127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

^^==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V6<==^^, >>>Ridershood Spirit Continues<<<

Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 25 2010, 12:11 AM

54 posts

my givi box... 268... just.. 200 only.. hoho...
alexei
post Aug 25 2010, 12:18 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,878 posts

Guys, this is really important for you, for those who don't already have this. Hopefully this is not a repost

Yamaha T135 service manual...
Aaron135LC
post Aug 25 2010, 12:29 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Aug 25 2010, 12:18 AM)
Guys, this is really important for you, for those who don't already have this. Hopefully this is not a repost

Yamaha T135 service manual...
i got the manual book.. still nice.. i got stick the date of birth of my bike also.. 03/10/2009

haha.. biggrin.gif but i download the one u gave anyway.. haha

Added on August 25, 2010, 12:32 amu know.. right now i got so many things to consider..

1) stromberg
2) bm power exhaust
3) reflective sticker
4) open pod + jetting
5) gloves like zelks'

i wan to explode already.. LOL..

my current glove ar.. is exactly like wat akeem bro said.. ride longer.. and ur wrist will get improper sunburn.. LOL.. my wrist got a bit improper sunburn ade.. my left hand can prevent.. have to wear watch.. right hand cannot prevent.. no watch to wear.. LOL..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 25 2010, 12:32 AM
jolipoli81
post Aug 25 2010, 01:52 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

thinking of getting a 2nd hand 135, anything i should look out for? which year of the lc i should take note?
Aaron135LC
post Aug 25 2010, 02:17 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Aug 25 2010, 01:52 AM)
thinking of getting a 2nd hand 135, anything i should look out for? which year of the lc i should take note?
sorry.. i did post on the tips to look at when searching for a 2nd hand lc.. i got rclxub.gif while finding for the comment in bulks of comments.. headache.. i'll keep finding... unless u decided to read the whole post in v5.. i wrote it in v5..sorry yea.. i will keep finding..
jolipoli81
post Aug 25 2010, 02:21 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 25 2010, 02:17 AM)
sorry.. i did post on the tips to look at when searching for a 2nd hand lc.. i got  rclxub.gif  while finding for the comment in bulks of comments.. headache.. i'll keep finding... unless u decided to read the whole post in v5.. i wrote it in v5..sorry yea.. i will keep finding..
thats cool man, i'll search for it too, thanks anyway
Aaron135LC
post Aug 25 2010, 02:38 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Aug 25 2010, 02:21 AM)
thats cool man, i'll search for it too, thanks anyway
if i not wrong.. yea.. don search in v5.. search in v4.. confirm.. cause that time i was helping my friend to look for a 2nd hand lc..

Added on August 25, 2010, 2:44 ami really headache d.. look for it tomoro.. have a nice slp.. i'm off to bed.. =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 25 2010, 02:44 AM
budakmentah
post Aug 25 2010, 04:48 AM

er.. wanna ask something..
that cdi from thai.. how much it worth..
got my frend said to me.
he buy it around rm180..
izzit that the ori or fake one?

Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 25 2010, 09:36 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(budakmentah @ Aug 25 2010, 04:48 AM)
er.. wanna ask something..
that cdi from thai.. how much it worth..
got my frend said to me.
he buy it around rm180..
izzit that the ori or fake one?
Must find your friend's LC who got koso digital meter lo... to test the RPM got cut off or not...
Spayz
post Aug 25 2010, 09:53 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Aug 24 2010, 09:55 PM)
wait a minute.. i think i missed a lot of info here..

Since when is Yoshi pipe legal for kapchai ???? Really or not ??? If then I can just go preorder one n stick it to my es liao..

can confirm with JPJ or not ?? this is very interesting le..  hmm.gif  drool.gif
yes its road legal, since they have passed db test, the cert from yoshi is to clarify that its indeed passed all road usage test.

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 24 2010, 09:58 PM)
http://www.mudah.my/New+X1R+model+Racing+F...5LC-6738845.htm

just different colour...

aiks.. wrong.. that's full eh... =.= ps ps...

for me I want get this one

http://www.mudah.my/Footrest+Adjustable+Yo...135-6982916.htm
i rather get racing boy full set racing footrest v2

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 24 2010, 11:26 PM)
standard cham from BM Power.. =)

Added on August 24, 2010, 11:29 pmrm100++ for standard cham..

btw.. about the bm power exhaust for lc.. i ask my fren to ask jeffrey to bring one.. i wan try to pasang to my motor and listen to the sound..see if jeffrey can bring one.. i mau test.. then i record the sound.. LOL
bro after pasang please do some comparison between mine and the BM power one, in terms of the sound, i wanna know hehe and remember to take photo too!

Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 25 2010, 10:08 AM

54 posts

@chris : but I heard people say RB's footrest soft wor..
Aaron135LC
post Aug 25 2010, 10:20 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Aug 25 2010, 09:53 AM)
yes its road legal, since they have passed db test, the cert from yoshi is to clarify that its indeed passed all road usage test.
i rather get racing boy full set racing footrest v2
bro after pasang please do some comparison between mine and the BM power one, in terms of the sound, i wanna know hehe and remember to take photo too!
i think it should be the one like in the pic.. i mean mudah.com.. the one jing posted.. cause jeffrey said it is chrome punya.. =)
Spayz
post Aug 25 2010, 10:23 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 25 2010, 10:08 AM)
@chris : but I heard people say RB's footrest soft wor..
i heard the 'soft' one is V1, im sure we all know why they release V2

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 25 2010, 10:20 AM)
i think it should be the one like in the pic.. i mean mudah.com.. the one jing posted.. cause jeffrey said it is chrome punya.. =)
oh, so its exactly the same as the one at mudah BUT its chrome right?
Aaron135LC
post Aug 25 2010, 10:27 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Aug 25 2010, 10:23 AM)
yes.. should be la.. later my fren only go his place fix his exhaust and also ask him about the lc exhaust at the same time..
Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 25 2010, 10:27 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Aug 25 2010, 10:23 AM)
owh... then I'm very curious liao !! drool.gif

but.. I wonder it can pasang together with my givi box's framework...?
Spayz
post Aug 25 2010, 10:29 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 25 2010, 10:27 AM)
owh... then I'm very curious liao !!  drool.gif

but.. I wonder it can pasang together with my givi box's framework...?
i cant answer that question sad.gif , try asking 268
Aaron135LC
post Aug 25 2010, 10:30 AM

360 posts

i only know the last time i rode a bike with racing footrest is from a fx125.. his one really bengkok.. weak punya.. the brake bend to down.. almost cannot use to brake anymore.. only the gear part can use.. but the feeling is nice.. 1st time sit bike with racing footrest.. but 1st time tak biasa cause ur leg so high.. haha
8zelk8
post Aug 25 2010, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 25 2010, 12:01 AM)
HAHHA.. don ever ever go to givi branch greenlane.. price extremely high.. really broke my heart nia.. zz.. i'm guessing the givi box also expensive.. LOL
true go there ur wallet gone the money. coz it's way more exp than dc or any normal shop tht sell givi things
bizzy123
post Aug 25 2010, 10:39 AM

Oh shit how to take off air box macam susah sangat hahahahaha
Aaron135LC
post Aug 25 2010, 10:39 AM

360 posts

later wat time u go BH? zelk..

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top