★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V10 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

x3dn16
post Oct 5 2010, 04:33 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Oct 5 2010, 12:12 AM)
i do have charging services. You can have my charger for RM30/night.

Keep in mind that my charger not only charges, but reconditions your battery aka desulfate your battery.

Kindly visit www.car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot.com for more details
charger a,how to use?but can those shop charge it for me??
i browse over some post infront,i found out my battery is NS70,not the ori size,is it bcz of the alternator unable to cope with it??

And,i really nid a volt meter for me to keep on checking on the voltage.any suggestion on which 1 to buy?
x3dn16
post Oct 5 2010, 04:52 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 5 2010, 04:45 PM)
anyone oso can.. its all the same...
wat abt the alternator thing??cuz my car is installed with ICE system,so is kinda weak every morning for my car battery,when use the remote to unlock my car,the alarm sound so weak till hardly to be heard....
x3dn16
post Oct 5 2010, 05:09 PM

60 posts

i got off aircond,n i gt remove my player also.have to let the alternator charge before off?nid to let it run for how long den??
x3dn16
post Oct 5 2010, 05:23 PM

60 posts

lol,but izit possible?my battery just change tis year leh.about march/feb,so fast die meh!?
x3dn16
post Oct 5 2010, 05:31 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Oct 5 2010, 05:24 PM)
if u dont take care, it dies fast.

Added on October 5, 2010, 5:25 pmand if it dies fast, go for warranty. Like i said, since its alreayd 6months, give it a go by recharging it with CTEK's charger
i dun hv any tools to take out the battery,and my car doesn't park inside the house,hw to charge??
x3dn16
post Oct 5 2010, 05:46 PM

60 posts

ss2
x3dn16
post Oct 5 2010, 06:27 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Oct 5 2010, 06:00 PM)
say if u stay in ss2 n ure interested to rent the charger i dont mind helping u take the battery off and charging it in ur house. That's all about it.
you return it to me one day later. i'll leave the spanner with you to fit it on again
but weekend first can??
x3dn16
post Oct 20 2010, 09:34 AM

60 posts

anyone knows where to buy the rim cap for waja ori 15" rim??
x3dn16
post Oct 20 2010, 10:15 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Oct 20 2010, 10:09 AM)
most spare part shops sells it, should not be more than rm20.
do u noe anyone in lowyat selling this??really dun feels like go to other area n find for it....
x3dn16
post Oct 20 2010, 10:56 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 20 2010, 10:31 AM)
haha.. this thread is dying d
maybe.XD
do u noe any seller here selling the rim cap of the proton logo one??
x3dn16
post Oct 20 2010, 12:03 PM

60 posts

my location at ss2.anyone know who is selling online plz inform me...
x3dn16
post Oct 20 2010, 10:02 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Oct 20 2010, 12:28 PM)
Sea Park got alot of spareparts shop. Try PH Auto Opposite maybank, same row as watsons
seriously,i duno where is sea park,cuz i m here in ss2 for only 1 month+...i duno where is maybank also...lol
x3dn16
post Nov 18 2010, 01:57 PM

60 posts

guys,need some help here

it have been a period after i notice the little changes of my car,i tot it will just goes back to normal but it doesn't.
here goes the RPM first,i have serviced my car,changing engine oil(semi) n filter,den it goes smooth,after that,i notice one thing,when i driving on the road,i brake,usually the car RPM slowly goes down right?but my RPM goes down,and stuck there,like from 3000,to 2000,den jam at 2000,when i completely stop,it will drop till about 1500,den it slowly goes down,down by 100,100,den bellow the level of normal RPM,sumtimes when i wait at the traffic light,the RPM drop till 600-700...
ok,here come the aircon part,the aircon will suddenly turn warm after i wait at the traffic light,even i turn on and off the aircon,i don't heard the compressor sound kicks.but after the traffic light turn green and i start moving,i press on the pedal n when car goes fast over 2k RPM,the compressor kicks again.but it doesn't works when i rev while the car is not moving.and sometimes,the compressor takes up alot RPM,when i stop the car,and the compressor kicks randomly,the RPM from 1.1/1k turns up to 1.5k den slowly comes down again to bellow 1,or even lower.

my car is waja 04,4g18,auto,anyone have any idea wat is going on?engine timing problem??how come the RPM is not stable one.
x3dn16
post Nov 18 2010, 04:19 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Nov 18 2010, 03:30 PM)
sounds like a plain dirty throttle body to me. Aircond cuts off when it goes down below 700rpm? ECU senses heavy load so aircond is cut off. And u may or may not need sensor recalibrationing.

U can call me up
dirty throttle body?any solution to fix it?cuz the rpm is kinda not stable all the time,just like it got its own mood,sometimes,the car gt power,able to step n acelerate very fast,sometimes kinda heavy for tat...

u do performance n aircon service?how much to fix this?

0.0437sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:30 AM