Nokia C7, The Symbian^3, Mid Range S^3

cloud8318
post Jan 21 2011, 01:13 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jan 21 2011, 01:02 PM)
wah.. bro Cloudy u r back...  apply to ur Hilux ah?  thumbup.gif
calling for two GENIUS Fellas!!! CALLING FOR TWO GENIUS FELLAS!!!! A pity car need help laugh.gif

how are u brother, good?
cloud8318
post Jan 22 2011, 12:21 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 22 2011, 07:31 AM)
Haha... if you are not fancy of the camera, you dont need the dinasaur N8...

You guys usage so low meh? I never really gotten any of my recent phones (Legend, 5800, N8, C7) pass 10hrs mark le, of course unless I leave it there to idle without ever touching it...

Added on January 22, 2011, 7:35 amNokia should just abandon their proprietary 2.5mm charger for USB charging instead. I have 4 phones now and 3 of them does USB charge. Only C7 cant. So troublesome...
different phone have different charging interface.....why not ask Apple change they "dinosaur" charging interface to 2.5mm or 3.5mm or mirco USB? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Jan 22 2011, 12:22 PM
cloud8318
post Jan 22 2011, 06:57 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 22 2011, 04:53 PM)
Wow... I thought you are dead liao... where did you pop out from?  laugh.gif

Erm, you should not tell Steve what you think, you should listen to what he thinks... that why I still dont own an Iphone...
u thought i'm dead?!?!? hahaha...still haven't learn how to use "the right" part of ur body to control ur hand when writing? laugh.gif

hahaha...why i should listen to what Steve thinks?? even if Steve pay my salary...i'm doubt that i need to listen what he think... laugh.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 22 2011, 05:16 PM)
USB charging is working the Nokia C7
nod.gif
cloud8318
post Jan 23 2011, 01:18 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 22 2011, 07:30 PM)
ok for a few hours. then back dead yesterday. I tried changing with the same battery, does not work either. its probably mobo is defected. sigh

Added on January 22, 2011, 10:04 pmMy dead c7 video

so sorry for what happen to C7, hope u got a replacement set very soon icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 23 2011, 12:41 AM)
faster send for warranty. Sorry to hear your problem. Mine works great .Some pro english is bad cant understand what's low and have to step down biggrin.gif  Some sample photos coming up

Added on January 23, 2011, 12:53 amuser posted image
Nokia C7-00 @ FRIM by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
thumbup.gif Nice photo shot!!!!!! thumbup.gif

GREAT JOB Bro notworthy.gif
cloud8318
post Jan 23 2011, 01:21 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 23 2011, 01:17 AM)
its alive again. still, can i send for warranty meh? sometimes dead, and alive. make me headache rclxub.gif
for ur case...i think need to leave ur C7 overnight...cos they need to trace where the problem is, i'm sure if they trace the problem, warranty wont be a problem nod.gif
cloud8318
post Jan 23 2011, 01:46 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 23 2011, 01:27 AM)
Thanks so long no see hope everything is well for you and your hilux  tongue.gif

good good, thank you for asking...hahaha...how are u? so sorry no reply due to working at job site with NO internet service doh.gif , THE best part is i'm not DEAD like "IT" mention few post early laugh.gif

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 23 2011, 01:29 AM)
while charging the phone, it restart itself. I thought it gone dead for a sudden. Dunno la, maybe mobo problem cry.gif
let NCC having the headache and ur C7 problem...this is what warranty about nod.gif
cloud8318
post Jan 23 2011, 12:56 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 23 2011, 09:20 AM)
My apologies for being 'overly' friendly..
sorry Bro...apologies is NOT accept due to u haven't learn how to use the "right part" of ur body to do right thing at the right time

Let me remind u...this is my 2nd WARNING for you...one more time u quote my post and reply brainless comment...action will be taking
cloud8318
post Jan 23 2011, 01:38 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 23 2011, 01:12 PM)
Some ppl until today still don't learn no matter how much they say either you have or you don't.

It's like fame everyone wants to be popular but only selected people are chosen to share and contribute. The unlucky ones only talk all day and after Few years gone by they only boast what if they did this did that. I guess it's life hope he is happy cheers.

Review comparison coming up
hahaha....what to do? this is a GOOD example of an stupid who want to act like "Mr. know it all" doh.gif

but is good we human create a thing call LEVEL, is to split different lvl human or thing, example: "human" to "human", or "human" to "not human"
cloud8318
post Feb 2 2011, 01:37 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2011, 09:54 AM)
Sorry to say The difference between certain user and some select people at least they have it. They can share photos, perspective from personal experience and even photo of the actual device to the community. Certain users are unhappy but still try their best to show off with words hoping to get some attention on the Internet. So I hope all the products photo on the Internet will make him happy but for some of us we believe in sharing with personal touch and experience.

Wit 1 photo a user that wish to purchase a md-11 or both will know who to contact
QUOTE(BuFung @ Feb 1 2011, 10:48 AM)
I demand an appology saying I try to show off etc...  becoz I m not active here n I show nothing off here...  else I gonna report ur offensive post....

eh... y keep telling ppl u r not ranger which everybody know u r...  cannot accept ur own face? pity... u lie ah? ..... sad case...
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2011, 12:40 PM)
When I state your name. I said certain user. Please don't so emotional. I am at melaka I'll post some photo taken by c7 lAter. What on the Internet stay in the Internet. What's reality stays reality. If u don't like people do things u don't like don't do to others.  I'll post some photo taken by nokia c7 to cheer u up. Regardless I am or not does it matter?  Hope there no any personal attack. We all here to share if u have anything against me please pm me.

If it's necessary please report. Like I said I never mention your name. Cheer up mate happy cny to you
come on guys, dont start it again

oh...forget to wish all happy chinese new year laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Feb 22 2011, 04:26 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(angeliquebeaute @ Feb 22 2011, 03:17 AM)
Hi c7 users,

Have a question here. Will the phone heat up after chatting sometime using it where it can be unbearable/uncomfortable to the ear?
my C7 become warm at the battery part after half an hour chatting, if chating and charging at the same time, the heat even high, any other user having same problem?

cloud8318
post Feb 24 2011, 03:31 PM

4,016 posts

hey guy...need some help.... my C7 turn very hot near the camera after chating for 45 minute...also the screen freeze!!!

anyone having this issue??
cloud8318
post Feb 24 2011, 03:40 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(attahun @ Feb 24 2011, 03:33 PM)
c7 have mobo problems?
not sure hmm.gif
cloud8318
post Feb 25 2011, 12:14 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 24 2011, 11:53 PM)
I just tested talk on the phone for 45mins. Seems hot but acceptable hot.
yup...its getting hot after long chating...but today all the sudden its become very crazy HOT, i can even feel the heat through spine casing!!!

cloud8318
post Feb 25 2011, 04:47 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 25 2011, 01:59 PM)
give it panadol... it's having fever...  doh.gif
really?? feel at where??? whistling.gif
cloud8318
post Feb 25 2011, 05:09 PM

4,016 posts

sooo many crazy ppl at LYN =.="
cloud8318
post Feb 26 2011, 03:14 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(angeliquebeaute @ Feb 26 2011, 03:03 PM)
The handphone seller told me it's due to the steel casing, dat's why it turn hot easily~
not that crazy hot till the screen freeze right? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Feb 26 2011, 03:14 PM
cloud8318
post Feb 26 2011, 03:34 PM

4,016 posts

today the HEAT at the front camera!!! but not crazy hot, just over acceptable level rclxub.gif feel like burn my ear!!

look like need to give NCC a visit.. laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Feb 26 2011, 03:58 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Feb 26 2011, 03:46 PM)
I got my c7 replacement unit already. sweet. then i update the firmware/software through ovi, everything went fine then after restart, it only shows white screen display. tried pull off and insert the battery still nothing happens. any advice?
how long u pull out the battery?
cloud8318
post Feb 26 2011, 04:02 PM

4,016 posts

look like leo need to visit NCC again, sorry for that
cloud8318
post Feb 26 2011, 07:45 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Feb 26 2011, 07:28 PM)
How to flash while its off??
till now cant on again?? hmm.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0435sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:55 AM