QUOTE(freakenstein @ Sep 8 2010, 05:44 PM)
FM Radio support Stereo la... Nokia N8 V3, Coming Soon!!!
Nokia N8 V3, Coming Soon!!!
Sep 8 2010, 05:47 PM
8,407 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Sep 8 2010, 05:47 PM
Sep 8 2010, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 8 2010, 05:48 PM) The interference with China phone is really high... will it kill your sperm? LOL... its a myth... who will bust it hahaha... KFC fry bird... good ah... Added on September 8, 2010, 5:50 pm Nanti explode... My dad bought one but after one day suddenly getting too hot in his pocket too scare to use it again... If Kabomm, burung pun hangus... |
Sep 8 2010, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(freakenstein @ Sep 8 2010, 05:51 PM) donno what u mean those MP3.... the Radio in the Air now most are Stereo.. quality isn't right cause by the FM limitation of frequency band of audio quality... |
Sep 8 2010, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 8 2010, 05:58 PM) I wanna laugh liao... some1 will come n tell u the other model giv u how good quality it is.. So is it safe to say Nokia design something that portable but cant really bring out the quality while on the go? Or should we say Continental Phone must pair with Continental Car only can bring out the desired experience? Added on September 8, 2010, 6:02 pm QUOTE(Deswin @ Sep 8 2010, 06:01 PM) Wrong...."WAJA... truely European.... " Added on September 8, 2010, 6:04 pmtalk about Proton.. off topic.. really wanna see it new Lancer out... donno how much... This post has been edited by BuFung: Sep 8 2010, 06:04 PM |
Sep 8 2010, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Sep 8 2010, 06:06 PM) so on the user manual, FM transmitter page, add one more remark it really said so?? "Please use the FM transmitter with Continental Car for best effect" btw..i am not driving proton/produa lar...it's an old foreign car from my dad |
Sep 8 2010, 06:29 PM
Sep 8 2010, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 8 2010, 06:16 PM) BTW, have you ever used any Nokia phone with FM transmitter? no.. it doesn't happen to me.... but in some car.. it is hard to get it right with acceptable quality... I would to double confirm this rare thing that happens with it. When you leave it on the dashboard with a phone holder, it will buzz... hold it firmly in your hand, quality quite acceptable and buzz is gone... in my car ok.. in my another MyVi.. pretty bad... |
Sep 8 2010, 06:52 PM
QUOTE to provide each of you with a final, retail product WOW! |
Sep 8 2010, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(pirateguy @ Sep 8 2010, 08:10 PM) OK review although he said that it is not the final unit. Shutterless? U cannot use the name of the camera cover as shutter.. U know the shutter of a camera mean something else..Have to disagree about the shutter-less camera. I find the shutter to be annoying on my N82 due to the fact that right after I take some pics, and close the shutter, I get kick back to the menu screen when I really want to send the pic that I took. Also I develop this habit of making sure my camera shutter is shut. Hopefully the glass that covers the camera is scratch resistance as what some people have said. |
Sep 8 2010, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(pirateguy @ Sep 8 2010, 08:41 PM) Last time I check: In ur previous u mean the lens cover right? shutter 1. a solid or louvered movable cover for a window. 2. a movable cover, slide, etc., for an opening. 3. a person or thing that shuts. 4. Photography . a mechanical device for opening and closing the aperture of a camera lens to expose film or the like. The shutter mean the open n close mechanism of the camera... Not the cover.... Added on September 8, 2010, 9:07 pm QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Sep 8 2010, 08:37 PM) Don't worry don't worry... Ur 1999 budget definately enough.... This post has been edited by BuFung: Sep 8 2010, 09:07 PM |
Sep 9 2010, 11:34 AM
"NOKIA" AV jack...
VGA? how do a it output VGA signal? |
Sep 9 2010, 11:50 AM
Sep 9 2010, 12:00 PM
Sep 9 2010, 12:27 PM
Sep 9 2010, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(pirateguy @ Sep 9 2010, 12:35 PM) Nothing on the N8 manual said anything about having composite AV output despite calling it as "Nokia AV jack". "Nokia AV Jack".. good jobs Nokia... https://fjallfoss.fcc.gov/prod/oet/forms/bl...tive_or_pdf=pdf N8 camera with Shutter or no Shutter? |
Sep 9 2010, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Deswin @ Sep 9 2010, 12:58 PM) i tried uncharted 2 on sd tv before n it seriously suck like ps2 graphic.. haha. Of course la.. u use Composite Video it down to very low resolution... hmm what does it mean by shutter actually? it means the shutter key at the side of n8 ? shutter is the open n close machanism in any still camera... the time it open and close determin how much light to go into the sensor... do not confuse with the lens cover.... Added on September 9, 2010, 1:07 pm QUOTE(sklchan @ Sep 9 2010, 01:01 PM) not sure about real camera shutter but the camera do have an internal cover which will close when the camera not in use... also for performance the N8 camera have max shutter speed 1/4000 sec... of course there is a shutter... 1/4000 not bad.. I just trying to tell Privateguy do not confuse the len cover as "shutter".... This post has been edited by BuFung: Sep 9 2010, 01:07 PM |
Sep 9 2010, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(pirateguy @ Sep 9 2010, 01:10 PM) u don't want to accept it is really up to you... there is shutter in every single still camera out there... I don't really fancy DSLR.... a shutter is a real basic thing in camera.... go telling N8 no shutter... ppl will only get confuse... |
Sep 9 2010, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Sep 9 2010, 01:33 PM) actually that's pretty damn fast...my LX-3 also max up to 1/2000 only...lol Ya... Donno n8 ISO can go how high... Those kind of speed good for really high speed object... No blur-ish.... also, i don think there'll ever be enough light for that shutter speed for normal photography..unless you bump the ISO..but you know what that means as well, more noise.. generally a 1/80 speed is already quite enough no, from what i know from the interview at GSMArena, it's fully automated..but i think i'll be seeing an app for manual settings eventually.. The sensor big also can take faster speed... Most average user only need those scene setting... Manual setting really for pro... |
Sep 9 2010, 01:58 PM
Ya BB, the highest ISO level in any camera usually not usable.. Have to go 1 step lower or 2 then the noise r acceptable.... But high megapix can compensate some of those noise la..
| Change to: | 0.0445sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:22 AM |