Nintendo Kopitiam V44, promoting peace among the gamers.

yellowpika
post Sep 13 2010, 07:14 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

so sad, i saw a 3rd person shooter game at a computer shop yesterday, but i dont know what game it is.. sad.gif

in the game, you are controlling a mech suit and fighting against a huge robot.. hmm.gif and somemore the graphics look so nice

Added on September 13, 2010, 7:17 pmand by the way, anyone here played alpha protocol yet?

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Sep 13 2010, 07:17 PM
yellowpika
post Sep 13 2010, 07:21 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Sep 13 2010, 07:18 PM)
lost planet ?
no, the environment in the game look very mechanical and sci-fish..
yellowpika
post Sep 13 2010, 10:31 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Sep 13 2010, 09:37 PM)
u could be burned in a ladang kelapa sawit n ur ashes spread over the river
like the "cosmetic queen"? hmm.gif

Added on September 13, 2010, 10:32 pmpheonix, what is the game in the middle of your siggy?(i only know resident evil 5)

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Sep 13 2010, 10:32 PM
yellowpika
post Sep 15 2010, 09:36 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

wow, i wonder how did one of the moderators managed to catch my signature... (unless he is lurking around this forum)

oh wait, maybe because i posted on the anime section, and they're not that lenient than PM here.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Sep 15 2010, 09:37 PM
yellowpika
post Sep 17 2010, 11:50 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 16 2010, 02:55 AM)
> Me
> lenient

*insert yaominglaughing.jpg*
I don't quite get the meaning.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 16 2010, 09:36 PM)
Corrected. tongue.gif

Saw SMG2 and Super Smash Bros. Brawl at GH. Feel like buying both (even if I don't have a Wii), but lucky I resisted. laugh.gif
Big fan of Mario series? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 17 2010, 11:03 AM)
Because:

-yesterday was holiday.
-This morning it rained.
-Office no one.

WHATS THE POINT???
same, my place in the morning also raining.. hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 17 2010, 03:57 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Sep 17 2010, 03:13 PM)
why not Sony??
wait for the SLT-a33/55  thumbup.gif
i have a sony dslr, bought by my dad and used by my bro rclxms.gif

although I would still like to have a canon DSLR instead though.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Sep 17 2010, 03:53 PM)
i actually laugh at ppl buying dslr but took pic with a quality and finishing achievable with just a compact camera / camera phone...i mean..come on...don't just buy it for the fad...buy it coz u know how to utilise it  smile.gif
But the main problem is, some people buy them to show off.. hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 17 2010, 04:01 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

I can't wait for Portal 2 to be out!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Sep 17 2010, 04:02 PM
yellowpika
post Oct 10 2010, 01:54 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

hello everybody! brows.gif

iphone4? hmm.gif my bro just won that from a contest.. and he plans to sell it off. hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Oct 10 2010, 02:16 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Oct 10 2010, 02:08 PM)
Is he stupid?
coz he just got a samsung galaxy just a few months ago... dont wanna change phone again.
yellowpika
post Oct 10 2010, 02:43 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Oct 10 2010, 02:27 PM)
Wise move! Everyone knows ipong 4 is all hype zero substance  brows.gif  brows.gif
anti-apple? hmm.gif

0.0369sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:06 PM