116 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

TSzhen^wei
post Feb 27 2012, 07:11 PM

4,057 posts

sorry wifi dongle sold out already.
Mickey C
post Feb 29 2012, 10:30 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 24 2012, 10:38 AM)
not need buy those expensive CCTV hardisk. try avoid samsung hdd.
WD green is best for movie storage and put in the player.
I am using WD green HDD, very good product
andyfriends
post Mar 1 2012, 08:27 AM

2,326 posts

hi i bought an iptv tried to connect to M9 using av cable so that it can record programme like what i used to do with astro.

but after connecting it, the M9 cant display the programme leh.. how to solve it ar?

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Mar 1 2012, 08:32 AM
anordin
post Mar 2 2012, 07:34 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Reyz @ Feb 27 2012, 07:09 PM)
boss wifi adapter still have ?now what price?no clearance stock one ?hehhe
I got a wifi dongle from Eaget. I did not use it for a year. Recently I bought Hornettek Showcase. Guess what ? My 'old' wifi dongle is compatible with Hornettek Media Player.

Hint Hint ...

jutamind
post Mar 2 2012, 10:45 PM

2,429 posts

havent been connected to the IMS in M6 for a long time, and now i realized that there's no way to access IMS in M6 anymore. only have youtube, video podcast etc.

i'm using the latest firmware for M6, 1.1.1r04 i think.
Reyz
post Mar 4 2012, 09:08 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(anordin @ Mar 2 2012, 07:34 AM)
I got a wifi dongle from Eaget. I did not use it for a year. Recently I bought Hornettek Showcase. Guess what ? My 'old' wifi dongle is compatible with Hornettek Media Player.

Hint Hint ...
hhaha bro lelong2 sell me je la hehhe
TSzhen^wei
post Mar 4 2012, 09:18 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Mar 1 2012, 08:27 AM)
hi i bought an iptv tried to connect to M9 using av cable so that it can record programme like what i used to do with astro.

but after connecting it, the M9 cant display the programme leh.. how to solve it ar?
in AV page, no display ? Need to turn channel, i forgot which button already.

QUOTE(anordin @ Mar 2 2012, 07:34 AM)

Hint Hint ...
yes Realtek chipet wifi dongle is compatibile with almost all realtek chipset player.

QUOTE(jutamind @ Mar 2 2012, 10:45 PM)
havent been connected to the IMS in M6 for a long time, and now i realized that there's no way to access IMS in M6 anymore. only have youtube, video podcast etc.

i'm using the latest firmware for M6, 1.1.1r04 i think.
u got the DIY IMS folder ?

DIY Folder (put at your Pendrive to use IMS Program)
- DOWNLOAD

my server hosting for firmware, downloads files, picture had hacked, so almost all the files had missing last time. appreciate anyone can take the photos of the players interface to guide the users like the front FAQ.. thumbup.gif
andyfriends
post Mar 5 2012, 08:08 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Mar 4 2012, 09:18 PM)
in AV page, no display ?  Need to turn channel, i forgot which button already.
yeah gao dim that already
thx..

ya bro jz to check why is it sometimes the m9 will hang? meaning the display screen at the machine which displays time etc will turn blue and cant be used until i restart it.

across
post Mar 5 2012, 07:05 PM

Hi all, I'm using M7. I have low-speed internet and I can't watch video from youtube in high-quality without lags. How I can change resolution to 240p or 360p in media player? It seems to that it downloads 480p...
andyfriends
post Mar 7 2012, 11:51 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Mar 5 2012, 08:08 AM)
ya bro jz to check why is it sometimes the m9 will hang? meaning the display screen at the machine which displays time etc will turn blue and cant be used until i restart it.
This is the blue screen which i mentioned it.
I noticed that it happens whenever the video finishes recording (in accordance with the pre-set timing). When the screen appears, I have to press "stop" then it will back to normal screen. After that, the msg asking if i want to view the recorded file will appear. The recording via pre-set timing, altho is still within the pre set time, i can only view like 1/3 only, for eg, the time is 30 mins, but it only recorded for 10 mins.

This error only happens recently

any solution to that?

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Mar 8 2012, 08:13 AM

Reyz
post Mar 11 2012, 05:01 PM

321 posts

bro zhen wei.my m9 suddenly got problem when i turn on player n tv the player stuck at loading n the wording will dissapear left on/blue button itself like it cant boot to system.fyi i already installed HD in the player with no problem be4 not upgraded FW since bought from you.already connect player to computer it can detect player but stuck on loading.whats d problem?
TSzhen^wei
post Mar 11 2012, 08:11 PM

4,057 posts

if have problem can drop by to my office and my technician will help u check and flash firmware. if hardware failure then we will send for RMA.

zizheng
post Mar 11 2012, 09:36 PM

87 posts

hey, is M7 still in stores or has it been discontinued?
TSzhen^wei
post Mar 11 2012, 10:49 PM

4,057 posts

discontinued.
beebee
post Mar 12 2012, 09:10 PM

3,091 posts

What's the latest firmware for m7? Can't connect to understand liao
TSzhen^wei
post Mar 13 2012, 11:21 PM

4,057 posts

it stopped produced.
so the final firmware as below:

M7-V20110514A+HDPFANS
M7_v1.1.3r004 (Casablaca,Auto Download Subtitle)

refer first post for download link
etsuko
post Mar 25 2012, 12:14 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Question. Noticed that for some MKV files, when I hit Skip ahead -> on the remote, it becomes fast forward. And I can't get it to play to as per normal frame rate. It's stuck at fast forward. Not sure if it's the file, frmware or something else. sad.gif

P.S.: This is on an M7 player.

This post has been edited by etsuko: Mar 25 2012, 12:16 AM
TSzhen^wei
post Mar 25 2012, 11:38 AM

4,057 posts

press "OK" after u reverse to normal speed. then it will resume the movie. maybe is firmware bugs.
woeijian
post Mar 26 2012, 01:13 AM

26 posts

how use torrent with m7?? with the latest firmware?
etsuko
post Mar 26 2012, 10:17 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Mar 25 2012, 11:38 AM)
press "OK" after u reverse to normal speed. then it will resume the movie. maybe is firmware bugs.
Okay. I'll try it out. Thanks. smile.gif

116 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:44 AM