Smolderthorn - The [SycK] Guild - Horde, Community/Goals-Driven Guild

da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 01:54 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Paku @ May 3 2005, 01:51 PM)
Aiyoyo.......another miner ar? that's already 3 or 4 laio........Tarpau, Fisshy and one more (either Zenith or Lung).............i see how u all fight for the mineral veins liao...........rock paper scissor?

also, better try to diversify the classes mon............don't lar all play Shamans.........if God Master does the unexpected and nerf Shaman, then semua mampus liao.........also, think of the loot...........everyone fighting for the same stuffs later.........
LMAO... That's why I play Mage tongue.gif

Anyway, I don't think there will be a problem with multiple miners. Just do mining when you solo la. Otherwise you want to whole group to wait for you to mine? (BRD different story coz the dark iron only can be found there)
TStarpaucase
post May 3 2005, 01:59 PM

3,469 posts

QUOTE(Paku @ May 3 2005, 01:51 PM)
Aiyoyo.......another miner ar? that's already 3 or 4 laio........Tarpau, Fisshy and one more (either Zenith or Lung).............i see how u all fight for the mineral veins liao...........rock paper scissor?
DUEL TO THE DEATH!!!!!!!! laugh.gif

*Earthshock* *Warstomp*

*tink... tink*... Loranidan received : [Copper Ore]

da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 02:00 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ May 3 2005, 01:59 PM)
DUEL TO THE DEATH!!!!!!!! laugh.gif

*Earthshock* *Warstomp*

*tink... tink*... Loranidan received : [Copper Ore]
*Polymorph* *Run away* *frost bolt* *arcane misile*

DIE YOU PUNK!!! IT's MINE!!!!!1!11!
Paku
post May 3 2005, 02:01 PM

607 posts

anyone seen Stompemgood? i heard there is an actual guild called 'The Real Hordes'...........maybe ask Fisshy to keep an eye for Skeledude too

btw, who's playing Priest?
da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 02:05 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Paku @ May 3 2005, 02:01 PM)
anyone seen Stompemgood? i heard there is an actual guild called 'The Real Hordes'...........maybe ask Fisshy to keep an eye for Skeledude too

btw, who's playing Priest?
Nymaera - Undead Priest (Formerly Dragonmaw Nymaera)

Stompemgood? dunno. but sounds familliar. too many ppl spam the general channel yesterday so i shut it off for good. btw... broken destiny offer recruitment now. quite alot in that one i think.
lung
post May 3 2005, 02:19 PM

Film & Computer Gaming Freak
1,187 posts

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ May 3 2005, 11:48 AM)
Game time is different from PST/PDT.

Now becoz of DayLight Saving, you switch the game time am/pm, you'll get the local time here.

Usually maintainance only 4 hours. Today is 6 hours.

Actually game time depends on the server. On dragonmaw, it's PST. On eastern servers, it's PDT. Not sure which timezone Smolderthorn belongs to... And maintenance is always 6 hours since April; The link you posted earlier is dated 4th of April. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Paku @ May 3 2005, 12:07 PM)
anyhow, time to get ur orphans and bring them around..............my whistle has a 2 days countdown and the punk wants to go see Ashenvale, Undercity and Ratchet............not sure of the reward for the quests but i'm planning to sell him for slavery to Steamweedle once i get to Ratchet.............

That's a good idea. Let's bring our orphans all over the world, together. smile.gif

QUOTE(Paku @ May 3 2005, 12:12 PM)
and who's the tailor? got 40 linen to spare so it's free bags for everyone

How many times do I have to say this... I'm the tailor!!! flex.gif But err you guys need to provide the thread also... As a n00b, I'm so poor now that I don't even have the money to train staves... :shy:
da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 02:25 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(lung @ May 3 2005, 02:19 PM)
Actually game time depends on the server. On dragonmaw, it's PST. On eastern servers, it's PDT. Not sure which timezone Smolderthorn belongs to... And maintenance is always 6 hours since April; The link you posted earlier is dated 4th of April. tongue.gif
That's a good idea. Let's bring our orphans all over the world, together. smile.gif
How many times do I have to say this... I'm the tailor!!! flex.gif But err you guys need to provide the thread also... As a n00b, I'm so poor now that I don't even have the money to train staves... :shy:
aiks... serious ar? haha... didn't notice the date. blush.gif

anyway... it's not PDT/PST on that server i think. The time there just invert AM/PM you get the local time edi.
lung
post May 3 2005, 02:28 PM

1,187 posts

That's EST, then...

In Dragonmaw (PST), I have to add 3 hours then invert the AM/PM.
dishwasher
post May 3 2005, 02:31 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Its EST comfirmed.

BTW an update. I'm now a priest (the healing dagger pls!) and a herbalist/alchemist. I figure more transmutes in our to be guild the better. Na pots never hurts. I already saved my own life 4 times yesterday with minor healing pots smile.gif

I'm going shadow for now to solo and pvp better but I'll probably switch when we get to the higher levels, so forgive me if I heal less then satisfactorily.
Paku
post May 3 2005, 02:40 PM

607 posts

*gives dishwasher evil stare*
so I see there's another pot pusher in the neighbourhood..........nothing like a nice competition..........btw, here's ur dagger mon..........HEY LOOK, GOLDEN SAMSAM RIGHT BEHIND YA

*stabs Nym with Healing Dagger*
*rummage body for more herbs*
*feeds body to Fisshy the Undead*

da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 02:41 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ May 3 2005, 02:31 PM)
Its EST comfirmed.

BTW an update. I'm now a priest (the healing dagger pls!) and a herbalist/alchemist. I figure more transmutes in our to be guild the better. Na pots never hurts. I already saved my own life 4 times yesterday with minor healing pots smile.gif

I'm going shadow for now to solo and pvp better but I'll probably switch when we get to the higher levels, so forgive me if I heal less then satisfactorily.
go shadow build for low-to-mid lvl is right choice. It's easier to solo and still be able to heal.
lung
post May 3 2005, 02:57 PM

1,187 posts

But why? You're not going to solo... We'll be here.
*UNLESS you chose to play during our working hours... In which I will gladly help Paku with his evil scheme. laugh.gif
da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 02:58 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(lung @ May 3 2005, 02:57 PM)
But why? You're not going to solo... We'll be here.
*UNLESS you chose to play during our working hours... In which I will gladly help Paku with his evil scheme. laugh.gif
LOL... Well like yesterday case I don't know where you all gone and alkt have to go sleep @ 11/12 (can't remember) so I solo till 3am get to lvl 10 la. biggrin.gif
TStarpaucase
post May 3 2005, 03:00 PM

3,469 posts

You and PAKU!!! both play until 3am.. madness...

never wait for us!!!....

btw I'm mining/skinning...
eikan
post May 3 2005, 03:01 PM

326 posts

warrior here i come!!!
/spam
Paku
post May 3 2005, 03:03 PM

607 posts

jangan takut........me just lvling my profession and fishing.........u will enjoy the pots i make later...........now have to find a way to reach Mulgore for Rake.........
da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 03:05 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ May 3 2005, 03:00 PM)
You and PAKU!!! both play until 3am.. madness...

never wait for us!!!....

btw I'm mining/skinning...
Aiyo me start slow ma... so play till 3am to lvl 10 lor. biggrin.gif

So many skinning/mining one. -.-
eikan
post May 3 2005, 03:10 PM

326 posts

im tailor and enchanter
later gimme some money to buy mount
or i make paladin to get free mount... /spam
oh wait that alliance dammit
TStarpaucase
post May 3 2005, 03:11 PM

3,469 posts

the horde 'pally' is called .. shaman biggrin.gif
but no free mount also sad.gif

so you're gonna have to WORK FOR IT LIKE THE REST OF US biggrin.gif
da3shou3
post May 3 2005, 03:12 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ May 3 2005, 03:11 PM)
the horde 'pally' is called .. shaman biggrin.gif
but no free mount also sad.gif

so you're gonna have to WORK FOR IT LIKE THE REST OF US biggrin.gif
za dou. pally wear plate wei. sweat.gif

79 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:39 AM