Nintendo Kopitiam V44, promoting peace among the gamers.

yellowpika
post Aug 26 2010, 04:10 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

i'm back yawn.gif
yellowpika
post Aug 26 2010, 04:45 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 26 2010, 04:14 PM)
Where have you been? cry.gif
er, busy studying and PMR trials(it's over)?

40 more days to PMR only cry.gif and i only got 4As.. sad.gif

gundam, is it worth to buy this http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN960998 hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Aug 26 2010, 05:04 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

why retire from gunpla?
yellowpika
post Aug 26 2010, 05:27 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Aug 26 2010, 05:19 PM)
Gundam Junior takes up too much time.
I see... hmm.gif

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Aug 26 2010, 05:23 PM)
Gundam Jr will break all his gunpla collection
laugh.gif .
yellowpika
post Aug 26 2010, 06:29 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

penman is back?

I thought you also collect gundams...
yellowpika
post Aug 26 2010, 09:25 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Aug 26 2010, 06:37 PM)
I never gone~ah... just quiet. tongue.gif

ya... I was a gundam collector  sad.gif

like gumdam(alpa)... I retired for the same reason... no $$ and no spacecry.gif

I saw RX78 1:48 30th anniversary... soooooooo detailed!!!
I think I'm running out of space too. sad.gif Maybe I really should throw away those "already damaged" gundams.. cry.gif But i will hesitate to do so.. sad.gif
yellowpika
post Aug 27 2010, 10:51 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Aug 27 2010, 08:09 AM)
Translation:
[Saya ialah Belakang]
yayaya... no need to announce u orang main belakang punya... kami sudah tahu... yawn.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 5 2010, 04:50 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

i feel so sad reading this..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/997370/+780
yellowpika
post Sep 6 2010, 10:13 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 5 2010, 08:10 PM)
now only you realised this?  smile.gif

welcome to the real world in bolehland.  icon_rolleyes.gif
no, i already realised that quite a while ago, since it was my dad who told me about this.. but still there are some stupid people in the thread who keep arguing they are right when they're not. shakehead.gif mad.gif

yellowpika
post Sep 6 2010, 11:04 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 6 2010, 10:23 AM)
In the eye of beholder
Hmm, I think you're right..
yellowpika
post Sep 6 2010, 12:40 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 6 2010, 12:39 PM)
and malay also like to tutup kedai, esp from 9th - 12 september..always bagi alasan wanna cuti...lazy....  whistling.gif
why so racist out of a sudden? hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 6 2010, 05:52 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 6 2010, 02:46 PM)
your wish is granted

here ya go, iPad satu unit

yuck....

to do teeth braces or not now....... hmm.gif

Added on September 6, 2010, 6:01 pmfinally before reading the tv3 advertisement issue posted by you guys, i have heard that news on the radio when i was in my car..

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Sep 6 2010, 06:01 PM
yellowpika
post Sep 6 2010, 06:29 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 6 2010, 06:27 PM)
Better do it now rather than later.

CAPITALISM HO!
Have you did it before? If so, for how long?
yellowpika
post Sep 6 2010, 06:57 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 6 2010, 06:44 PM)
yes and no.

some ppl are quite conscience with their appearance. Your perceptions & views in life will change as you "level" up.

Like my wife, she didn't have very nice teeth, she did crowning b4 our wedding, and she's a happier person now.

for me... my tooth front teeth are spreading... she ask me to do something about it... I don't want.

'cos I felt like I'm Madona... "Like A Virgin~!"  tongue.gif
but i heard that for crowning, the "metal lining" will get obvious when you age.. hmm.gif

and i have 2 protruding teeth and 1 of my teeth on the bottom row is bending inwards.. the rest not so serious lo. hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 6 2010, 10:18 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 6 2010, 08:35 PM)
some times doing braces or dental enhancement work not because of appearance, but also to rectify your teeth growing back align. 'cos when you get older, your gums will aged, and things will be out of place.

'cos it might become very complicated and causing oral problem to you.

So it's really better to do it now, then later.

the crowning you mentioned is old method... now new tech they don't use metal lining/housing any more.

New tech is they mold the shape of your teeth, then reproduce it in high-def Quality porcelain.

Once you have that done, doctor will file your teeth til they are in cone shape, then doctor will cup the porcelain teeth to it.

then you'll check these new teeth from thee mirror, and comment if the height of the teeth is acceptable, and the colour of the teeth, etc

the teeth maker will adjust accordingly til you happy.

The downside of this is you can't chew/bite hard using these "new" teeth.

The upside is, they look good and natural.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Not sure whether have I asked this, but have you did braces before? hmm.gif

and sure expensive to do crowning lo.. whistling.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 7 2010, 03:33 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 7 2010, 12:34 AM)
braces? unsure.gif

That's for people with serious teeth problems only lah. laugh.gif

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Sep 7 2010, 02:16 AM)
I found porn to be less interesting now... am I turning gay? hmm.gif
kerana kamu sudah jemu melihatnya.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Sep 7 2010, 04:19 AM)
late night/morning spam x1

i had braces during form 3-5...now it's not that straight anymore cause i was lazy to put on the retainer
yes, i have heard that from you before... quite sad to hear that.

Added on September 7, 2010, 3:34 pm@gundam

are those crushed olives??

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Sep 7 2010, 03:35 PM
yellowpika
post Sep 8 2010, 04:51 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

hmm, we have one new girl here? brows.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 8 2010, 05:08 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 8 2010, 04:53 PM)
Ah no pika. That's not a new girl .laugh.gif
Er, it is my first time seeing another female here wo(after so long of absence here).. hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 9 2010, 01:20 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Sep 8 2010, 05:10 PM)
hi five pika laugh.gif
hi five! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Sep 9 2010, 12:49 AM)
im a girl !
tipu whistling.gif
yellowpika
post Sep 13 2010, 12:27 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 9 2010, 03:52 PM)
I'm no gay, I love 2D underaged girls. xD

Just bought my first PC game. Never played much games on my ancient lappy. Capitalism, ho!

And Selamat Hari Raya to everyone. ^.^
is that catchphrase from an anime or something? hmm.gif

QUOTE(swks26 @ Sep 10 2010, 01:24 PM)
Just finished Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days lol. A bit slow in playing but yeah. I reckon the only important parts of the game was the beginning and the ending. The middle was very repetitive, got bored a little bit.

But yeah, ending was sad ;_;
Anyway, just got my Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep. But... Need to get a PSP now >_>
But, fcuk yeah Kingdom Hearts!
cant wait for KH3 on PS3 to release hmm.gif

I want to play BBS too but i dont have a PSP! cry.gif but swatwolf said that the gameplay is not so good..

0.0458sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:11 PM