mrPOTATO
post Apr 5 2011, 11:54 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 5 2011, 11:18 AM)
i thought b n c more near to htc...??
but c n d is facing kesas...
decision decision..... icon_question.gif
beside noise from lrt, also got noise from ppl going to lrt...
more headache....
but i die die also need to buy prop at that area....kena warn by gal liao...
Wah, y ur gal like this area so much ?
mrPOTATO
post Apr 8 2011, 10:34 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 8 2011, 10:30 AM)
i going this weekend nia..
only then can book...

Added on April 8, 2011, 10:31 am
yeah...we pakat pakat force bank give blr - 3%...
wahahaha...
dream also too early....tongue.gif
Tauke, left oni a few units at top & bottom.. rolleyes.gif
mrPOTATO
post Apr 8 2011, 01:14 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Apr 8 2011, 11:53 AM)
May be TT is waiting for Jalilmax to announce the latest sky rocket price for Rainz, and then TT can markup more the price for block C and D.
Eh, RainZ wil b xpensive ka ? I waiting for it .. sad.gif

QUOTE(dcwhz83 @ Apr 8 2011, 11:54 AM)
the access road from Bkt OUG to Jalan 1/155b is progressing...
probably developer will use it as a reason for another round of price hike once the infrastructure looks more "confirmed" and "reassuring"...
But it looks like not roadworks ler. Normally roads, 1 shot earthworks clear till end to prepare for crusher run. It looks like they korek near 1/155b, then the rest is lorry dirt road ..
mrPOTATO
post Apr 8 2011, 04:35 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 8 2011, 02:14 PM)
shit...damn....all the comment i read mean the price will increase...die la die la...1 week only jek...
Ayo.. got $ worry wat. Got thousands units going to launch by other developers also. Important thing is buy what u wil b happi with. I intend to wait till rainz / kr2 launch b4 making up my mind. Mus spend my $ wisely.

Btw, who says no pretty gal ? U all standard high issit, i saw 1 presentable gal, she says is new staff rclxm9.gif
mrPOTATO
post Apr 9 2011, 09:24 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Apr 8 2011, 04:53 PM)
How come so many rich people in this forum? Anyway, Rich Taiko, what do you think KR2 and Rainz price will be? My estimation is KR2 will be RM380 psf to RM420 psf, Rainz will be RM450 to RM500 psf. My guess only... I don't think I can play in this range anymore..
Oi, have to 'han han tei' to get that $ 1 ..
Relaks la.. u all always say "aiyo aiyo price go up rmxx already !"
What happen ? Developer follow your prediction lo cos they know u all already expected that.

If i like a location, then i aim to buy. If the price not within my expectation, i hold off & survey2.. at least got alternatives in mind.
Don't panic ourselves.

I predict yes , prices wil go up but reaching ceiling already.
Home loans growth is slowing down. If developers wan to maintain sales, then they have to plan accordingly.

Backup plan - if price not reasonable, buy 2nd hand completed, the $ saved from cheaper price plunk into renovation.

I ask u all, 4 blocks condo facing each other, worth to kill yourselves or not ?

mrPOTATO
post Apr 10 2011, 11:14 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Apr 9 2011, 10:39 PM)
u have not seriously look into property investment, dats y u dun understand the simple logic. suggest u to take out yr calculator and review back one propery history, then press yr calculator to look for investment opportunity. u can roughly know wats the different between new n old development in investment.
Err.. sometimes the line between invest/stay is quite thin. Just to clarify, i was referring to both generally.. blush.gif
mrPOTATO
post Apr 10 2011, 11:19 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Apr 10 2011, 11:17 AM)
If the investor cant sell he becomes the stayer, if the stayer gets a good price he becomes an investor  biggrin.gif
Haha.. yes yes, someone called it accidental flipper.
I am going to become an accidental stayer soon unsure.gif
mrPOTATO
post Apr 25 2011, 04:41 PM

2,113 posts

Ooiseh.. everytime say no $ but book 1/2m prop.
mrPOTATO
post Apr 28 2011, 09:44 AM

2,113 posts

Developer already calling ppl, got unit(s) they open for sale but marked-up price, itu sebab i tak mau lo. Duno really cancellation unit or developer hold till now..

0.0403sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:29 AM