Nokia C7, The Symbian^3, Mid Range S^3

hengguowei
post Oct 24 2010, 12:50 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 23 2010, 10:24 PM)
Every touchscreen phone from nokia is still the same resolution...  Not yet any improve...
eh...N900 different oh tongue.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 24 2010, 03:11 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 24 2010, 03:04 PM)
N900 ___x480 right?
Why can't they give N8 at least that?
Dun care about 16:9..coz 16:9 can just cut the screen if it's big enough
urm...because the OS is built for that display ratio...don't complain...everything has its own reason smile.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 24 2010, 09:49 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 24 2010, 08:46 PM)
I not that loyal lor to nokia...hahahaha... I c SGS looks good...only cam really aiyaaya shakehead.gif
not bad if you have that much $$$ to spend tongue.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 26 2010, 09:39 PM

4,475 posts

Nokia Nokia shakehead.gif fw update forever...because always find things to fix doh.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 28 2010, 11:07 PM

4,475 posts

Apple is really good at how they target daily users, the mass market smile.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 29 2010, 05:11 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 29 2010, 05:07 PM)
yah.. X6 another not cheap machine when it out...
totally not cheap...retail price was 2099 for 32gb but I got mine at 1650 ori which is also very expensive...looking at N8 price, I really wanna get heart attack cry.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 29 2010, 07:51 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 29 2010, 05:26 PM)
all those can pass to ur sister/mother to use already.. laugh.gif

but why consumer still don't learn this huh?  still rushing for the new Nokia..

be calm a bit and see how market respond only act is not late...
I dun have $$$, that's why didn't buy N8 blush.gif
and nobody wanna sponsor me so yeap...no N8 for me cry.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 30 2010, 09:46 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 29 2010, 11:52 PM)
sell ur Merc can start business selling N8  drool.gif
very funny :S I dun have any Mercs ==lll

Added on October 30, 2010, 10:14 am
QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 29 2010, 11:59 PM)
totally agree tongue.gif it's a little mess up...this naming syatem could have been good if Nokia doesn't do random picking like X5-03...unless Nokia is planning to fill those spaces in the future eg : X5-01, X5-02 etc...

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 30 2010, 10:14 AM
hengguowei
post Oct 30 2010, 07:30 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Oct 30 2010, 11:48 AM)
You really sure? I have seen it in some images you uploaded here
I took at roadside when I saw lar shakehead.gif

Added on October 30, 2010, 7:32 pmYes...it does support Garmin Mobile Xt...Many Symbian^3 users have had it in their N8 already smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Oct 30 2010, 07:32 PM
hengguowei
post Oct 31 2010, 10:41 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Oct 31 2010, 12:15 AM)
I agree..  I remember the photo too...  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
urm...let's not talk about this ohmy.gif
I took it from somewhere else it's really not mine but I would love to have it rclxms.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 31 2010, 04:09 PM

4,475 posts

haih shakehead.gif
hengguowei
post Oct 31 2010, 09:48 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Oct 31 2010, 04:27 PM)
+1
then should be 4 eyewitness now.  tongue.gif
doh.gif
not funny guys shakehead.gif
hengguowei
post Nov 1 2010, 05:22 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Nov 1 2010, 02:45 PM)
this is very true
haven't had chance to play with this phone...that means...people will either go for C6-01 or N8 or E7 right tongue.gif
C7 sales sure very cham then...

Added on November 1, 2010, 5:23 pmunless they make adjustment to the price...

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 1 2010, 05:23 PM
hengguowei
post Nov 1 2010, 08:36 PM

4,475 posts

C7 die lur...revise the price Nokia! tongue.gif
hengguowei
post Nov 2 2010, 05:46 AM

4,475 posts

alright smile.gif are you going to buy it?...
hengguowei
post Nov 2 2010, 06:33 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Nov 2 2010, 06:27 PM)
Played with the demo set phone in Nokia, Sutera Mall, Skudai. Responsive, love the metal body. But abit slow compare with N8. Price is RM14xx.
huh?...people said it's faster due to the ROM? blink.gif
14xx is crazy...buy from lyn only 1550 for N8 icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 2, 2010, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 2 2010, 01:00 PM)
ppl selling in garage sales rm1270..  wuu....
expensive compared to N8 smile.gif
most people will go for N8 but sure still got people buy...

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 2 2010, 06:34 PM
hengguowei
post Nov 3 2010, 12:49 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 2 2010, 11:23 PM)
are u joking? or u reply that for the sake of spamming? How can N8 be bulky and heavier?
+1...one hold of N900 and you will know what's heavy and bulky tongue.gif
hengguowei
post Nov 5 2010, 01:02 AM

4,475 posts

There goes my lowlight (artistic) shots for today
Nokia N900 smile.gif
YEH! It took me lots of effort to do this laugh.gif
no offend...just wanna share something to you guys here tongue.gif
we are all 1 big family...Nokia smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 9 2010, 10:18 AM
hengguowei
post Nov 10 2010, 07:20 AM

4,475 posts

Yeap. The difference is very little between the price of N8 & C7. Nokia needs to restructure the price of C7. Sales would be very little if they're selling at the current price. However, if I'm not mistaken, there're people selling C7 at only RM12XX which means it's a 2 to 3 hundred difference. That might change people's mind.

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 10 2010, 07:22 AM
hengguowei
post Nov 10 2010, 09:03 PM

4,475 posts

N8 is King of Camera Phone. of course cannot beat lor laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0370sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:57 AM