is porsche boxster S (986) maintenance high?, dun flame here pls

TSiracing7
post Aug 28 2010, 08:22 PM, updated 16y ago

is the maintenance high? what to look out for>? any1 owned a boxster can share pls?^.^

This post has been edited by iracing7: Aug 29 2010, 01:40 AM
xMika
post Aug 28 2010, 08:29 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Got money buy porsche still worry about maintenance ?
Varia
post Aug 28 2010, 08:34 PM

109 posts

if im not wrong. the maintain is around 2k. for full service.
makaveli
post Aug 28 2010, 08:36 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Aug 28 2010, 08:29 PM)
+1.very agree with xMika

Ts,you dont ever compare any European car to be same level as kancil or myvi in FC or MA.

You got the money to buy,when dont you buy and test it and let us know.I might interested to listen to you.

Varia
post Aug 28 2010, 08:36 PM

109 posts

if you care about maintaince.
mean you cant buy it smile.gif
ghoster
post Aug 28 2010, 08:43 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

i dont think a future porche owner (or any hypercar users) will ever signup in lowyat biggrin.gif

this is just another kid reading top gear, with the top gear malaysia sticker on their kelisa laugh.gif
xDjWanNabex
post Aug 28 2010, 08:50 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(ghoster @ Aug 28 2010, 08:43 PM)
i dont think a future porche owner (or any hypercar users) will ever signup in lowyat biggrin.gif

this is just another kid reading top gear, with the top gear malaysia sticker on their kelisa  laugh.gif
You do know there are individuals with aston martins, ferrari's, porche's lurking around here right!?

@ at the idiots who are just flaming, a porsche boxster S cost about 200-300k now(second hand). Thats the price range for a BMW, merc. So are you telling me only those mega-rish people can afford the porsche boxster S?

ghoster
post Aug 28 2010, 08:57 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 28 2010, 08:50 PM)
@ at the idiots who are just flaming, a porsche boxster S cost about 200-300k now(second hand). Thats the price range for a BMW, merc. So are you telling me only those mega-rish people can afford the porsche boxster S?
bad comparison laugh.gif

btw, brand new boxster is RM598,000 flex.gif thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif
netmatrix
post Aug 28 2010, 09:08 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(ghoster @ Aug 28 2010, 08:57 PM)
bad comparison  laugh.gif

btw, brand new boxster is RM598,000  flex.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_idea.gif
Aiyoh!!! He was saying any who can own a new BMW can own a used Boxter. Why so thick headed one.

Anyway the first thing TS should be worried is, if he is adept at driving a 200+ hp rear wheel car. U can't chuck it around with full throttle and wait for the tires to wail. There are times in a year when Porsche club malaysia have this driving course that you can take. Maintenance is no different than any continental car. Mostly in the region of 4 figures unless its just an oil change. Good luck.
xDjWanNabex
post Aug 28 2010, 09:09 PM

932 posts

RM600k. Thats still affordable to a lot of people these days.
yamato
post Aug 28 2010, 09:17 PM

stop calling me yameteh =.=|||
760 posts

why cant the potential buyer ask for maintenance fee? whats wrong with u ppl bashing a new member asking the right question in the right sub-forum?
if you are not here to help, go play your psp or hang around at the mamak stall.

every1 ask their sales agent about the service cost before buying a car, a bike or a machinery . thats nothing wrong at all, i would do the same if i could afford a porsche....yea rite!

@TS. i dont think any of the forumers here drive a porsh. maybe there are afew, but they never tell and i wouldnt know.
or mayb u r asking at the wrong place, i have been here for quite awhile & i can tell that majority of forumers here are aged between 18-25 just by looking at the way they reply. sry mate.

This post has been edited by yamato: Aug 29 2010, 03:18 PM
ghoster
post Aug 28 2010, 09:23 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 28 2010, 09:08 PM)
Aiyoh!!! He was saying any who can own a new BMW can own a used Boxter. Why so thick headed one.

Anyway the first thing TS should be worried is, if he is adept at driving a 200+ hp rear wheel car. U can't chuck it around with full throttle and wait for the tires to wail. There are times in a year when Porsche club malaysia have this driving course that you can take. Maintenance is no different than any continental car. Mostly in the region of 4 figures unless its just an oil change. Good luck.
a used porsche cannot be compare with bmw/merc around its price (i assume its the 3 series, since xDjWanNabex said rm200K). the parts and stuff still much more expensive.

end of the day, like mika said, if u can afford it, u will never worry about the maintenance laugh.gif

Added on August 28, 2010, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 28 2010, 09:09 PM)
RM600k. Thats still affordable to a lot of people these days.
hurm..., true. nice wira btw

This post has been edited by ghoster: Aug 28 2010, 09:24 PM
xDjWanNabex
post Aug 28 2010, 09:27 PM

932 posts

Its a satria =/
pedro
post Aug 28 2010, 09:31 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(ghoster @ Aug 28 2010, 09:23 PM)
hurm..., true. nice wira btw
You even failed at a personal attack.

TS If you can afford a car you like then get it.
netmatrix
post Aug 28 2010, 09:36 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(yamato @ Aug 28 2010, 09:17 PM)
why cant the potential buyer ask for maintenance fee? whats wrong with u ppl bashing a new member asking the right question at the right sub-forum?
if you are not here to help, go play your psp or hang around at the mamak stall.

every1 ask their sales agent about the service cost before buying a car, a bike or a machinery . thats nothing wrong at all, i would so the same if i could afford a porsche....yea rite!

@TS. i dont think any of the forumers here drive a porsh. maybe there are afew, but they never tell and i wouldnt know.
or mayb u r asking at the wrong place, i have been here for quite awhile & i can tell that majority of forumers here are aged between 18-25 just by looking at the way they reply. sry mate.
I'm 35 and driving a fantastic death inducing 1979 RWD rust bucket. laugh.gif So i know abit about facing doom in a RWD car. wink.gif
ghoster
post Aug 28 2010, 09:40 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Aug 28 2010, 09:31 PM)
You even failed at a personal attack.
TS If you can afford a car you like then get it.
it means 'whatever' laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 28 2010, 09:40 PM

----------
6,035 posts

not entirely agree owning cars like porsche, ferrari or lambo are not talking bout maintenance

yes they are rich can buy cars like these but not all born with a golden spoon..some buy these cars with hard earn money
yamato
post Aug 28 2010, 09:41 PM

stop calling me yameteh =.=|||
760 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 28 2010, 09:36 PM)
I'm 35 and driving a fantastic death inducing 1979 RWD rust bucket.  laugh.gif So i know abit about facing doom in a RWD car.  wink.gif
thats gr8, at least we know there are senior members that r willing to help.
alpha0201
post Aug 28 2010, 10:18 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

He's back with more rubbish thread?

Last time asking for Novitec Rosso 430 but got the thread got nuked along with few supercar thread.
xMika
post Aug 28 2010, 10:28 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Aug 28 2010, 10:18 PM)

Last time asking for Novitec Rosso 430 but got the thread got nuked along with few supercar thread.
Thats why I didnt blush.gif even bother to give him some proper replies laugh.gif Look at his posts, looking for part time jobs ... want to buy porsche doh.gif

This post has been edited by xMika: Aug 28 2010, 10:34 PM
ghoster
post Aug 28 2010, 10:31 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Aug 28 2010, 10:28 PM)
Thats why I even bother to give him some proper replies  laugh.gif  Look at his posts, looking for part time jobs ... want to buy porsche  doh.gif
i knew it! see, told u guys d laugh.gif rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif
alpha0201
post Aug 28 2010, 10:36 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

Thats why I even bother to give him some proper replies  laugh.gif  Look at his posts, looking for part time jobs ... want to buy porsche  doh.gif
next time he will start asking about jaguar or aston. I think he asked for Camaro SS which got nuked i think.
jaesern
post Aug 28 2010, 11:13 PM

257 posts

TS u ask stupid question again ah? i remember i replied on some of your non-sense replied/thread. seems like it got deleted.
why dun u buy a lancer gt and mod to evo10? or civic 1.8 mod to type R? then u won't be worried of the maintenance?
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 28 2010, 11:18 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 28 2010, 08:50 PM)
You do know there are individuals with aston martins, ferrari's, porche's lurking around here right!?

QUOTE(ghoster @ Aug 28 2010, 08:57 PM)
bad comparison  laugh.gif

btw, brand new boxster is RM598,000  flex.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_idea.gif
you dont get his point doh.gif

do you know why expensive cars depreciate alot more ? especially the one with high CC and expensive roadtax?

because high likely people who can afford these kind of cars at brand new price woudlt have problem to pay for maintenance ,fuel consumption,repairs , roadtax etc

but in second hand market its totally different

thats why 2nd hand e200k are more expensive than e280 and 730 are more expensive than 745 same goes to auto car are more expensive than manual cars in the 2nd hand market , because 1 manual cars are rarer, 2nd its cheaper to maintain and as for aging gearbox they can be costly to fix ( on the contrary for brand new cars manual are cheaper )

at the range of 100k+ , 200k+ or even 50k etc people "normally" have budget and concern about those hidden costs

as for those who can afford 500k-1mil+ car onwards they normally dont really concern about the hidden costs

thats why most people just get brand new car which has warranty and brand new normally no problem

people who can afford 500k recond or 900k new porsche(example) wouldt even care about fuel consumption,maintenance,road tax but for those who are eyeing on older and higher mileage boxster which cost around 170k-300k (depending on year condition and spec) most likely will be concern of this , thats is why brand new entry level 3 series and c class are doing so well people with the budget of 250k-300k because people normally are still concern about those hidden costs at this level

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Aug 29 2010, 01:02 AM
ghoster
post Aug 28 2010, 11:19 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 28 2010, 11:18 PM)
you dont get his point  doh.gif
u dont get mine laugh.gif
post Aug 28 2010, 11:26 PM

phas3r
post Aug 29 2010, 12:30 AM

1,206 posts

porsche boxster 986 is barely rm160k
many people who buy rm200-300k cars still worry about maintenance

This post has been edited by phas3r: Aug 29 2010, 12:31 AM
TSiracing7
post Aug 29 2010, 01:31 AM

Thats why I didnt blush.gif  even bother to give him some proper replies  laugh.gif  Look at his posts, looking for part time jobs ... want to buy porsche  doh.gif
since when i was looking for jobs o.O i know how much is boxster 986 la , around 200k willing to spend ma u think I car newbie meh zzz

Added on August 29, 2010, 1:34 am
QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 29 2010, 12:30 AM)
umm yeah my fren had this 360CStradale which he had to change the capristo exhaust for 20k -.-'

Added on August 29, 2010, 1:34 am

i have the novitec 430 but juz couldnt upload here cos the reso too high

Added on August 29, 2010, 1:37 am

well i juz wan2 shre wit u guys the car i found ma, why u guys critisize so much-.-'

This post has been edited by iracing7: Aug 29 2010, 01:37 AM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 29 2010, 01:43 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 29 2010, 12:30 AM)
yup and i think most people can afford 200k-300k brand new with low maintenance

not as many can afford a 160k porsche with porsche "maintenance"
TSiracing7
post Aug 29 2010, 01:48 AM

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Aug 29 2010, 01:43 AM)
yup and i think most people can afford 200k-300k brand new with low maintenance

not as many can afford a 160k porsche with porsche "maintenance"
umm yeh i get ur point but mostly its juz changing timing belt and fuel comsumption and servicing etc
naruto_kun
post Aug 29 2010, 06:03 AM

818 posts

if it is using 18 inch, you will cry just by changing its tyre.. tongue.gif
pedro
post Aug 29 2010, 09:01 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(iracing7 @ Aug 29 2010, 01:31 AM)

i have the novitec 430 but juz couldnt upload here cos the reso too high

Just give us the link,easier for you.
GEFORCEXTREME
post Aug 29 2010, 09:07 AM

60 posts

Porshe Boxster S 600k only ar? Then why my mom's friend who is getting ever richer only got the Benz W212 E250 CGI Coupe? He say 500k+ too.
TSiracing7
post Aug 29 2010, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(pedro @ Aug 29 2010, 09:01 AM)
Just give us the link,easier for you.
its on youtube also, girgio silver i think , here at SIC during one of d days

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prA4R0u02Rc
netmatrix
post Aug 29 2010, 12:15 PM

6,733 posts

Its obvious you guys haven't seen how many left their car stranded at workshops because they cannot pay for replacement parts. Some even abandon them there. At my mechanics place, there are a few merc and BMW abandon because they could not cough up money to fix them. One is an engine change because the owner did not take care of it. One is from an accident and it cost RM16000 to fix compared to what official factory quoted that cost RM25000. And then there is one with gearbox problems that either needs a gearbox overhaul or change and it cost a few thousand.

But really owning continental cars isn't the MOST expensive car to be maintained. The many Honda Jazz/ Fitt/ 1st gen City fanboys must be crying now that they knew the CVT gearbox replacement cost RM7000 to be replaced from used unit. I have seen a lot of units sold hesitantly because they cannot afford to fix the gearbox. And that car is just shy of RM100K.

Owning cars IS about maintenance. In the end u have to factor your daily makan money, house repayment and even kids. If you are young and have a father with endless flow of river to be shared with you, i rest my case.
skylinelover
post Aug 29 2010, 12:52 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

so the only way 2 play with these big boys is 2 start big business n shoot up in the ladder while bcum tai kor tai yourself...thats the only way 2 play them

OR ELSE

y dont u just leave this fcking hellhole n move elsewhere bcoz W212 in overseas will only cost one camry here laugh.gif rclxms.gif
motojhiro
post Aug 29 2010, 12:54 PM

26 posts

this is just another kid reading top gear, with the top gear malaysia sticker on their kelisa  laugh.gif
AGREE thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
stinger82
post Aug 29 2010, 01:05 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 29 2010, 12:15 PM)
Its obvious you guys haven't seen how many left their car stranded at workshops because they cannot pay for replacement parts. Some even abandon them there. At my mechanics place, there are a few merc and BMW abandon because they could not cough up money to fix them. One is an engine change because the owner did not take care of it. One is from an accident and it cost RM16000 to fix compared to what official factory quoted that cost RM25000. And then there is one with gearbox problems that either needs a gearbox overhaul or change and it cost a few thousand.

But really owning continental cars isn't the MOST expensive car to be maintained. The many Honda Jazz/ Fitt/ 1st gen City fanboys must be crying now that they knew the CVT gearbox replacement cost RM7000 to be replaced from used unit. I have seen a lot of units sold hesitantly because they cannot afford to fix the gearbox. And that car is just shy of RM100K.

Owning cars IS about maintenance. In the end u have to factor your daily makan money, house repayment and even kids. If you are young and have a father with endless flow of river to be shared with you, i rest my case.
well said, once i was asking about vw dsg gear box maintenance and reliability and two idiotic and rude senior member of lowyat kept on hantam me, tell me "if you have to ask, then you cannot afford it" kind of bs nonsense.

After that, i knew i need to treat this forum less seriously, esp those so called senior member( they are not in this thread, so no offense ppl) with thousands of posts are actually boy racer/fan boy that cannot afford anycar and think properly.

They even said, it comes with warranty, so we dont need to worry, as if the DSG gearbox is a plug and play usb that do not need to spend a week in garage to change the gear box. ( and yes, dsg gearbox even failed after 5k mileage, go vag forum and read)

I think a mature man, no matter if he is buying a kancil or ferrari, ppl do concern about maintenance and reliability. Becos we buy a car to drive, not to fix and park in garage right? even in a race, ppl are talking about reliability , thats why we see a lot of porsche in endurance race due to reliability.

Those who hantam, pls think properly, you can skip the thread if you found its a waste of time, you cant stop ppl from asking question, do we really need all those," i'm making 2k , can i afford xxx car" kind of thread?

xMika
post Aug 29 2010, 01:18 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(stinger82 @ Aug 29 2010, 01:05 PM)
well said, once i was asking about vw dsg gear box maintenance and reliability and two idiotic and rude senior member of lowyat kept on hantam me, tell me "if you have to ask, then you cannot afford it" kind of bs nonsense.

After that, i knew i need to treat this forum less seriously, esp those so called senior member( they are not in this thread, so no offense ppl) with thousands of posts are actually boy racer/fan boy that cannot afford anycar  and think properly.

They even said, it comes with warranty, so we dont need to worry, as if the DSG gearbox is a plug and play usb that do not need to spend a week in garage to change the gear box. ( and yes, dsg gearbox even failed after 5k mileage, go vag forum and read)

I think a mature man, no matter if he is buying a kancil or ferrari, ppl do concern about maintenance and reliability. Becos we buy a car to drive, not to fix and park in garage right? even in a race, ppl are talking about reliability , thats why we see a lot of porsche in endurance race due to reliability.

Those who hantam, pls think properly, you can skip the thread if you found its a waste of time, you cant stop ppl from asking question, do we really need all those," i'm making 2k , can i afford xxx car"  kind of thread?
Well, if thats the case. Try going to 2nd hand dealer beside the road. How many new cars are stranded there ? Most of them cant afford the installments and were forced to lelong them. Or you can say the car is bad quality, useless and the owners sell them away to buy another car.
carrera_gt
post Aug 29 2010, 02:56 PM

hmm...its kinda expensive..

u shud get Nissan 350z
xDjWanNabex
post Aug 29 2010, 03:03 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Aug 29 2010, 02:56 PM)
hmm...its kinda expensive..

u shud get Nissan 350z
Not many people compare a Porsche to a fairlady...Its like comparing a camry/accord to a kancil.

Well, except for those hardcore car enthusiasts who are still young!
But i would grab the Porsche without even comparing the fairlady, if i could afford it!@ tongue.gif
Nub!
post Aug 29 2010, 03:12 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(iracing7 @ Aug 29 2010, 12:07 PM)
its on youtube also, girgio silver i think , here at SIC during one of d days

Wow, nice car you got there rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on August 29, 2010, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 29 2010, 03:03 PM)
Not many people compare a Porsche to a fairlady...Its like comparing a camry/accord to a kancil.

Well, except for those hardcore car enthusiasts who are still young!
But i would grab the Porsche without even comparing the fairlady, if i could afford it!@ tongue.gif
Wow, very mature and good taste. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Nub!: Aug 29 2010, 03:14 PM
ghoster
post Aug 29 2010, 04:06 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

its obvious that u dont know the difference between a daily driven car, and a sports car, like in this case, the Porsche. we buy cars like civic, lancer etc as a normal daily transportation, at some point of course we should consider the maintenance. but when it comes to sports car, its all about passion. even if the price tag a wee bit the same like a 3 series (for example), both car in diff league. that's why i said, we cant compare even if the price is a bout the same.

why does people buy a car that cant be brought home? go watch sports car review, its all about power, beauty & soul.

(actually top gear did review about supercar's FC, audi R8 won, but that's just for laugh)
yngwie
post Aug 29 2010, 04:17 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

apparently, some people just don't get the trend of getting a decent car as a daily ride and another one for a weekend / leisure or touge' ride..
imo, asking about supercars fc, maintenance and so on is a sign of we could not afford 'em yet. even if we could afford, those questions
will only kill the fun and purpose of owning a supercars.
just my 2c smile.gif

phas3r
post Aug 29 2010, 04:48 PM

1,206 posts

nah, i'm sure there's someone who owns a porsche is in this forum

http://www.mudah.my/Porsche+Boxster+2+5+Manual-6326979.htm

Price: RM120 000

i can trade my car and buy this car with some spare change

This post has been edited by phas3r: Aug 29 2010, 04:48 PM
xMika
post Aug 29 2010, 04:50 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 29 2010, 04:48 PM)
nah, i'm sure there's someone who owns a porsche is in this forum
Daddy's car flex.gif
phas3r
post Aug 29 2010, 04:52 PM

1,206 posts

Roland San or something, he got some nice expensive cars.
ghoster
post Aug 29 2010, 04:52 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Aug 29 2010, 04:50 PM)
Daddy's car  flex.gif
worse, he just claim he own one tongue.gif

Added on August 29, 2010, 4:53 pm
QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 29 2010, 04:52 PM)
u know what, i just bought a ferrari. there's db9 and a camaro in my garage.

This post has been edited by ghoster: Aug 29 2010, 04:53 PM
xMika
post Aug 29 2010, 04:58 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 29 2010, 04:52 PM)
He got lambo and porsche right ? saw the pics at exotics thread.
xDjWanNabex
post Aug 29 2010, 05:00 PM

932 posts

He has an aston AFAIK
SUSLiLFreaK
post Aug 29 2010, 06:19 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(GEFORCEXTREME @ Aug 29 2010, 09:07 AM)
Porshe Boxster S 600k only ar? Then why my mom's friend who is getting ever richer only got the Benz W212 E250 CGI Coupe? He say 500k+ too.
think about it

e250 has extra 2 seats , and bigger boot space with lower fuel consumption , cheaper roadtax , more service centers around

porsche boxster s only has 2 seats, and has soft top ( many dislike soft top )

and besides the price are more of positioning by the authorized dealer , normally these kind of cars are mark up heavily even after the high tax in malaysia , because these cars dont sell in number

even in overseas u can see the porsche boxster is just slightly more expensive than audi tt , but in malaysia audi tt is like 375k and porsche boxster s almost double its price...

Added on August 29, 2010, 6:25 pm

After that, i knew i need to treat this forum less seriously, esp those so called senior member( they are not in this thread, so no offense ppl) with thousands of posts are actually boy racer/fan boy that cannot afford anycar  and think properly.

Those who hantam, pls think properly, you can skip the thread if you found its a waste of time, you cant stop ppl from asking question, do we really need all those," i'm making 2k , can i afford xxx car"  kind of thread?
thats what happen when you have a car forum in a forum filled with puberty age kids who doesnt know anything about cars but want to act all knowing laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LiLFreaK: Aug 29 2010, 06:25 PM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 29 2010, 07:42 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

its no wonder standard of FnF has dropped lower than 6 feet n the old posters circa 2002 onwards had left the forum in shame manner laugh.gif doh.gif
TSiracing7
post Aug 29 2010, 08:11 PM

thts true, thts why i opened dis post
phas3r
post Aug 29 2010, 08:28 PM

1,206 posts

i know which user you're talking about. hahaha
TSiracing7
post Aug 29 2010, 11:23 PM

check out d car here if u dun believe, giorgio titanium ferrari 430 wmw61

MeToo
post Aug 29 2010, 11:45 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 29 2010, 03:03 PM)

vmad.gif

Added on August 29, 2010, 11:48 pm
QUOTE(iracing7 @ Aug 29 2010, 11:23 PM)
check out d car here if u dun believe, giorgio titanium ferrari 430 wmw61

Um.. so you saying the youtube proves that is your car?

This post has been edited by MeToo: Aug 29 2010, 11:48 PM
TSiracing7
post Aug 29 2010, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 29 2010, 11:45 PM)
vmad.gif

Um.. so you saying the youtube proves that is your car?
course not, if i had tht car i would be discreet and not show ppl cos of security reasons rite? u noe how 'SAFE' is Bolehland nowadays-.-'
i just wanted share wit lowyat formuers but then they came down hard like rocks when i didn hav the pic ZZzzz
xDjWanNabex
post Aug 29 2010, 11:58 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 29 2010, 11:45 PM)
vmad.gif

Apa!? rclxm9.gif
MeToo
post Aug 30 2010, 10:34 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(iracing7 @ Aug 29 2010, 11:54 PM)
course not, if i had tht car i would be discreet and not show ppl cos of security reasons rite? u noe how 'SAFE' is Bolehland nowadays-.-'
i just wanted share wit lowyat formuers but then they came down hard like rocks when i didn hav the pic ZZzzz
Oh ok ok. Anyway, use some discretion when posting here. Some members are a bit harsh sometimes

Added on August 30, 2010, 10:35 am
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 29 2010, 11:58 PM)
Apa!?  rclxm9.gif
Grrrrr!! Mari TT/buka puasa at same time!

This post has been edited by MeToo: Aug 30 2010, 10:35 AM
TSiracing7
post Aug 30 2010, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 30 2010, 10:34 AM)
Oh ok ok. Anyway, use some discretion when posting here. Some members are a bit harsh sometimes

Added on August 30, 2010, 10:35 am

Grrrrr!! Mari TT/buka puasa at same time!
ya true, nyways do u have a black harrier 2.2 year made 2000 for sale? looking into it to use as everyday car currently...looks nice
JC999
post Aug 30 2010, 03:28 PM

659 posts

actually just give a call to the porsche showroom in malaysia and ask them about maintainence cost and stuff.
MeToo
post Aug 30 2010, 03:33 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:28 PM)
actually just give a call to the porsche showroom in malaysia and ask them about maintainence cost and stuff.
They dont really entertain call in. TOo many NFS players calling in to pester them. But if you drive your nuovo rosso to their showroom, they sure entertain you with darjeeling tea summore....
TSiracing7
post Aug 30 2010, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 30 2010, 03:33 PM)
They dont really entertain call in. TOo many NFS players calling in to pester them. But if you drive your nuovo rosso to their showroom, they sure entertain you with darjeeling tea summore....
umm not rlly, just drive a W211 E class is enuf to be entertained by them=)

Added on August 30, 2010, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(iracing7 @ Aug 29 2010, 11:54 PM)
check out d car here smile.gif

http://www.exoticspotter.com/car-pictures/...ari-f430?u=3911

This post has been edited by iracing7: Aug 30 2010, 05:02 PM

0.0308sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:27 AM