Ivory Property-Worth a look, Ivory Property-Worth a look

taxpayer
post Jun 4 2011, 12:07 AM

118 posts

[quote=hk_loo,Jun 3 2011, 11:07 AM]
posting wrong data to bursa is illegal 1 ...

[/qu

Yes maliciously posting false data is a criminal offence that can lead to imprisonment
yeeck
post Jul 4 2011, 04:05 PM

3,578 posts

Director is buying back a lot of this. Now 1.08. Up up and away...
kulimkia
post Jul 5 2011, 12:11 AM

28 posts

Gave up this stock few months ago as it was not moving and even down with the fake accounts news.
Goodness, whats up with it now.
Bonescythe
post Jul 5 2011, 12:14 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Grow some wings already smile.gif
Or the wings finally start to flap?
wan7075
post Jul 6 2011, 01:23 AM

1,444 posts

i have sold all my ivory yesterday but not the highest price...

hope that i'm making the correct decision.
escargo75
post Jul 6 2011, 09:48 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Jul 6 2011, 02:23 AM)
i have sold all my ivory yesterday but not the highest price...

hope that i'm making the correct decision.
So fast run away how to make big money bro? hehe tongue.gif

Looks like going to form a bullish flag formation so I will still hold! TP: 1.35

Ken
post Jul 6 2011, 11:46 AM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

at least it stable at 1.06 ... will bounce back any time
escargo75
post Jul 6 2011, 01:13 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(Ken @ Jul 6 2011, 12:46 PM)
at least it stable at 1.06 ... will bounce back any time
Let's wait and see... brows.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 12:52 pmLooks like Rosdi prediction of the Wolf's Wave in March is coming true....Huat ar tunggu apa lagi?? TP:1.35

This post has been edited by escargo75: Jul 7 2011, 12:52 PM
rosdi1
post Jul 8 2011, 07:25 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Jul 6 2011, 01:13 PM)
Let's wait and see...  brows.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 12:52 pmLooks like Rosdi prediction of the Wolf's Wave in March is coming true....Huat ar tunggu apa lagi?? TP:1.35
It is not the same one it is a new one that had formed.
I detect that 2 weeks ago and again on the 1st July but I myself just file the chart.
Now it is all done. (time to get out?)
I am too happy that there are brothers up there that remember me.

yeeck
post Jul 10 2011, 02:28 PM

3,578 posts

High of 1.19 last week. Other than the recent acquisitions by directors, does anyone now of any other impending news?

====01/07/2011 Changes in Director's Interest (S135) - Dato’ Seri Nazir Ariff Bin Mushir Ariff
====30/06/2011 Changes in Director's Interest (S135) - Loh Chin Chuen
====27/06/2011 Changes in Director's Interest (S135) - Loh Chin Chuen
SUSDavid83
post Jul 11 2011, 04:09 AM

52,874 posts

Ivory surges on hope of land award

Kuala Lumpur: Ivory Properties Group Bhd's share price has surged on anticipation that the Penang state government will decide this week if it is to award the company the rights to help develop 40ha of land in Bayan Mutiara.

Read more: Ivory surges on hope of land award http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...l#ixzz1RjdT19wv
escargo75
post Jul 11 2011, 08:16 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jul 8 2011, 08:25 AM)
It is not the same one it is a new one that had formed.
I detect that 2 weeks ago and again on the 1st July but I myself just file the chart.
Now it is all done. (time to get out?)
I am too happy that there are brothers up there that remember me.

Brader, your analysis last time kena betu-betul, so boleh caya haha...I already get out at 1.16, not 1.35 icon_rolleyes.gif .

Realising that last time Wolf wave already shifted lower since break the support last month. So your analysis confirm that I sell at right point. But siapa tahu it can go up up up again if there is good news on the announcement? Make some money cukuplah no need so tamak rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

Larrylow
post Jul 11 2011, 11:35 AM

RELOADED
1,516 posts

I took profit this morning as well and let my profit roll in AFG
yeeck
post Jul 12 2011, 09:14 AM

3,578 posts

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html

Ivory lands Bayan Mutiara!
escargo75
post Jul 12 2011, 09:49 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Jul 12 2011, 10:14 AM)
There will be another surge upwards!

yeeck
post Jul 12 2011, 11:48 PM

3,578 posts

Type
:
Announcement
Subject
:

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
DEALINGS OUTSIDE CLOSED PERIOD

Description
:

IVORY PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD ("Ivory")
- Notification by Principal Officer of His Dealings In Securities of Ivory Outside Closed Period

Announcement Details/Table Section :

Pursuant to Paragraph 14.09 of the Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, I, Dato' Ooi Chin Loo hereby give notice of my dealings in the ordinary shares of IVORY outside closed period as set out in table as appended:-

Name of

Principal Officer/ Description

of Securities

Date Transacted

Opening Balance

Acquired/(Disposed)

% of Securities

Price per Securities(RM)

Closing
Balance

% of Securities

Dato' Ooi Chin Loo (Principal Officer)

Ordinary Shares of RM0.50 each(Direct)

(30,000)

This announcement is dated 11 July 2011.

This post has been edited by yeeck: Jul 14 2011, 02:12 PM
yeeck
post Jul 14 2011, 02:13 PM

3,578 posts

From Bursa, principal officers Lee Huey San and Yeong Siew Yan acquired 10,000 and 5,000 shares respectively around 1.16. Hope the Bayan Mutiara news officially announced soon.

This post has been edited by yeeck: Jul 25 2011, 03:21 PM
yeeck
post Jul 25 2011, 03:22 PM

3,578 posts

2nd wave for IVORY is here!
yeeck
post Jul 25 2011, 10:49 PM

3,578 posts

Tomorrow hope up up and away:

Type
:
Announcement
Subject
:

OTHERS

Description
:

LETTER OF ACCEPTANCE FOR PROPOSAL FOR THE PURCHASE AND DEVELOPMENT OF LAND MEASURING APPROXIMATELY 102.56 ACRES IN BAYAN MUTIARA, NORTHEAST DISTRICT OF PENANG LOCATED AT THE COAST WAY OF LEBUHRAYA TUN DR. LIM CHONG EU TO THE NORTH OF TECHWARE SDN BHD’S GOLD COAST DEVELOPMENT, SANDWICHED BETWEEN THE PENANG BRIDGE AND THE MARINE POLICE HEADQUARTERS AND THE GOLD COAST DEVELOPMENT OF WHICH APPROXIMATELY 67.56 ACRES ARE EXISTING LAND AND 35 ACRES ARE TO BE RECLAIMED (“THE LAND”)

Announcement Details/Table Section :

The Board of Directors of Ivory Properties Group Berhad (“IVORY”) is pleased to announce that IVORY has on 25 July 2011, received and accepted the Letter of Acceptance from Penang Development Corporation (“PDC”) for the proposal for purchase and development of 102.56 acres of land located at Bayan Mutiara, North East District, Penang of which approximately 67.56 acres are existing land and 35 acres are to be reclaimed for a proposed mixed development [hereinafter referred to as "the Proposed Project"].

The Proposed Project shall be subject to the terms and conditions to be mutually agreed upon between the parties in an Agreement to be entered into at a later date.

Upon finalization of the Agreement, IVORY will undertake to make the necessary announcements in due course.

None of the directors or substantial shareholders of IVORY or persons connected with them has any interest, whether direct or indirect in the Proposed Project.

This announcement is dated 25 July 2011.
taxpayer
post Sep 20 2011, 10:53 PM

118 posts

Heard that they will have to abondon the Bayan Mutiara development as they do have sufficient capital to develop it. It seems that they even outbidded SP Setia by paying a comically high premium for it.A director of SP Setia was laughing when he told me that. God knows where they on earth they can find the money for the 10% down payment (around 25 -30 mil) when they have less than 5 mil of cash in their balance sheet(a dangerously low level). Only a fool will lent them more money when their debt to equity ratio is alredy more than one. This acquistion is nothing more than a reckless act.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0256sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:37 PM