Ivory Property-Worth a look, Ivory Property-Worth a look

escargo75
post Mar 29 2011, 04:04 PM

630 posts

Ivory have dropped to IPO price and still going side ways......Getting prepared to go in....Have to watch out if it can go further down. I am still bullish on this stock..
escargo75
post Mar 30 2011, 03:19 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Mar 29 2011, 06:52 PM)
Hello Rosdi, I checked before post and I found that the one that you posted at have a later date. That means the thread that you posted at is the duplicate one not this one biggrin.gif

escargo75
post Mar 31 2011, 10:25 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Mar 30 2011, 07:05 PM)
Ohhh I see maybe Mr Moderator can help to merge  the two threads....

I am still very bullish wit Ivory. My chart is still holding well
TP: 1.24 resistance at 1.18
Eh I thought you said TP is 1.35 in your other post why come down already or is it my wrong memory? I am getting to go in if it breach 1.04 with TP 1.30 hehehe...

escargo75
post Apr 4 2011, 11:14 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:47 AM)
It look like IVORY couldn't get the support expected... I had decided to go out for good.. good luck  to all
So fast lari? blush.gif I prepare to go in anytime....I like it when it go sideway... whistling.gif

escargo75
post Apr 4 2011, 11:29 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Apr 4 2011, 12:23 PM)
Oil  N gas counters are just too hot... I don't want to waste my time here.....
Yeah O&G my next target......looking to go back to SIGGAS again...
escargo75
post May 13 2011, 03:59 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(taxpayer @ May 13 2011, 03:31 PM)
Time to get out of this stock if you are still holding it. Fund managers are beginning to feel disillusioned about this stock and serious questions are being asked. I am not going to dwell any deeper but time will tell whether I am correct or not.
Sure or not? It is very bottom already. But it break the resistance at 1.00 few days ago so you may be right it can go further south cry.gif
escargo75
post May 13 2011, 04:14 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(taxpayer @ May 13 2011, 05:06 PM)
This has nothing to do with technical analysis. It has everything to do with the fundamentals of the company which are being questioned. It may go back to 1.00 again in the short term with the necessary support(a bit evident in the last 2 or 3 days) but it wont stay there for long. Its the investor's call at the end of the day.
Sure boh, got anything to support your theory? I hope you are very wrong cry.gif I see the potential for this company on many projects at Penang but again this company is still very young for me to calculate the intrinsic value. Kind of gambling on this company sigh....

escargo75
post May 13 2011, 04:36 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(taxpayer @ May 13 2011, 05:26 PM)
I am indifferent about whether people said I am correct or wrong. It is the individual's perogative. At the end of the day, it depends on how you define many. However, you may want to ask yourself these questions

(a) How many projects are still on the drawing board?
(b) Does the company have the capability to undertake that many projects simaltanoesly. Having a look at the gearing may be helpful.
© What's the take up of the projects?Penang Times Square is the most overt answer.

Finally, there is no thing that no one can dispute.

Leverage + negative cash flow = Catastrophe

Mr Buffet once said in a letter to his investors.I have a copy of that. "Leverage is a good way to get very poor".
Yeah Warren Buffet also say the three rules "Never lose your money x 3" Buy stocks that have high intrinsic value bla bla bla but that if we go for value investing. Those value stocks hardly move and super expensive. Until today I have yet to find a value stock that is cheap and give good regular movement. Out of the 7 or 9 - forgot of the criteria of value investing I still cannot find one stock that fulfill all criterias.

Well, I do agree with u about the gearing of Ivory is not promising bet heck, BURSA stock go up due to news not fundamental!! TA is like 50-50 so unless you are expert in TA else it is diffciult to catch the right one.
escargo75
post Jun 2 2011, 11:33 AM

630 posts

Who still holding this counter will soon jump off building as it continue to go south...So better run now or you will be caught for a loooooonnnng time..
escargo75
post Jul 6 2011, 09:48 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Jul 6 2011, 02:23 AM)
i have sold all my ivory yesterday but not the highest price...

hope that i'm making the correct decision.
So fast run away how to make big money bro? hehe tongue.gif

Looks like going to form a bullish flag formation so I will still hold! TP: 1.35

escargo75
post Jul 6 2011, 01:13 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(Ken @ Jul 6 2011, 12:46 PM)
at least it stable at 1.06 ... will bounce back any time
Let's wait and see... brows.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 12:52 pmLooks like Rosdi prediction of the Wolf's Wave in March is coming true....Huat ar tunggu apa lagi?? TP:1.35

This post has been edited by escargo75: Jul 7 2011, 12:52 PM
escargo75
post Jul 11 2011, 08:16 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jul 8 2011, 08:25 AM)
It is not the same one it is a new one that had formed.
I detect that 2 weeks ago and again on the 1st July but I myself just file the chart.
Now it is all done. (time to get out?)
I am too happy that there are brothers up there that remember me.

[attachmentid=2318446]
Brader, your analysis last time kena betu-betul, so boleh caya haha...I already get out at 1.16, not 1.35 icon_rolleyes.gif .

Realising that last time Wolf wave already shifted lower since break the support last month. So your analysis confirm that I sell at right point. But siapa tahu it can go up up up again if there is good news on the announcement? Make some money cukuplah no need so tamak rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

escargo75
post Jul 12 2011, 09:49 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Jul 12 2011, 10:14 AM)
There will be another surge upwards!

0.0228sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:02 AM