Smolderthorn - The [SycK] Guild - Horde, Community/Goals-Driven Guild

TStarpaucase
post May 27 2005, 09:33 AM

3,469 posts

QUOTE(FisshY @ May 26 2005, 06:20 PM)
swamp of sorrows ler not hinterlands.
The hinterlands that i took you there last time is for grinding from level 42-45... only range classes can do that cause u cane xploit a bug where there is  ahole in the wall which u can walk through but the enemies cannot and have to go ALL the way around. When they get near you just go through the wall again and they have to run back LOL. But have to retime the respawns. I usually have my stopwatch beside me for that thumbup.gif
wait wait.. can show me ? huh.gif *takes screenshot* *sends to blizzard* *get epic reward* kekekekeke whistling.gif

TONIGHT MARATHON NIGHT MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA...

stock up food next to your PC table.. biggrin.gif

no sleep till we grinded for 5 levels

plaz
post May 27 2005, 09:54 AM

Wah yesterday night is one of those days which makes you think alliance suck arse!

Story:

Around 2am, after SM with paku they all, i went grinding at Gallows
Corner, Alterac Mountain, grinding those crushridge ogres.

There were 2 Alliance, 1 39 gnome lock and 35 NE Priest. They ganked me and i am piss so i call in help from general chat and 2 UD "heng dais" come and help, FYI 3 ppl ( me - 34 war, 32 mage, 34 rogue) . We friggin sapu them until to the extent 1 of them rez at their graveyard. Then the fun part comes, I get a anonymous whisper from a guy "gotowned" a lvl 1 UD warrior,

Saying that
" You have just being complained of Corpse Camping by the following players : Theteenagebooter, and XXXX" There is a limit/extent to such actions. If such Non Sense continues, actions will be taken. Have a nice day and enjoy WoW"

We all assume that those 2 alliance losers complained to GM or they loggin into a acc they created to scare us off. Such a cowardly act man!!! All 3 of us were so disappointed and laughing off the childish acts of the alliance.

After that we all disband and i continue to grind there until 20 mins later, those 2 are back, and ganked me again. This time, i call for help and a bunch of 40++ with mount came and wipe them out clean...and i din receive anymore "Strange" whisper...smile.gif FTH!!!

Well just another day.
FYI, FTH = For the horde.

p/s: Whirldwind Axe kick arse!
Riuken
post May 27 2005, 10:06 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(plaz @ May 27 2005, 09:54 AM)
Wah yesterday night is one of those days which makes you think alliance suck arse!

Story:

Around 2am, after SM with paku they all, i went grinding at Gallows
Corner, Alterac Mountain, grinding those crushridge ogres.

There were 2 Alliance, 1 39 gnome lock and 35 NE Priest. They ganked me and i am piss so i call in help from general chat and 2 UD "heng dais" come and help, FYI 3 ppl ( me - 34 war, 32 mage, 34 rogue) . We friggin sapu them until to the extent 1 of them rez at their graveyard. Then the fun part comes, I get a anonymous whisper from a guy "gotowned" a lvl 1 UD warrior,

Saying that
" You have just being complained of Corpse Camping by the following players : Theteenagebooter, and XXXX" There is a limit/extent to such actions. If such Non Sense continues, actions will be taken. Have a nice day and enjoy WoW"

We all assume that those 2 alliance losers complained to GM or they loggin into a acc they created to scare us off. Such a cowardly act man!!! All 3 of us were so disappointed and laughing off the childish acts of the alliance.

After that we all disband and i continue to grind there until 20 mins later, those 2 are back, and ganked me again. This time, i call for help and a bunch of 40++ with mount came and wipe them out clean...and i din receive anymore "Strange" whisper...smile.gif FTH!!!

Well just another day.
FYI, FTH = For the horde.

p/s: Whirldwind Axe kick arse!
I am sure a GM wont b lvl 1 or having a named called Gotowned whistling.gif

zenith
post May 27 2005, 10:57 AM

The Beginning of the Very End
956 posts

GM will have a GM -> [GM] tag and they will never review their level. so don't worry. its just them and their stupid act of nubness.
plaz
post May 27 2005, 11:10 AM

yeah i know

Thats why i call in cows and bones and monkeys and ugly green things to sapu them ...

ngek ngek FTH
lung
post May 27 2005, 11:24 AM

Film & Computer Gaming Freak
1,187 posts

But it's a PvP server... How can they create a Horde char? unsure.gif

And /cheer for Shadowman for buying my cookbook! And yesterday did a corpse run to Dustwallow to get my 1st aid book... Now all my skills are 'expert' level already! thumbup.gif

Tonight if I get home early I will do SFK... If any guildmate wants to do it, we can do it together... Else I'll just LFG and use the meeting stone and hope the players are all good. biggrin.gif

And yesterday I finally hit level 25! Finally I am higher level than zenith! flex.gif

Btw, zenith... You set the Raid Officer ranking improperly la... They are now the LOWEST RANK of all in the guild... I found this out when someone accidentally left the guild yesterday, and I invited him and another of his friend into the guild... Then found out their default rank is 'Raid Officer'... So now I think Paku cannot speak on officer channel already nor invite people into the guild. laugh.gif
plaz
post May 27 2005, 11:32 AM

lung,

Basically you no need to run into duskwallow marsh thru the road from barrens..

You see there are hills blocking barrens and marsh DWM right? you can climb up the hills from barrens and drop into the other side of DWM directly beside brekenwell village or what it is called.

Basically you can avoid all the corpse jump thing. Get the FP and you can fly back to XR or Ogri.
lung
post May 27 2005, 11:54 AM

Film & Computer Gaming Freak
1,187 posts

Aiks... Nevermind la... Already did it. sweat.gif
Riuken
post May 27 2005, 11:59 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(lung @ May 27 2005, 11:24 AM)
But it's a PvP server... How can they create a Horde char? unsure.gif
Mebbe they have an additional account which is their spy account to chk on raid and general chat shocking.gif That would be lame huh.gif
TStarpaucase
post May 27 2005, 12:06 PM

3,469 posts

yeahlah.. these nbtd rich kids... sure got multiple accounts... basket

hahaha so now paku/fisshy are set to lowest rank ? tongue.gif KEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEK.... LOL
plaz
post May 27 2005, 12:23 PM

aiyah...alliance ...no eye see
Paku
post May 27 2005, 12:40 PM

607 posts

OH NOES!!

no wonder KillaKat so disobedient suddenly..........is he higher pangkat than me?
da3shou3
post May 27 2005, 01:24 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

That's why if you plan to raid somewhere, keep it quiet. Untill hell unleash, no one release any info. Else, you'll see bunch of lvl 1 jumping around right before you start raiding.
da3shou3
post May 27 2005, 01:29 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(plaz @ May 27 2005, 09:54 AM)

Priceless. laugh.gif

TStarpaucase
post May 27 2005, 02:04 PM

3,469 posts

so malam ini who wants to help me farm my illusionary rod.. aegis shield.. ravager.. ? tongue.gif
da3shou3
post May 27 2005, 02:05 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

lolz... you help me finish BFD first. then i go grind till lvl 35. After that saturday night i go help you farm illu rod in SM. tongue.gif tongue.gif
TStarpaucase
post May 27 2005, 02:07 PM

3,469 posts

Bee-ef-deeee ah..hmmmmmmm i tengok first how tonight.. why don't we just drag you into SM with us tongue.gif
da3shou3
post May 27 2005, 02:12 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

I baru lvl 28 wei... aggro sial. sweat.gif
TStarpaucase
post May 27 2005, 02:17 PM

3,469 posts

good lor. we don't have to pull. you masuk instance saja aggro.. hahahahah

btw, get team speak ready lar tongue.gif tonight you can hear paku's wonderful voice.. tongue.gif

da3shou3
post May 27 2005, 02:19 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

wait la... dunno where to download also... sweat.gif

79 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0249sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:19 AM