Play B3yond Community | V10, PS3 Kopitiam Chat (ENGLISH ONLY)

nightshade_nova
post Oct 20 2010, 09:58 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 19 2010, 04:17 PM)
there is no thread about this game and i am lazy to start one, so i will just say it here:

Costume Quest is out on MY psn today & US psn don't have it yet.

btw, anyone with US accounts noticed Netflix under video in their XMB? too bad we can't use it here...
costume quest released today, with demo on us psn.
the game is so cute laugh.gif haha

as for netflix, i think its sd only, and streamyx speed ... doh.gif
better get itunes cards, can download movies and tv series no problem from there, though its admittedly pricier

nightshade_nova
post Oct 20 2010, 02:08 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 20 2010, 12:01 PM)
no one would give a hoot if it was SD only sleep.gif

and we cant use it,so even if streamyx could handle it,it's irrelevant
err...its the other way around...
maybe you dont get my point...
no one gives a hoot if you can use vpn or something

even if it becomes available in Malaysia in 2020 with new laws and all, I bet screamyx wouldnt be able to handle it.
thats how bad our ISP is from my pov.
I bet in the future it would be 200gbps locally, but still 64kbps internationally...haha laugh.gif

sd nowadays anywhere can watch...anime, tv shows and k-drama/j-drama, you name it, netflix only select few got hd
my sis always watch shows streaming from those illegal sites brows.gif
heck, some even have hd stream...lol

I know I wont care if netflix available in Malaysia cos its only sd, and our sucky isp will sure to screw things up

double post ==

This post has been edited by nightshade_nova: Oct 20 2010, 02:56 PM
nightshade_nova
post Nov 5 2010, 08:56 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 5 2010, 07:56 AM)

Its  sad to  see    my  childhood hero reduced to  this  cry.gif
I was also wtf.
hulk hogan is now a joke like david hasselhoff

btw, the 3.50 update enabled my rm15 cap ayam joystick....hahah
before this cant use

now can play 4 player games on ps3 like zombie apo and castle crashers np

so if you have generic pc gamepad lying around, try use it, can save a lot of $$$$
nightshade_nova
post Nov 5 2010, 06:45 PM

443 posts

If want ps3 headset, might as well wait for this...coming this month/disember kot to Malaysia...

http://www.logitech.com/en-us/gaming/heads...redirect_082010

surround sound headsets are known to produce weird sound if the source is not 5.1,
cos the positioning of the speakers inside.

but the mixamp is really good, can use other headphones on ps3 with it, so its a pretty good buy.

nightshade_nova
post Nov 6 2010, 12:52 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(munzamir @ Nov 5 2010, 08:02 PM)
wow..
cheaper and wireless!
nightshade, do u know anyone selling these stuff?
go pm moderno...he might got stock coming...

btw...here's my rm15 joypad which is now compatible with ps3 ! thumbup.gif

today gonna buy monopoly streets, should be fun playing 4 ppl with my siblings
nightshade_nova
post Dec 14 2010, 01:32 PM

443 posts

tomorrow update got Prototype as downloadable game.didnt expect this game, of all big titles to be out on PSN.
hope in the future more big titles make its way to "the cheaper way"...hehe tongue.gif
cost/5 = a healthy wallet
nightshade_nova
post Jan 6 2011, 10:28 AM

443 posts

http://www.joystiq.com/2011/01/05/first-ps...t-allow-piracy/

now you can download pkg files from your pc, and install later on ps3! rclxms.gif

and no, this has nothing to do with piracy.

you can download demos/patches from here

http://www.psxstore.com/
nightshade_nova
post Jan 22 2011, 06:22 AM

443 posts

http://www.pcworld.com/article/217204/is_s...erial_keys.html

zzzz....rumors says we will need to enter serial key to play blurays/games.
if this is implemented...dunno what to say la.

0.0180sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:08 AM