Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!
nax_xa
Sep 30 2010, 11:25 AM

Bro, quote me the price for Perdana V6, FYI, my car now already has tinted for the side window, can you just put another layer of tinted or need to take out the tinted and replace nw one?
nax_xa
Feb 26 2011, 12:29 PM

how much for Perdana V6 + taking out old tinting...
nax_xa
Mar 4 2011, 09:38 AM

Time for me for my feedback; Went to glenmarie n met kelvin, he do the marketing, and show me the better quality tint which cost me 4XX, but due to my expiring road tax, just take the 3xx tint, but satisfied with the heat rejection.. tried the package (RM180), but afraid it wont reject heat as much as the better quality one  .. i have to postponed to the other day to install becoz there's few cars still under installation, cut short, went there the next day at 11.00am, start to remove old tint, clean the glass etc.. it takes 4 hours until complete.. so far, me n my wife staisfied with the tint.. now using less aircond and petrol save edi.. TQ sean.. *1st day driving after installation, a bit 'HIGH' due to plastic smell from the tint film.. macam ambik ice pulak..  hahaha This post has been edited by nax_xa: Mar 4 2011, 09:40 AM