9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nokia C7, The Symbian^3, Mid Range S^3

ne0cz
post Oct 23 2010, 07:40 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

Issit coz the casing for the newer phones have a wider frame around the sides of the screen? The X6 only have 2 metal strips
ne0cz
post Oct 23 2010, 08:09 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

hmm...reso the same...what is going on xD
ne0cz
post Oct 24 2010, 03:04 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

N900 ___x480 right?
Why can't they give N8 at least that?
Dun care about 16:9..coz 16:9 can just cut the screen if it's big enough
ne0cz
post Oct 24 2010, 03:13 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 24 2010, 03:11 PM)
urm...because the OS is built for that display ratio...don't complain...everything has its own reason smile.gif
The OS can be built anyhow... Bsides, it would be more exclusive if let's say N8 has a larger screen reso compared to the C series...
They must have chosen 16:9 for some reason...
ne0cz
post Oct 24 2010, 08:46 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 24 2010, 05:46 PM)
yes dont complaint..  NOkia give u wat..  take it...  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
I not that loyal lor to nokia...hahahaha... I c SGS looks good...only cam really aiyaaya shakehead.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 24 2010, 10:06 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 24 2010, 09:49 PM)
not bad if you have that much $$$ to spend tongue.gif
no fcam xD
ne0cz
post Oct 26 2010, 06:10 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(jupitanz @ Oct 26 2010, 05:15 PM)
I just got this phone for my mom.

I think i have a problem.
It doesnt seem to be charging via USB. Any ideas?
why doesn't it charge? according to the website it will charge...
U connect the phone using the supplied cable to a PC USB 2.0 port?
ne0cz
post Oct 26 2010, 06:43 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(jupitanz @ Oct 26 2010, 06:41 PM)
yeap. restarted the phone a couple of times and now it is charging via usb fine. But theres some other problems...

I cant seem to access the photo album or video.
The camera will work once, but after exiting the camera and then going back in again, there was just a black screen.

Im getting a replacement tomorrow anyways...so hopefully the replacement is okay.
lucky to have gotten ori set cool2.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 28 2010, 10:30 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 26 2010, 09:39 PM)
Nokia Nokia shakehead.gif fw update forever...because always find things to fix doh.gif
they cant do it like Apple.... 1 shot and all people happy.... vmad.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 28 2010, 06:51 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Oct 28 2010, 06:49 PM)
Even the firmware release is slow then the others  doh.gif
Speaking of that, have our X6s gotten an update?
ne0cz
post Oct 28 2010, 09:07 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Oct 28 2010, 07:26 PM)
You mean for the firmware? No update avaliable.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif really slow vmad.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 29 2010, 04:55 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 28 2010, 11:59 PM)
cannot deny that..  it take 2-3 months time for apple to settle the lag problem in it's 3G...  2 years old phone they still make the 4.2 work smooth on it.... 

Nokia?  N97 / N97 mini.. all forgotten.. sorry...
Don't need say N97, X6 also forgotten altho we have capacitive touch also sad.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 29 2010, 05:09 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

N97 is classier than X6 but they didn't give it capacitive...if not it will really rule the phone market....but with 434Mhz and 128MB....hard to rule oso shakehead.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 29 2010, 05:15 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 29 2010, 05:11 PM)
totally not cheap...retail price was 2099 for 32gb but I got mine at 1650 ori which is also very expensive...looking at N8 price, I really wanna get heart attack cry.gif
hahaha.... mine was cheaper...965 for 8GB...but....for 700 more.... cry.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 29 2010, 06:21 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 29 2010, 05:26 PM)
all those can pass to ur sister/mother to use already.. laugh.gif

but why consumer still don't learn this huh?  still rushing for the new Nokia..

be calm a bit and see how market respond only act is not late...
I think I might wait for 2nd hand N8 drool.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 29 2010, 11:52 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 29 2010, 07:51 PM)
I dun have $$$, that's why didn't buy N8 blush.gif
and nobody wanna sponsor me so yeap...no N8 for me cry.gif
sell ur Merc can start business selling N8 drool.gif
ne0cz
post Oct 30 2010, 11:48 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

You really sure? I have seen it in some images you uploaded here
ne0cz
post Oct 30 2010, 11:54 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 30 2010, 07:30 PM)
I took at roadside when I saw lar shakehead.gif
Epic lie! It was in a house...under a porch! vmad.gif
Dun lie to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ne0cz
post Oct 31 2010, 10:59 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 31 2010, 12:15 AM)
I agree..  I remember the photo too...
rclxms.gif 2 eyewitness! You are as good as dead lying now flex.gif

QUOTE(toughnut @ Oct 31 2010, 01:01 AM)
Regarding the naming scheme, Nokia should have waited till released of Symbian^3 device before using the new naming system.
Anyhow that naming scheme is bad...some of those people suggested to make C601, but that is already used in SE naming scheme... C series, X series also stolen from SE...Xperia X1 was first... I think they should just continue with the previous 4 numbered scheme..maybe just refresh it...
maybe 5880 for X6...
But then C series will have nowhere to go...hmmm hmm.gif
wait till I am paid to think for Nokia brows.gif

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 31 2010, 10:41 AM)
urm...let's not talk about this ohmy.gif
I took it from somewhere else it's really not mine but I would love to have it rclxms.gif
shakehead.gif liar liar

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 31 2010, 10:42 AM)
I know sifu hengguowei quite rich his mom using iphone 3GS then his house like mansion den his dad drive a mercedes
3rd eyewitness! icon_rolleyes.gif
ne0cz
post Nov 1 2010, 10:00 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Oct 31 2010, 09:48 PM)
doh.gif
not funny guys shakehead.gif
who said we are making a joke? tongue.gif
serious as hell here icon_rolleyes.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:13 AM