> SCAM SURGEON JOHARI MANSOR - the Cheat~ CAUGHT!, Pusat Rawatan Keraton-updated Last page! Serious Talk

SUShack3line
post Mar 15 2011, 12:48 AM

29 posts

uncle seekers lawan bomoh.. lulz laugh.gif
http://uncleseekers.blogspot.com/2010/01/u...cakra-alam.html
stonenau
post Mar 15 2011, 03:04 AM

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Mar 15 2011, 12:15 AM)
They have removed the original video - Here I re-uploaded it - added a little info as well:

bro this conman is f***ing "legend" in my hometown, i had heard stories about him since i was little and by that time i was so damn impressed with his method, of course as time goes by
i learn that this man is piece of shit, he should be sentence to death penalty for what he had done. I would like to know why in the first place you are so interested in revealing his scam?your hometown also got his scam sentre?
TSCyberSetan
post Mar 15 2011, 03:38 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(stonenau @ Mar 15 2011, 03:04 AM)
bro this conman is f***ing "legend" in my hometown, i had heard stories about him since i was little and by that time i was so damn impressed with his method, of course as time goes by
i learn that this man is piece of shit, he should be sentence to death penalty for what he had done. I would like to know why in the first place you are so interested in revealing his scam?your hometown also got his scamĀ  sentre?
Are you from around JB? How did you get to know this BADuT JOHARI MANSOR?
This BaDUT's scam goes all the waay to SABAH (my home state)...

I'm pissed to see this person conning sick and dying people with FAKE SURGERIES~

I am continuously reminding people about this scam because people tend to forget - that is;

"MELAYU (especially Melayu) MUDAH LUPA DAN MUDAH TERPERDAYA.. (lagi2 berkenaan perkara2 karut marut/ajaib2 ni)"

Here is the video again:

Enjoy watching~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Mar 15 2011, 03:40 PM
stonenau
post Mar 15 2011, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Mar 15 2011, 03:38 PM)

I'm pissed to see this person conning sick and dying people with FAKE SURGERIES~

I am continuously reminding people about this scam because people tend to forget - that is;

"MELAYU (especially Melayu) MUDAH LUPA DAN MUDAH TERPERDAYA.. (lagi2 berkenaan perkara2 karut marut/ajaib2 ni)"
Here is the video again:

Enjoy watching~  laugh.gif
haah bro,i'm from jb,this madafaker had bring shame to my hometown..he now behind bar or still can bail out??
Gh-x
post Mar 15 2011, 10:11 PM

475 posts

what is abugik?
TSCyberSetan
post Mar 15 2011, 10:16 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(stonenau @ Mar 15 2011, 09:52 PM)
haah bro,i'm from jb,this madafaker had bring shame to my hometown..he now behind bar or still can bail out??
He is on bail it seems~ he is on several charges already.

If you happen to pass through his "Pusat Rawatan Keraton/Kelentong" - do tell us what happened to it now (see address below)~

Pusat Rawatan Keraton
No 34,Jalan Padi Emas 2,Bandar Baru Uda ,
81200 Tampoi, Johor, Malaysia.
Tel : 07-2380214 / 07-2380171

TSCyberSetan
post Mar 15 2011, 10:17 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(Gh-x @ Mar 15 2011, 10:11 PM)
what is abugik?
Hahahhahahaaa.... its an intentional mispronunciation of - hadouken~ (from Street Fighter)

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Mar 15 2011, 10:17 PM
TSCyberSetan
post Mar 19 2011, 10:43 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Mar 15 2011, 03:38 PM)

Here is the video again:

Enjoy watching~  laugh.gif
Reminder time~ smile.gif
TSCyberSetan
post Sep 16 2011, 02:54 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(stonenau @ Mar 15 2011, 09:52 PM)
That self-proclaimed "SULTAN JOHARI MANSOR" was kicked out of town by SULTAN JOHOR himself it seems... laugh.gif

Now he rots in Penang. So... Those in PENANG beware.

Anyone want to visit this arsehole's FB - be my guest...

Here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002632768600

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Sep 16 2011, 03:16 AM
ichi_24
post Sep 16 2011, 03:05 AM

480 posts

who bump old tered? you want kena buttseck by hako?
TSCyberSetan
post Sep 16 2011, 03:10 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Sep 16 2011, 03:05 AM)
I bumped my own thread because there is UPDATE.
abang brother
post Sep 16 2011, 03:12 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Sep 16 2011, 03:05 AM)
haih ichi u got eye problem?

come i go bring to a eye specialist.
Polaris
post Sep 16 2011, 03:18 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Rosmah Mansor's bro?
HarDiE
post Sep 16 2011, 03:19 AM

208 posts

talking bout placebo effect...
ichi_24
post Sep 16 2011, 03:25 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Sep 16 2011, 03:10 AM)
I bumped my own thread because there is UPDATE.
i thought this guy rot in prison already? got released again? damn some backup he had
QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 16 2011, 03:12 AM)
haih ichi u got eye problem?

come i go bring to a eye specialist.
problem, faggot?

QUOTE(Polaris @ Sep 16 2011, 03:18 AM)
Rosmah Mansor's bro?
LOL

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0177sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:36 AM