clubbing anyone?, ~join us~

psychoedic
post May 9 2005, 02:35 PM

yeah, i m wondering y u peepz going on sun while every one partying on fri n sat nite...erm, curiosity beats me up this time...lolz...
psychoedic
post Aug 5 2006, 03:15 PM

hi amedion, if u so happen in Ruums...do drop by at the presales counter and say hi, i will be helping my frens out...erm, will be wearing my PHD army cap...
psychoedic
post Aug 10 2006, 05:37 PM

i reckon he meant mambo jumbo nite in zouk every wed...is it still on on wed?
psychoedic
post Aug 10 2006, 05:41 PM

jln ampang, opposite hotel maya, nearby KLCC, futher down Renaisance Hotel...whatelse...well, u guys can check out their website, is wicked...i think is www.zoukclub.com.my
psychoedic
post Aug 12 2006, 02:21 PM

ssups keelim my man....ok the presales means cheaper rate compare to cover charge...presales: RM25 and cover: RM35...basically what u need to do is order ur presales from the HS promoters, they will put ur name under their list, what u need to do is be there early before 1130pm to collect ur presales at RM25 and u r entitled for a drink and an entry...else u need to pay extra RM10 without the presales...hope this info can help u...shud u need any more info or presales, u can either pm me or contact me at 0175782017 (eddy)

DJ Otek is originate from Melb...been playing to lotsa gigs in Melb...his style will be hard style...shud u check out the flyers, there is a thread here..u can check it out...cheers mate...:wink:
psychoedic
post Aug 12 2006, 02:50 PM

i have pm u the details kee lim my man...so check ur message ok...cheers
psychoedic
post Aug 15 2006, 06:15 PM

the upcoming rave u can enjoy while relaxing in a lovely environment, check out this link ---> Summertime Rave Party @ Pulau Besar, Melaka

psychoedic
post Aug 18 2006, 06:13 PM

just to add ssomething on keelim msg, Ruums age limit is 21 and above...but during Hardsequence nite, we the HS crew have talked to the management of Ruums and the age limit for the nite is set to 19 and above....hope this help...thanks...
psychoedic
post Aug 19 2006, 03:20 PM

i think malaysia culture is very different from overseas...we have not much choices on songs...basically what we hear from the radios will be the hits on most of the clubs...djs tend to play most of the latest hits in repetitive style to maintain the crowds...a lot of times where we can notice that if the dj plays some new tunes, the crowds will either stands there or clear the dance floor but comparing to overseas, u can see peepz enjoying themselves be it new or old tunes...there is no rights or wrongs for this, coz every one likes their coffee taste differently...most of this repetitive tunes happened in RNB clubs...sorry, no offence...but there is a club in PJ, which the songs they played is like dated a yr ago n yet still keep on humping out loud and clear with every one jumping around...well, thatz the way it goes...

whenever there is a demand, there is always a supply...as long as the crowds love it n do nothing wrong...i dun c any prob...just cheers guys and gals...
psychoedic
post Aug 21 2006, 11:33 AM

thanks for those who make it to Ruums on last Sat...it was such a wicked nite with u awesome peepz...yeah, i knew there were a lot of rumors saying this and that...but as we already told u guys, there would not be anything as it was just a rumor...i felt very sorry for what happened that nite...but yet still glad u all made it ur way back n had a great nite...overall u guys deserved a big nite...pics and vids will be up soon...

keelim: nice meeting u bro...n very sorry as i could not find my time to mingle around with u guys...were too bz at the counter n then, i was so into the music i got myself carried away with the music....hehehhe...

again, a big hands for every one of u...we from HS will do our best to give u the best nite...thanks and cheers...:wink:
psychoedic
post Aug 22 2006, 05:19 PM

amedion - that nite nope...coz i cant be bothered as i said earlier it was only rumors...but i m glad it was over then...

keelim - yup, way too bz getting all the stuffs sorted...it was a nice experience though...been preparing ourselves for the nite, and at last it was mad...hope u guys enjoyed...yeah, the next time i c u guys again, just drop by n say hi inside the club...i m always bad in remembering peepz...sorry bro...

street force - bout the tshirt, it is still available...but in very limited sizes and color...i m not too sure what sizes and colors are still available, lemme find out n i will post here a'ite...
psychoedic
post Aug 24 2006, 07:38 PM

currently the only way to purchase PHD merc is thru online...but i m not too sure whether they send to overseas or not...anyway, i will check for u guys ok...

there wont be much in Ruums this sat...once we get the next HS date confirm, i will let u guys know ok...cheers....
psychoedic
post Aug 24 2006, 11:22 PM

dec08 - drop by n check it out...maybe u will like it...the most important is not knowing how to dance...what is important here is having heaps of fun, supporting our very own local boys, enjoying the music n meeting up with new frenz...cheers...

keelim - ssups my man...oh come on...PHS??!!!! hehehee...is ok..kidding kidding...i have pm my fren from melb to see whether he can sorts it out for the merc...will get back to u guys pretty soon a'ite...cheers...

amedion - have fun bro this sat...but i will suggest u guys to check out COSMIC GATE at Zouk...they are wicked...for those who knows their famous hit, "THE DRUM"...then this will not be a chance to miss out...
psychoedic
post Aug 25 2006, 04:24 PM

B-LIVE @ Ruums, 25 Aug 2006, Fri, presenting DJ Ashley Casselle (GLOBAL UNDERGROUND). 10pm onwards. RM35 + 1 Drink

hope the above info can help u guys decide ur fri nite...cheers and haf heaps of fun ok...
psychoedic
post Aug 26 2006, 04:25 PM

ssups amedion my man...erm, i m sorry i cant do that bro...cause on a normal nite, we are not in charge plus we are not having any gigs there tonite...is the bouncer who will allow or not...hope u understand bro...i m not trying to say i dun wish to help, but then is hard due to the club policy...so try ur luck ok bro...

aite amedion, if i happen to be there, i will drop by n say hi...just by noticing the shoes...cross my finger that there wont be many peepz wearing pink converse shoes...laugh.gif...kidding kidding....

for ur info, there will be a so- called rave in sepang...maybe u guys can check it out...cheers...
psychoedic
post Aug 26 2006, 06:25 PM

lol....nope....i have no idea...i think they have a few...n is not those normal chop using...so, u guys still heading to Ruums tonite huh? so, have fun ok...i think i will rest my lazy bum for the weekend...but gonna rawk ipoh for merdeka eve...hehhehhe
psychoedic
post Aug 27 2006, 09:17 PM

sorry to hear that happened to u amedion my man...betta luck next time...drive carefully mate
psychoedic
post Aug 28 2006, 01:10 PM

bro, i think u can check out www.hitz.fm...they have the latest charts over there...maybe this will help ease u a bit...rather than squeeze ur brain so much for the songs name...
psychoedic
post Aug 28 2006, 01:18 PM

hehehe...would love to help u, but i m just keep on having a bed memory on remembering the names of the song..hope every one here can give u a song and by the end of the day, u haf more songs to compile into few cds...cheers mate...
psychoedic
post Sep 11 2006, 11:19 PM

u guys seems to be having heaps of fun there...hopefully one day can drop by n enjoy with u guys...cheers mate

0.0376sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:52 AM