HTC Desire Official Thread V5, FAQs on First Page (Froyo OTA for SEA!)

VentureLKW
post Aug 31 2010, 01:01 PM

96 posts

Guys, Need some advise,

After I update online with froyo, How can I move app to SD??
Need to use third party software??

Thanks,
VentureLKW
post Sep 3 2010, 10:36 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(mezerwi @ Sep 3 2010, 04:55 AM)
May i know is it possible to root desire after update to official froyo 2.2? Thks.
You might need to downgrade the Bootloader then only you're able to root it.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=696189 tongue.gif Happy rooting.

VentureLKW
post Sep 3 2010, 11:24 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 3 2010, 10:45 AM)
That guide don't have any tutorial on 0.93 HBOOT la.
Bro, I meantion need to be Downgrade the Bootloader "HBOOT". biggrin.gif
Pai Seh may be need to make it more clear. biggrin.gif
VentureLKW
post Sep 3 2010, 11:57 AM

96 posts

Guys,

Any one going to attend 【Android 聚会】??http://android.ooo.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=169

VentureLKW
post Sep 14 2010, 07:06 PM

96 posts

sad.gif Guys, need help,

I have prepare my goldcard try to downgrade HBOOT 0.9x to 0.8X.
Have follow all step on this side http://www.android-tutorials.org/dev/?page_id=78
end up it say Main version is older!
update fail!

really out of my mind to think what is the next solution..
anyone manage to solve this issues??? sad.gif sad.gif
VentureLKW
post Sep 20 2010, 03:07 PM

96 posts

Wao... HTC Desire Going to be Crazy more!!! smile.gif

Are we going to thread V6??? tongue.gif

0.0401sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:46 AM