post May 10 2005, 03:59 PM

The Beginning of the Very End
956 posts

go feral druid eikan... melee ma... tongue.gif
eikan
post May 10 2005, 04:10 PM

326 posts

aiya, ok ok wait and see, tonight i can play a while kot, ...jony warrior fun or not?

Warlock latest patch ...really sad, they improve demonology tree, the curent bug/problem/burden still not solve by dev. So if still no undocumented good patch to lock..today(or next patch), i might quit my lock class, time to let go the pain tongue.gif and concentrate to smolderthorn or quit entirely. (still summon lock to go MC tongue.gif)

rite now thinking to make undead rogue and folow its story smile.gif i hope today patch really change something...

i rarely party with druid, dunno its capability, how good is feral, as good as warrior/rogue? i heard rogue can farm super easy, and can gank people more than any other class, clarify me please...

hehe ~2 time can play weekday really tension lah.. im sure slow leveller and get boot by zenith/namlig whistling.gif ... i wish got undead druid doh.gif
JonyFinger
post May 10 2005, 04:13 PM

85 posts

Warrior is, as they say, very gear-dependent. Its fun when u are higher up and have good equipments. I love my warrior coz i like to tank away, no-holds barred kinda thing...heheh
eikan
post May 10 2005, 04:17 PM

326 posts

any rogue can tell me good and bad about rogue?
jony u make me interest on warriorlah, warrior can wear cloth rite? wat u mean hold bar kinda thing? i play lock since dec.. never play other class...
ExCrIpT
post May 10 2005, 04:30 PM

1,672 posts

Warrior can wear anytthing from leaves to plate tongue.gif, but that doesn't mean u roll on all types of blues la.
In high lvl instance you're always assigned to pull the mobs and also protect the priest of your party...important u know...hehe...must know how to hold the aggro off the mobs while your other party members hit it.

Like what tanke said..VERY GEAR DEPENDEND

Trying my S off gathering materials for my Arcanite reaper
dishwasher
post May 10 2005, 04:41 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I love my new priest. Its nice to be so integral to the party. You know that they need you, and if you're gone they'll die. Its a huge responsibility, and sometimes I can understand why some priest have such short fuses now smile.gif

Anyway, I'm currently a healbot!
da3shou3
post May 10 2005, 04:46 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(eikan @ May 10 2005, 04:17 PM)
any rogue can tell me good and bad about rogue?
jony u make me interest on warriorlah, warrior can wear cloth rite? wat u mean hold bar kinda thing? i play lock since dec.. never play other class...
WTF a warrior want to wear cloth la? doh.gif doh.gif

Warrior is hard to play i tell you. Fisshy is playing quite well. Ask from him if you want to know more. biggrin.gif

Feral Druid ftw!!!!
Opener attack => Ravage: 350% dmg + 343 extra dmg. Awards one combo point. With Tiger fury that's 350% dmg + 343 dmg + 140 dmg.

Rake, Claw, Rake, Claw: 2 * (46 + 75 DOT) + 2 * 115 = 472
Finishing Move => Fero Bite: 695 dmg (average)

Total dmg output = 350% dmg + 1650 dmg

Not yet included the dmg and any critical extra dmg in between the attacking moves that uses energy.

Now that's a WOW. tongue.gif
ionStorm
post May 10 2005, 04:50 PM

*nyan*
3,350 posts

I just switched to priest as my main char. I have to admit it was pretty boring in RFC with 2 shamans around. With the totems doing half of the heal job...I was just around to cast the occasional heal in critical situations.

Its generally a little more exciting playing the warrior. I get to "rescue" the priest/mage in distress...hahaha...

Oh well, I guess each class has its pros and cons. I'm sticking to priest. That's what I always love to play anyway.

My only gripe...why are the shamans and hunters the only ones with speed up abilities? Damn U!
eikan
post May 10 2005, 04:55 PM

326 posts

Warrior can wear cloth so can wear several outfit la.. even dreadmist tongue.gif

and ur xplanation toooo druidical, can win rogue?
alkt
post May 10 2005, 04:56 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

Shaman rules man biggrin.gif

Level 18 and going up smile.gif
ExCrIpT
post May 10 2005, 05:02 PM

1,672 posts

Ikan...take warrior if u like challenge..its nice to play but kill slower than others.
Tauren warrior....with your full set(valor)....you look damn handsome man with the big body tauren has...totally shows off the armor set..

and also skullflame shield drool.gif

This post has been edited by ExCrIpT: May 10 2005, 05:06 PM
eikan
post May 10 2005, 05:05 PM

326 posts

wahhhlevel 18 already, how can i catchup, ok all druid we gonna beat those guys!! im DRUID and I take the challenge!!! flex.gif

/damn i should name druideikan! oh well at least got ikan in there sweat.gif
/im gonna level up my druid till 60!!! then i decide want to change class or not whistling.gif

da3shou3
post May 10 2005, 05:06 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(eikan @ May 10 2005, 04:55 PM)
Warrior can wear cloth so can wear several outfit la.. even dreadmist tongue.gif

and ur xplanation toooo druidical, can win rogue?
Can. Coz you can heal and you still have your bear form. MUAHAHAHA. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
zenith
post May 10 2005, 05:09 PM

The Beginning of the Very End
956 posts

rogues are power/dps machines. i have a lvl 48 rogue and its easy to gank ppl but if u gank the wrong one, it will backfire at u. coz rogues can't kill priest for nuts because of their dumb fear and siphons or drain life(whichever). yes i've been abused by this before and it really sucks. if u get good gears then u can farm real quick la but don't forget u are always on leather only. that is pretty sucky. with my rogue can wear plate then i'll transfer my not-soulbounded valor bracers to the rogue. weapons are important too wherther u want fast and effective or slow but power. and rogues get to do quest easier a bit la coz can stealth. i remember i did the tower quest in stromgarde by looting the chest and banishing/stealth and no need to kill 5 elite orges.

and eikan don't worry about the botting part just as long as u come in once in a while and play a bit a bit can la. try to imprison your "elite" in the toilet for an hour when u play then it would be nice to see u in game.
da3shou3
post May 10 2005, 05:16 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(zenith @ May 10 2005, 05:09 PM)
... try to imprison your "elite" in the toilet for an hour when u play then it would be nice to see u in game.
blink.gif blink.gif
TStarpaucase
post May 10 2005, 05:25 PM

3,469 posts

Our totems are horrible at healing. Stoneskin reduces damage done by 10 at my rank.. and healing stream heals a MEASLY 6hp every TWO seconds... so don't count on shamans to heal that much unless they are super-restoration spec..

Nym - don't let the ego get to you and turn you into those priest who loves playing the Priest Trump card.. tongue.gif

"What?! I can't get that blue plate?! I'm leaving! *Nym Leaves Group*"
da3shou3
post May 10 2005, 05:28 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ May 10 2005, 05:25 PM)
Nym - don't let the ego get to you and turn you into those priest who loves playing the Priest Trump card..  tongue.gif

"What?! I can't get that blue plate?! I'm leaving! *Nym Leaves Group*"
Bulldruid, "Go ahead".

*shapeshifted back into tauren*
*battle rez the tank*
*cast Regrowth*

This post has been edited by da3shou3: May 10 2005, 05:30 PM
ionStorm
post May 10 2005, 05:29 PM

*nyan*
3,350 posts

Our totems are horrible at healing. Stoneskin reduces damage done by 10 at my rank.. and healing stream heals a MEASLY 6hp every TWO seconds... so don't count on shamans to heal that much unless they are super-restoration spec..
Errr...really? I just know that my team didn't take much dmg. We pretty much went thru RFC without a hitch. Didn't really need to organize ourselves very much. I only ressed once and that was someone's pet. blink.gif
da3shou3
post May 10 2005, 05:31 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ionStorm @ May 10 2005, 05:29 PM)
Errr...really? I just know that my team didn't take much dmg. We pretty much went thru RFC without a hitch. Didn't really need to organize ourselves very much. I only ressed once and that was someone's pet. blink.gif
We're talking high lvl instance. wink.gif

Paku
post May 10 2005, 05:37 PM

607 posts

hey guys, if u happen to be at Stonetalon fighting spiders (or anywhere else), save those Venom Sacks for me to make Anti-Venom............it comes in handy when soloing w/o any Shaman/Druid nearby...........

79 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:04 AM