Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!
jeffhew
Mar 1 2011, 11:26 AM
Went to Kuchai Lama branch yesterday. Sean called me and confirmed with my appointment by 4pm. Quite professional. I choose to tint the front windscreen and 1 side of the windows, done less than 1 hour. I choose another package instead of RM 180 package, can feel the different before and after.
Recommended for the services.
TSDaBestOne
Mar 1 2011, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(glam85 @ Feb 28 2011, 03:09 PM) Had done tint my car on last Saturday at Kuchai lama branch, Was very satisfy with their services and arrangement. Hi bro, Thanks for the feedback
TSDaBestOne
Mar 1 2011, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(evangelion @ Feb 28 2011, 10:40 PM) Do you have any branch at Johor? Pls provide contact no., address and name. Added on February 28, 2011, 10:41 pmDo you have any branch at Johor? Pls provide contact no., address and name. Hi bro, We do have branches inn Johor yet  At the moment we only have outlets in Klang Valley.
leozai
Mar 1 2011, 05:34 PM

I.ve just tinted my car also ...very nice job ... Make appointment wif Sean yesterday noon.. Eden today 1pm I send my car there... However at last I take another package wif very nice price.... Coz my gf keep complain noon very hot... Let see wats she gonna tell me tomolo haha... However thx Sean .. And last thing I feel very good it's every time I call Sean to ask for information.. He still manage to remember my name.. Feel myself have been respect as a customer.. Very nice and thx again Sean.
TSDaBestOne
Mar 1 2011, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(dimenxion @ Mar 1 2011, 08:49 AM) went to SS2 branch yesterday. sms sean early morning yesterday to book appointment. lucky me he managed to booked it. even more lucky when i reached there, there was no other car. they guy there (i think the boss) explained in detail all the advantages and disadvantages of the tint. good explanantion and friendly guy. since i am gonna get another car soon, i opted for the RM180 package. i waited while watching dvd. but only half way because my car done after an hour plus. clean job, plus the sun visor and the sticker to remind customer to not wind down the window (i have issue there coz i'm using touch n go) but anyway it's a good experience with the shop and sean. i will definitely coming back with my new car later  Hey bro, thank you very much for the compliments  will definitely welcome u back for your new car tint  appreciate your great support bro
TSDaBestOne
Mar 2 2011, 05:43 AM
QUOTE(jeffhew @ Mar 1 2011, 11:26 AM) Went to Kuchai Lama branch yesterday. Sean called me and confirmed with my appointment by 4pm. Quite professional. I choose to tint the front windscreen and 1 side of the windows, done less than 1 hour. I choose another package instead of RM 180 package, can feel the different before and after. Recommended for the services. Hi bro, THanks for the feedback.... Appreciate your support bro!!
TSDaBestOne
Mar 2 2011, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(leozai @ Mar 1 2011, 05:34 PM) I.ve just tinted my car also ...very nice job ... Make appointment wif Sean yesterday noon.. Eden today 1pm I send my car there... However at last I take another package wif very nice price.... Coz my gf keep complain noon very hot... Let see wats she gonna tell me tomolo haha... However thx Sean .. And last thing I feel very good it's every time I call Sean to ask for information.. He still manage to remember my name.. Feel myself have been respect as a customer.. Very nice and thx again Sean. Thanks vry much Leo for the compliments... Hope that the tint works out fine for you..... Appreciate your support bro
nax_xa
Mar 4 2011, 09:38 AM

Time for me for my feedback; Went to glenmarie n met kelvin, he do the marketing, and show me the better quality tint which cost me 4XX, but due to my expiring road tax, just take the 3xx tint, but satisfied with the heat rejection.. tried the package (RM180), but afraid it wont reject heat as much as the better quality one  .. i have to postponed to the other day to install becoz there's few cars still under installation, cut short, went there the next day at 11.00am, start to remove old tint, clean the glass etc.. it takes 4 hours until complete.. so far, me n my wife staisfied with the tint.. now using less aircond and petrol save edi.. TQ sean.. *1st day driving after installation, a bit 'HIGH' due to plastic smell from the tint film.. macam ambik ice pulak..  hahaha This post has been edited by nax_xa: Mar 4 2011, 09:40 AM
TSDaBestOne
Mar 4 2011, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(david6629 @ Mar 1 2011, 10:11 PM) Haha David, I am a good Man  thanks for the great compliments... and thank you very much for your support.. keep recommending friends to come over... appreciate it very much bro... thank you and THANK YOU
steventan85
Mar 5 2011, 01:05 PM
juz back from SS2 branch... took RM500 security tint ... very satisfied with the work and quality ... thx a lot Sean ! ... btw , saw some small bubbles on the power window there... will go back on next saturday !... thx a lot !
llstar
Mar 6 2011, 10:54 AM
quote me for 1st gen kancil
bebsaia
Mar 6 2011, 10:39 PM
TSDaBestOne
Mar 7 2011, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(nax_xa @ Mar 4 2011, 09:38 AM) Time for me for my feedback; Went to glenmarie n met kelvin, he do the marketing, and show me the better quality tint which cost me 4XX, but due to my expiring road tax, just take the 3xx tint, but satisfied with the heat rejection.. tried the package (RM180), but afraid it wont reject heat as much as the better quality one  .. i have to postponed to the other day to install becoz there's few cars still under installation, cut short, went there the next day at 11.00am, start to remove old tint, clean the glass etc.. it takes 4 hours until complete.. so far, me n my wife staisfied with the tint.. now using less aircond and petrol save edi.. TQ sean.. *1st day driving after installation, a bit 'HIGH' due to plastic smell from the tint film.. macam ambik ice pulak..  hahaha Hi bro, thanks alot for your long and detailed feedback  Appreciate your support so much and sorry for the delay  Hope that you like your tint.... and please do not get too high on the gum  Once again.. thanks for the support
TSDaBestOne
Mar 7 2011, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Mar 5 2011, 01:05 PM) juz back from SS2 branch... took RM500 security tint ... very satisfied with the work and quality ... thx a lot Sean ! ... btw , saw some small bubbles on the power window there... will go back on next saturday !... thx a lot ! Hey bro... thanks a lot for the support... for the bubbles please leave it for a few days and observe from there... it should be evaporated within few days..... Please get back to me if you have any problems. Thanks a lot for the support bro
ZeroSP
Mar 7 2011, 09:48 PM

Wa Sean, selling air tickets somemore now?
aska
Mar 7 2011, 10:23 PM

bro, budget around 500 for upcoming ford fiesta, which spec of tint i can get? pm me detail, got shop around puchong area?
joshuawong
Mar 8 2011, 10:41 AM
Hi Bro Sean,
I'm interested of tinting my Honda Insight which I'll be getting this week.
Any suggestion of tint? I do need a good heat rejection on windscreen & rear windows as my car would always be under the sun.
Can you PM me the spec tint? Do u have TSER 70% for windscreen? Thank you so much!
Shop around Pandan Indah / Glenmarie?
This post has been edited by joshuawong: Mar 8 2011, 10:42 AM
TSDaBestOne
Mar 8 2011, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(llstar @ Mar 6 2011, 10:54 AM) quote me for 1st gen kancil Hi bro, Already PMed you for the details already. Kindly check your inbox please. Thanks for the interest
akecema
Mar 8 2011, 03:59 PM
can provide me detail serdang branch if near i will make appointment in weekday otherwise weekend la
my car produa kenari