116 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

jazkyk
post Aug 28 2010, 09:57 PM

23 posts

is it click wireless then choose profile connection1 o 2 o 3? passkey must in WEP? WPA nt work?
DarkNite
post Aug 28 2010, 10:18 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

zhen^wei - Bro, your picture in your siggy is too long
fyseng
post Aug 30 2010, 11:16 AM

206 posts

Thinking of buying M8. Anybody using M8 and care to share the experience.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 30 2010, 11:24 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(jazkyk @ Aug 28 2010, 09:57 PM)
is it click wireless then choose profile connection1 o 2 o 3? passkey must in WEP? WPA nt work?
u can choose profile 1, in case u got another wifi router, then u can save another wep

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Aug 28 2010, 10:18 PM)
zhen^wei - Bro, your picture in your siggy is too long
off topic !
DarkNite
post Aug 30 2010, 12:56 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Aug 30 2010, 11:24 AM)
off topic !
OT.
Bro, your 1st post all the words go off screen when I zoom to read the specs on the brochure. Dun you wan your potential customer to have quick and easy access to your product's info? hmm.gif
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 30 2010, 07:28 PM

4,057 posts

specs on brocuher ?
that is review from HWM.
stupidlcly2
post Sep 1 2010, 09:51 PM

19 posts

hi all,

i bought a X5 from ideal technology ,
the quality is very good,the price also resonable,plus got free hdmi cable also,

but one problem only,
the player cannot play the compressed MKV file,means now days the forumer like to compressed the MKV file to 300mb or below,
it is just the problem i am facing,
the others very good,

tq,clap for quality product.
lang7773
post Sep 1 2010, 10:20 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(stupidlcly2 @ Sep 1 2010, 09:51 PM)
hi all,

the quality is very good,the price also resonable,plus got free hdmi cable also,

but one problem only,
the player cannot play the compressed MKV file,means now days the forumer like to compressed the MKV file to 300mb or below,
the others very good,

mkv ?

my once no problem ... file problem?
TSzhen^wei
post Sep 1 2010, 10:46 PM

4,057 posts

i tested 16gb .ts files and few large size mkv no problem.
momuchi
post Sep 2 2010, 10:04 PM

1,065 posts

new firmware release EAGET X6&M6 Firmware - Ver4.09

This version supports Vietnamese and Thai menu languages and Vietnamese&Thai subtitle.

http://www.eaget.cn/Downloads/Firmwares/EA...are-Ver4.09.zip
TSzhen^wei
post Sep 2 2010, 11:16 PM

4,057 posts

thanks brother, u are realyl fast.

i already upload to my server, download speed faster. check first post.

http://myp2pcafei7.no-ip.org/zhen_wei_gps/...are-Ver4.09.rar

momuchi
post Sep 2 2010, 11:41 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Sep 2 2010, 11:16 PM)
thanks brother, u are realyl fast.

i already upload to my server, download speed faster. check first post.

http://myp2pcafei7.no-ip.org/zhen_wei_gps/...are-Ver4.09.rar
U R welcome, alraedy flashed to v4.09, still cannot fix MP4 error.. not picture only sound when i`m playing [TN]Kamen Rider W and [Taka]Naruto Shippudden latest one..
hope Ur can forward to Eaget support to fix this..

This post has been edited by momuchi: Sep 3 2010, 12:16 AM
uchiha_sauffie
post Sep 3 2010, 08:43 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(stupidlcly2 @ Sep 1 2010, 09:51 PM)
hi all,

but one problem only,
the others very good,

this is weird, it works like charm for me, hmm.gif

I have prob with the subtitle, when played big .mkv file with .srt subs,
It always shown like not enough space to display, like the subtitle been cut half.
especially that have long conversation in 1 frame rclxub.gif
Is this normal to everyone hmm.gif or only mine that have this problem?
momuchi
post Sep 3 2010, 09:19 PM

1,065 posts

EAGET X6 & M6 Firmware - Ver4.09 already remove from eaget website..

wait for new firmware that fix MP4 error..
TSzhen^wei
post Sep 3 2010, 11:58 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(momuchi @ Sep 2 2010, 11:41 PM)
U R welcome, alraedy flashed to v4.09, still cannot fix MP4 error.. not picture only sound when i`m playing [TN]Kamen Rider W and [Taka]Naruto Shippudden latest one..
hope Ur can forward to Eaget support to fix this..
http://www.eaget.com.cn/bbs/showtopic-4698.aspx
this bug not yet fixed. they will have new enginers team focus on solve these bugs soon and come out firmware soon and frequently.

QUOTE(uchiha_sauffie @ Sep 3 2010, 08:43 PM)
this is weird, it works like charm for me,  hmm.gif
I have prob with the subtitle, when played big .mkv file with .srt subs,
It always shown like not enough space to display, like the subtitle been cut half.
especially that have long conversation in 1 frame rclxub.gif
Is this normal to everyone  hmm.gif or only mine that have this problem?
as i know X5 cannot adjust the subtitle size, perhaps they will have firmware to improve it.

Added on September 5, 2010, 12:36 amthree new eaget player software enginers will join eaget this month , so the new firmware will coming out soon.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Sep 5 2010, 12:36 AM
tancm9906
post Sep 5 2010, 11:29 PM

Bro zhen wei,my eaget x6 with fw4.0.right now can't use xunlei!Need to updated to which fw?Pls help.TQ rclxub.gif
TSzhen^wei
post Sep 6 2010, 10:27 PM

4,057 posts

some IMS canot play already. they will work with next firmware and add more internet movies.
tancm9906
post Sep 7 2010, 09:36 PM

bro zhen wei,
wait for new fw?can update fw4.08? hmm.gif
TSzhen^wei
post Sep 8 2010, 12:46 AM

4,057 posts

FW 4.08 nothing special.

just wait for next firmware this or next month. they will improve more.

anordin
post Sep 8 2010, 01:32 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fyseng @ Aug 30 2010, 11:16 AM)
Thinking of buying M8. Anybody using M8 and care to share the experience.
Hi, I got M8. Can record from DTV ie RTM1 and RTM2. Can record Astro too ie via the A/V input. It records in mpeg not avi.

But You tube is not wkg.. Anyone can help here ?

116 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:03 AM