116 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

TSzhen^wei
post Oct 26 2010, 06:55 PM

4,057 posts

noway

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Oct 26 2010, 06:55 PM
pk2005
post Oct 27 2010, 07:16 PM

24 posts

I hv myself a 3d stereoscopic clip but not sure how 2 set my M8, hv anyone done tis b4? Do i really need a 3d tv to watch it?
TSzhen^wei
post Oct 27 2010, 07:59 PM

4,057 posts

ur LCD need support it
JinBeng
post Oct 28 2010, 07:56 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 26 2010, 06:50 PM)
i check with eaget later. if bug then tell u later. i will need to spend the time to test it in office first.
ok...thanks...
wombat81
post Oct 28 2010, 07:48 PM

85 posts

how to know if i am on the latest firmware?
TSzhen^wei
post Oct 28 2010, 07:53 PM

4,057 posts

it will not wrote on the system.
wombat81
post Oct 28 2010, 08:02 PM

85 posts

then am i ? the online viewing doesn't seem to work well... a lot of good movies it keep saying does not work in my region,etc....
TSzhen^wei
post Oct 28 2010, 08:48 PM

4,057 posts

do u mean online media streaming ?
there is no guarantee all can playing. it is 3rd party firmware which made by the forumers from china forum as contribution and sharing. eaget only product the media player which the main purpose is watch full HD movies.
Ultraman_Dyna
post Oct 28 2010, 10:29 PM

103 posts

hi, i m a x5 user here...
i had flash the x5 to the latest firmware...
but i still facing a problem here... dunno others notice or not... so i decide to ask here n share....

i got a AVI movie which contains 2 sound channels which are english and chinese... but it seen that the x5 cannot not change it to the other sound channel like the mkv files do... so it just run on default sound channel....
anyone face this dificulty?
any solution?
Maxieos
post Oct 28 2010, 10:53 PM

3,767 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman_Dyna @ Oct 28 2010, 10:29 PM)
but i still facing a problem here... dunno others notice or not... so i decide to ask here n share....

i got a AVI movie which contains 2 sound channels which are english and chinese... but it seen that the x5 cannot not change it to the other sound channel like the mkv files do... so it just run on default sound channel....
any solution?
Under your remote control , try and press OSD and select the voice channel.
Flash also having problem when forwarding , try using the the remote press "goto" button and select the min and hour of the flash show.

Any of you guys using CRT TV for eaget x5 facing any image size problem when playing HD video ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Oct 28 2010, 10:53 PM
TSzhen^wei
post Oct 29 2010, 02:36 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman_Dyna @ Oct 28 2010, 10:29 PM)

any solution?
button "OSD" can solve ur problem.

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Oct 28 2010, 10:53 PM)
Under your remote control , try and press OSD and select the voice channel.
Flash also having problem when forwarding , try using the the remote press "goto" button and select the min and hour of the flash show.

Any of you guys using CRT TV for eaget x5 facing any image size problem when playing HD video ?
should be firmware bug for ur problems. but actually we no have problem run on CRT TV to watch the HD. u got tried with other TV ?

gwizardl
post Oct 29 2010, 06:02 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(JinBeng @ Oct 25 2010, 10:46 PM)
hi bro, another question. I try to do AV in rec. But if the device selected record to HDD it doesn't work, If selected record to USB and i plug in a USB thumbdrive it's work... Can help me solved this problem? I have used M8 to format my HDD.

Thx
hey bro, problem resolved? Can record to HDD?
JinBeng
post Oct 29 2010, 11:20 PM

170 posts

Hi Bro zhen^wei,

Have u find the solution dy? I have tested HDD formated by Eaget M8 player itself or windows, both way oso cant get the player to rec to HDD. Once i press the rec button it show this logo.

TSzhen^wei
post Oct 30 2010, 06:25 AM

4,057 posts

i no have chance to test the eaget recently. busy for other things.
wil cehck it next week.
will ask eaget technician later also.
anordin
post Oct 30 2010, 07:53 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 28 2010, 07:53 PM)
it will not wrote on the system.
hi bro, when to respond to questions/comments, do include the previous comment, so that there is continuity. If not we all will be wondering what are you talking abt! thank you.
TSzhen^wei
post Oct 30 2010, 10:09 AM

4,057 posts

sorry, look at above my answer.
aspirez
post Oct 30 2010, 06:40 PM

420 posts

Great Item. no more carrying Cds. All can be stord in hard disk or portable drive. Great Innovation. rclxms.gif
anordin
post Oct 31 2010, 12:38 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(aspirez @ Oct 30 2010, 06:40 PM)
Great Item. no more carrying Cds. All can be stord in hard disk or portable drive. Great Innovation. rclxms.gif
I see the demise of the Cds. Just like cassette tapes, vhs, floppy disc ...
wombat81
post Oct 31 2010, 10:17 PM

85 posts

how to use the network function ah ? i can see my pc but it ask for user/pass... my pc user no password one leh....
TSzhen^wei
post Oct 31 2010, 10:27 PM

4,057 posts

turn off password protection sharing at ur PC

116 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:11 AM