162 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

TSDaBestOne
post Apr 27 2012, 10:22 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Kaven33 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:18 AM)
hi bro,how much for my wira sedan full tinted ya? thks~
Hi bro.... Already PMed you the details. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a lot for the interest notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 28 2012, 05:39 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

WOOTS~~~ rclxm9.gif
kronos_fir18
post Apr 30 2012, 01:10 PM

233 posts

Hello Bro, how much for Myvi 1.5? send me the detail please.
cks
post Apr 30 2012, 01:21 PM

934 posts

hi, how much for wira se full tint? please let me know.. thanks
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 30 2012, 01:21 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker @ Apr 22 2012, 04:07 PM)
Hey Sean, sorry for the late feedback. Couldn't really try it till just now. So, here's my feedback.
Called Sean on wednesday morning to enquire and got my new car tinted during lunch  at theSS2 branch. My Civic is currently using the CS 85 and it's pretty good and Yvonne recommended me with something better. So, I opted for the Centurion 6 mil for my new Car.
Just went out for lunch and it was blazing hot, parked the car in an open car park and 30 minutes later, got back to it. Inside, I could hardly feel the heat! On the ac and in a while, it was cold already. Super good stuff. As for the price, with the discount it was a good deal. Thanks Sean for the 1st class service and discount. Will definitely recommend my mates to you.

Cheers,
Mike
Hi bro Michael,

Thanks for your kind feedback notworthy.gif Yes you have made a good choice... we take pride to say that this particular film is one of the best heat rejecting films available in the market thumbup.gif

Anyway, am glad that you are satisfied overall.. Appreciate your support very much bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 30 2012, 04:25 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(lobert @ Apr 24 2012, 12:39 PM)
Bro, shop at PJ which part?
Bro,

here's the address for our PJ branch:

6 Jalan 19/36
Seksyen 19, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Apr 30 2012, 04:25 PM
SUSCurrent Events guy
post May 1 2012, 10:42 AM

966 posts

You done have branch in Penang?
TSDaBestOne
post May 1 2012, 03:14 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ May 1 2012, 10:42 AM)
You done have branch in Penang?
Hi bro,

We do not have branches in Penang yet... sorry bro blush.gif
TSDaBestOne
post May 2 2012, 12:07 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(skeletonboi @ Apr 24 2012, 03:35 PM)
may i know the price of full tint for kelisa? thanks.
and where is the location for sri gombak?
Hi bro,

Here's the address for our Sri Gombak branch:

1-52 & 1-53, Jalan Prima SG 3/1
68100 Batu Caves, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post May 2 2012, 03:36 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(syncro @ Apr 26 2012, 06:53 PM)
Hi, kindly PM me for Avanza.
Hi bro,

PMed you the details already.

Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
rudyhang
post May 2 2012, 07:38 PM

20 posts

bro, quote me price of promo tint + security tint... any additional cost like removal previous tinit?? car is waja. thx
knog33
post May 3 2012, 12:29 PM

Boss, pm me best price for tint and safety tint and removing old tinted. for my Kancil. Thx.

TSDaBestOne
post May 4 2012, 01:12 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Apr 26 2012, 10:48 PM)
Hi, would like to make appointment on Saturday morning say glenmarie branch for the tinting service, pm thanks ya!
Hi bro,

Set the appointment for you already.

Btw, here's the addres of our Glenmarie outlet:

29, Jalan Peniaga U1/34, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park, Shah Alam
Selangor, 40150, Malaysia

Thanks for the support bro notworthy.gif
p8balls
post May 4 2012, 11:20 PM

Hello party people!

Disclaimer: This is in no way a paid testimonial/review and neither am i in any way related to any staff and or owner of Ray Tech tongue.gif

Alright, let credit be paid where credit is due.

I got my new car last week and after heaps of research (browsing through tint websites, discount sites e.g. groupon etc, forums), I finally decided to PM Sean about his product, Ray Tech. When it comes to customer service, this guy is a champion. Right from the start, he was always replying me promptly through LYN and never grew tired of my questions. I am the paranoid sort so you can imagine the questions and doubts i threw his way. He even went to the extent of calling me and eventually, I made an appointment for tinting today.

Right from the get go i already opted for the security tint. I decided to go with the low-mid-end range as it sat quite comfortably for me in terms of budget and functionality. The consultant at his shop in SS2, Petaling Jaya, was very friendly and patient to go through each and every type of tint with me, assuring me that even my choice was evidently effective for my needs. Don't get me wrong, if you have the moolah, they've got top notch tints that would baffle you. I can see why they had a Bentley come in. To top it all off, Sean reassured me that my choice was sufficient, taking into consideration my budget. All words of course, as post-installation would be the real way to tell.

Installation was quite punctual. The shop already had 3 cars in it but they started on mine the moment they were ready. 5 people worked on my cars, 3 seemed to be seniors while the other 2 were juniors. My tip for everyone: try and insist on seniors if possible. They are very attentive and seem to be, well, more professional. Well i guess this is rather logical, customer service is built on experience along with efficiency, care and quality on details (even the minor ones). Splish splash and it was done in a little more than an hour! Now, to test it out! *wide grin*

Remember, I drove the car for a week and experienced first hand, very unpleasantly, on the fiery heat of the sun. There were a few occasions on the weekend where my car was parked under broad daylight and it was hellish. Even when stationary with the air cond on, the car still felt rather uncomfortable. So after the tint was installed, and with the car parked outside the shop, I eagerly got in without immediately starting the car. By golly it was pleasant and most definitely bearable. This quality coming from a low-mid-end range! I could only wonder what the better ones would feel like. Once I started the car and turned the air cond on, it was very pleasant. The car took merely a brief moment to cool down as opposed to the neverending baking moments previously. The visibility and hue from the inside was also kinder on the eyes, even at night.

I've sat in friends' and colleagues' cars who have Lumar and 3M and VKool and the sort, all costing a bomb, and honestly, I can proudly say that after experiencing the ride in their cars, mine works just as well.

Great product, great customer service.

Cheers
mehrdad2275
post May 5 2012, 09:27 PM

114 posts

hi, i got a voucher from dealer worth 200rm for tinting from your shop, the seri kembangan branch in fine for me
car is spectra and the previous tint was removed, what are the options available ? can i use this voucher to install your 180rm package or what you have slightly higher ? as i don't park the car under sunlight.
tnx
stanleylai123
post May 7 2012, 03:57 PM

I want to tint my car... Best price?
brucesss
post May 8 2012, 08:36 AM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

Just tint my car yesterday at the SS2 branch.. was going there all of a sudden coz i just renewed my road tax so i called sean and he gave me a slot on the spot. then while i was there the sales lady showed me the difference and bla bla.. but anyways being a cheapskate I'm only gonna choose the cheapest which is rm180 for my myvi (7 years car don't paste so exp la) then i waited and let them paste.. they are damm pro at pasting. last time i saw v-kool do not as pro as them man. then after finsih pasting ard 1 hour plus i paid and took my car off.. let it out for an hour then i masuk and start engine bukak aircond. immediately you won't feel it so hot.. very good quality and workmanship
thumbs up for bro sean
riken.me
post May 8 2012, 09:05 AM

Hi sean, you got PM
mydyory
post May 8 2012, 02:58 PM

183 posts

pm me best price for old proton saga and myvy
TSDaBestOne
post May 8 2012, 04:41 PM