Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V45!, The Orange Legion
SinnerBuyer
Aug 27 2010, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(Killabee88 @ Aug 27 2010, 06:46 AM) hi morning. i'm a photographer not a terrorist  C&C are most welcome Added on August 27, 2010, 7:15 amsignither: uiks xamik pic marikh skali ke? macam ku kenal saja photographer ni... hurmmm... Anyway, recently I got a SLR (film) which was Maxxum 7000. A beauty. Getting curious of what happen if attach a DT lens on it, hence I put on 18-55 SAM on it and the aperture and shutter speed goes nuts!  Jumping down and up! Heavy vignette at wide angle (forgot the focal length) the disappear after some zooming...  But the AF just won't work. Any idea why?
SinnerBuyer
Aug 28 2010, 08:47 AM

albnok: yeah that's what i just thought of. I guess that SAM/SSM lenses need supply from the body but Maxxum 7000 just don't have the pin contact. Lwliam: yeah, 14mm ( 35mm equavilent ) is real deal! That makes me want to get an UWA for my APC-S and benefits my film as well! This post has been edited by SinnerBuyer: Aug 28 2010, 08:59 AM
SinnerBuyer
Aug 28 2010, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(ieR @ Aug 28 2010, 05:04 PM) shashinki, yamiya, and digital mania carries them, or order upon request. Yamiya website under construction. Lol. Shashinki only carries canikon only. While digitalmania pentax. Plaza pudu got lots of camera shop right? Gonna survey there!