TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI
hyaa
Mar 23 2011, 11:10 AM
hi good morning! couldnt help myself to join this forum. i've been reading ur posts for quite some time tp malu la nk join since we all tak dpt kunci lg. (yes kena penalty of 10% per annum on daily basis..hmmm  ) perhaps in 2 weeks time we can be neighbour too. our house will be the same row with naing i guess (i saw the grill and its excellent!)
hyaa
Apr 5 2011, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Apr 5 2011, 08:59 AM) my case less than a month. after hassling all of them everyday haha jeghui.. did u get your keys already?
hyaa
Apr 26 2011, 07:37 AM
Wow!! U guys were very lucky. I was the one yg queue up a night earlier just to get our dream house. Haha.. What to do. Gotta chase ur dream right?  but i still feel lucky to buy it cheaper than the price now. If beli skg mmg say bye2 la. Nyway, we're taking the house key on friday. Cant wait! But still unsure when to move in since Alam impian is quite far from my office. Need to find other alternative. I got only 40% discount for the penalty's fee. 20 days late for rm1.5k. Is that reasonable? We haven't decide to pay or not. Was thinking to re-appeal. 1.5k is a lot for us!