2,234 posts

use internet to check

this webpage combine Da Ma Cai+Magnum 4D+Sports Toto result into single page
http://www.mycen.com.my/malaysia/gaming.html
neb
post Aug 24 2010, 02:15 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Aug 24 2010, 12:58 AM)
its 4 his parents who doesn't know how 2 surf internet... unsure.gif
no need to be a rocket scientist, just switch on computer and the results will be displayed automagically, just one button job, anyone can do it on a windows machine brows.gif
neb
post Aug 24 2010, 06:21 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Aug 24 2010, 02:37 PM)
after i taught my mum a bit bout internet... until nw oso, she stil cannot 'do it'... wink.gif  old ppl not so interested la i think... sweat.gif i think TS parents same la like my mum.... blush.gif
teach you mum to press power-on button on the computer, that's it, no other steps

of cause you need to setup your computer first, place your browser link in windows start-up folder, and set your browser to load game result page when first launch, when done reading, just press the computer power button again and it will shut down properly, not even need to use the mouse or keyboard brows.gif
neb
post Aug 25 2010, 03:35 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(dRLurve @ Aug 25 2010, 10:41 AM)
Sorry guys, my parent dono how to use pc. Anyhow, do anyone know how to check the lottery result on Astro instead of using sms or internet?  The sales person told me can check from astro oh.
your parent don't have to know how to use computer to check the result, just need to learn how to press a single button, I am sure they can master that, one press to switch on, another press after reading the result to switch off, VERY SIMPLE sweat.gif
neb
post Aug 25 2010, 03:59 PM

2,234 posts

alternative is to buy night edition chinese newspaper, they provide the result slip for free brows.gif
or pay 10ยข for the slip

This post has been edited by neb: Aug 25 2010, 04:06 PM

0.0167sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:30 AM