79 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Smolderthorn - The [SycK] Guild - Horde, Community/Goals-Driven Guild

TStarpaucase
post May 27 2005, 02:30 PM

3,469 posts

adui..google teamspeak.. sure got one. go download it man.. paku will test it out tonight on an instance run smile.gif
zenith
post May 27 2005, 03:17 PM

The Beginning of the Very End
956 posts

QUOTE(lung @ May 27 2005, 11:24 AM)
But it's a PvP server... How can they create a Horde char? unsure.gif

And /cheer for Shadowman for buying my cookbook! And yesterday did a corpse run to Dustwallow to get my 1st aid book... Now all my skills are 'expert' level already! thumbup.gif

Tonight if I get home early I will do SFK... If any guildmate wants to do it, we can do it together... Else I'll just LFG and use the meeting stone and hope the players are all good. biggrin.gif

And yesterday I finally hit level 25! Finally I am higher level than zenith! flex.gif

Btw, zenith... You set the Raid Officer ranking improperly la... They are now the LOWEST RANK of all in the guild... I found this out when someone accidentally left the guild yesterday, and I invited him and another of his friend into the guild... Then found out their default rank is 'Raid Officer'... So now I think Paku cannot speak on officer channel already nor invite people into the guild. laugh.gif
WooT! sorry paku and fisshy.
Someone go fix it. either u, nym, lora (tell lora i love her... tell lora i need her... EEEWWWWWWWW), asta or maybe i go in and settle it.

TStarpaucase
post May 27 2005, 03:21 PM

3,469 posts

another chi-sin jor...
lung
post May 27 2005, 03:59 PM

Film & Computer Gaming Freak
1,187 posts

QUOTE(zenith @ May 27 2005, 03:17 PM)
WooT! sorry paku and fisshy.
Someone go fix it. either u, nym, lora (tell lora i love her... tell lora i need her... EEEWWWWWWWW), asta or maybe i go in and settle it.

Officers can change rank meh?
zenith
post May 27 2005, 04:06 PM

956 posts

YES they can! i gave all the officers full control on everything
Paku
post May 27 2005, 04:12 PM

607 posts

POWWWEERRR...........UNLIMMIITTEEDDD POWWWEERRR!!!! *Chain Lightning on ZENITH*
zenith
post May 27 2005, 04:21 PM

956 posts

yes paku unlimited power...
lung
post May 27 2005, 05:01 PM

1,187 posts

Okay tonight I go home try to demote everyone... Including the GM and the Officers! Muahahaha.. Soon... The Sith will rule the guild again! /lightning
eikan
post May 27 2005, 05:03 PM

326 posts

............................... /spam
zenith
post May 27 2005, 06:41 PM

956 posts

sei lo eikan have to spam everyday...

ok time to take a break from forum till monday,...
Aewyn a.k.a Mayat
post May 28 2005, 12:52 PM

Hi guys, I guess I'm the newest member to join SycK guild on Smolder server. Been playing on Darkspear server as alliance. Pretty much solo as a NE hunteress (Level 50) since there's nobody from south east Asia playing there. Partly partying with some Canadians and Americans.

I just read the info on Smolder yesterday and decide to join in with the community here.

Right now I'm rolling as a priest. If you need me to take up other class just tell me, I'm flexible tongue.gif

Hope to have fun with you all.... signing out.

PS: I'm currenly play on a dial up, waiting for Streamyx from TMN*t. Been waiting for 6 months now. Funny that I live in KL and they still give the excuse "Your house is not within range.....we're in the process of upgrading.....blah...blah....blah..."
lung
post May 28 2005, 03:08 PM

1,187 posts

Don't worry... Sometimes dial-up has better latency than StreamNut. But dial-up for WoW must be super-expensive sweat.gif

And hey zenith... We cannot change the ranks ler... The 'guild control' button is greyed out and I think only GM can do it.
da3shou3
post May 30 2005, 08:59 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

/rawr

LET'S GO RAID SS/DUSKWOOD TONIGHT!!! brows.gif

*addicted to PvP*
da3shou3
post May 30 2005, 09:10 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

Damn funny la yesterday... was questing in STV with Valz... Got one NE Hunter FD in front 2 of us with FULL hp after see us coming to his direction. doh.gif laugh.gif

We just kick his ass when he lying down there for 10 sec without moving after even we blasted him with our spell (moonfire, starfire, fireball, fireblast). laugh.gif

(To the NE hunter if you're reading: Too bad. We both had a high lvl hunter in another server. No. That won't work. Because we did try that.) laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by da3shou3: May 30 2005, 09:11 AM
zenith
post May 30 2005, 09:13 AM

956 posts

time for me to gather lots of rest XP on my rogue in Dmaw now. and come back to smoulder tonight. will be playing hordie for this weekdays. propose to reach lvl 30-ish range this week.
TStarpaucase
post May 30 2005, 09:17 AM

3,469 posts

QUOTE(Paku @ May 27 2005, 04:12 PM)
POWWWEERRR...........UNLIMMIITTEEDDD POWWWEERRR!!!! *Chain Lightning on ZENITH*
sorry..chain lightning not available to hunters.. only available.. (guess what?)... SHAMANS! mUahahaahahahahahah!!!
da3shou3
post May 30 2005, 09:31 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

laugh.gif Hunters got multishot... full dmg on each target!
TStarpaucase
post May 30 2005, 09:58 AM

3,469 posts

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ May 30 2005, 09:31 AM)
laugh.gif Hunters got multishot... full dmg on each target!
NERF HUNTERS vmad.gif (and their pets) thumbup.gif
Paku
post May 30 2005, 10:01 AM

607 posts

OH NOES! Monday already?!

time for another round of intense Alliance massacre............need to get Sergeant for another 10% discount on mount................after that, must farm for dough...........i'm so broke, it's not even funny sad.gif
flying_dug0ng
post May 30 2005, 10:08 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Aewyn a.k.a Mayat @ May 28 2005, 12:52 PM)
Hi guys, I guess I'm the newest member to join SycK guild on Smolder server. Been playing on Darkspear server as alliance. Pretty much solo as a NE hunteress (Level 50) since there's nobody from south east Asia playing there. Partly partying with some Canadians and Americans.

I just read the info on Smolder yesterday and decide to join in with the community here.

Right now I'm rolling as a priest. If you need me to take up other class just tell me, I'm flexible  tongue.gif

Hope to have fun with you all.... signing out.

PS: I'm currenly play on a dial up, waiting for Streamyx from TMN*t. Been waiting for 6 months now. Funny that I live in KL and they still give the excuse "Your house is not within range.....we're in the process of upgrading.....blah...blah....blah..."
Hey man, welcome smile.gif

79 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:52 AM