clubbing anyone?, ~join us~

Amedion
post Aug 24 2006, 09:42 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

QUOTE(keelim @ Aug 24 2006, 08:28 PM)
i am interested in PHS stuff too, but buying online~~hmm..
What is PHS? PureHardSex? laugh.gif

This saturday i going Ruums.. thumbup.gif
psychoedic
post Aug 24 2006, 11:22 PM

dec08 - drop by n check it out...maybe u will like it...the most important is not knowing how to dance...what is important here is having heaps of fun, supporting our very own local boys, enjoying the music n meeting up with new frenz...cheers...

keelim - ssups my man...oh come on...PHS??!!!! hehehee...is ok..kidding kidding...i have pm my fren from melb to see whether he can sorts it out for the merc...will get back to u guys pretty soon a'ite...cheers...

amedion - have fun bro this sat...but i will suggest u guys to check out COSMIC GATE at Zouk...they are wicked...for those who knows their famous hit, "THE DRUM"...then this will not be a chance to miss out...
Amedion
post Aug 24 2006, 11:49 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(psychoedic @ Aug 24 2006, 11:22 PM)
dec08 - drop by n check it out...maybe u will like it...the most important is not knowing how to dance...what is important here is having heaps of fun, supporting our very own local boys, enjoying the music n meeting up with new frenz...cheers...

keelim - ssups my man...oh come on...PHS??!!!! hehehee...is ok..kidding kidding...i have pm my fren from melb to see whether he can sorts it out for the merc...will get back to u guys pretty soon a'ite...cheers...

amedion - have fun bro this sat...but i will suggest u guys to check out COSMIC GATE at Zouk...they are wicked...for those who knows their famous hit, "THE DRUM"...then this will not be a chance to miss out...
Yeah.. the most important is have fun.. i can see many people still learning how to shuffle in the ruums.. no people will laugh at u .. every expert once was a beginner also.. shuffle to express.. not to impress.. no need scare malu.. ( talk only but ownself did the other thing rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif )..
Anyway, laugh.gif My gf underage.. zouk.. dun think of it.. think of how to get my gf into ruums this sat.. sweat.gif
Danny
post Aug 25 2006, 12:39 AM

38 posts

swt,...amedion
how old is ur gf oh??
under"weight" also ah?
haha..
this saturday i also going to ruums
after eason's concert fly there
dec08
post Aug 25 2006, 09:51 AM

461 posts

yea yea...make new frens is my main objective...support local boyz ar?...not really interested...learn dance ar?..not interest..lol~~

going rums again...argh...better find good way lor...remember to take her mum ic..lol~~

saturaday can i follow?..lol...just asking..
keelim
post Aug 25 2006, 11:14 AM

941 posts

omg did i juz wrote PHS "-_- ...must be typo..~~

amedion: u know i dun mean that duh~~~

psychoedic: thx for tat do let me know the news ya..hehe..i love the hooded sweater..

babyerry
post Aug 25 2006, 11:16 AM

hehe,shuffle!!
i will go ruum this saturday!
how to contact u all ?

dec08
post Aug 25 2006, 11:38 AM

461 posts

hooded sweater?..wow nice too...hopin to get one..but seems malaysia is not a suitable wheather to wear...
Danny
post Aug 25 2006, 01:37 PM

38 posts

tonight ruums got event rite?
Street Force
post Aug 25 2006, 01:59 PM

491 posts

huh?
got what event at ruums?
can quote me the site that u get this news?
goodgirlwinnie86
post Aug 25 2006, 02:00 PM

hooded sweater?very nice in guys....hehe. tongue.gif
Danny
post Aug 25 2006, 03:14 PM

38 posts

Street Force : i think the website expired alry...i also don hv their site now..i also not sure is tonight or tmr night...tats y i'm asking =.=
psychoedic
post Aug 25 2006, 04:24 PM

B-LIVE @ Ruums, 25 Aug 2006, Fri, presenting DJ Ashley Casselle (GLOBAL UNDERGROUND). 10pm onwards. RM35 + 1 Drink

hope the above info can help u guys decide ur fri nite...cheers and haf heaps of fun ok...
Amedion
post Aug 26 2006, 09:51 AM

3,377 posts

My fren got email me about the event.. told her i cannot go on weekdays.. force people go.. at last also din make it..
so, tonite ruums ya? I afraid my gf cannot enter la.. just few months 18 liao mar.. psychoedic can help a bit ar? ?
anyway, anyone got go there tonite.. drop me a message ya? 012 674 9669 .. Erm.. Search for the only person that wear pink converse all star shoe wif red string..

This post has been edited by Amedion: Aug 26 2006, 09:52 AM
babyerry
post Aug 26 2006, 11:34 AM

i will go ruum to9
hope see u there Amedion! ^^
Danny
post Aug 26 2006, 11:42 AM

38 posts

yea,i'm going there too with babyerry..his b'day today..
so u all must lighten up his big night there
Amedion
post Aug 26 2006, 12:02 PM

3,377 posts

Remember to sms me.. 012 6749669.. or remember my shoe.. !
Danny
post Aug 26 2006, 12:28 PM

38 posts

hahaha,i will remember ur shoes...
but don let me see the shoes outside ruums...
i mean..u know...haha,hope can see u in there...
psychoedic
post Aug 26 2006, 04:25 PM

ssups amedion my man...erm, i m sorry i cant do that bro...cause on a normal nite, we are not in charge plus we are not having any gigs there tonite...is the bouncer who will allow or not...hope u understand bro...i m not trying to say i dun wish to help, but then is hard due to the club policy...so try ur luck ok bro...

aite amedion, if i happen to be there, i will drop by n say hi...just by noticing the shoes...cross my finger that there wont be many peepz wearing pink converse shoes...laugh.gif...kidding kidding....

for ur info, there will be a so- called rave in sepang...maybe u guys can check it out...cheers...
Amedion
post Aug 26 2006, 04:37 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Danny @ Aug 26 2006, 12:28 PM)
hahaha,i will remember ur shoes...
but don let me see the shoes outside ruums...
i mean..u know...haha,hope can see u in there...
QUOTE(psychoedic @ Aug 26 2006, 04:25 PM)
ssups amedion my man...erm, i m sorry i cant do that bro...cause on a normal nite, we are not in charge plus we are not having any gigs there tonite...is the bouncer who will allow or not...hope u understand bro...i m not trying to say i dun wish to help, but then is hard due to the club policy...so try ur luck ok bro...

aite amedion, if i happen to be there, i will drop by n say hi...just by noticing the shoes...cross my finger that there wont be many peepz wearing pink converse shoes...laugh.gif...kidding kidding....

for ur info, there will be a so- called rave in sepang...maybe u guys can check it out...cheers...
Oh.. no problem bro.. i understand.. I will try my best to get my gf in but they check IC .. sad.. sweat.gif

Anyway, i seldom see people wif pink converse shoe.. i am the only gay.. so, look out.. ! thumbup.gif

btw, psychoedic.. u know how to chop looks like? i go make one of it lar.. better.. cho p myself.. all foc.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Amedion: Aug 26 2006, 05:55 PM

104 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:11 AM