4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

FPS Bioshock Infinite, From the original makers of Bioshock!

G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 12:52 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy94 @ Mar 29 2013, 12:40 AM)
i jz finished the game, dam mindf*** at the end....... taking inception to a whole new level. dam worth it this game
well, inception isnt really the mindfcking to begin with. laugh.gif
u want mindfcuk? u shud watch lost / fringe tv series, and they have the same vibe as infinite.

G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 12:58 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy94 @ Mar 29 2013, 12:54 AM)
jz realise this game storyline is more like the movie 'looper'. i think

spoiler alert! spoiler that thing boy.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Mar 29 2013, 12:59 AM
G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 01:11 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 29 2013, 01:05 AM)

G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 01:12 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Mar 29 2013, 01:10 AM)

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Mar 29 2013, 01:12 AM
G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 01:22 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Mar 29 2013, 01:13 AM)
^dont really need to spoiler it, but yeah. Added in some extra stuffs tongue.gif

Again, just read the wiki for better understanding.

G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 01:38 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Mar 29 2013, 01:27 AM)
Haha got it wrong then tongue.gif

G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 02:58 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Mar 29 2013, 02:00 AM)
In this Bioshock infinite

The purpose of INFINITE in the tag line serve the purpose of the game tag line!!

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Mar 29 2013, 03:02 AM
G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 03:00 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Mar 29 2013, 02:11 AM)
playing 2nd time in 1999 mode makes me understand the story even more...love this game!
Be careful at the
level. It can be fun crushing lol.
G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 03:40 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

Btw, i do have a question though:

G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 07:02 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(ChaosXP @ Mar 29 2013, 04:46 AM)
Oh yeah its hard alright. Especially when you are unprepared.

QUOTE(Katsuke @ Mar 29 2013, 04:57 AM)
I AGREE.. Goddamn b*tch of a fight on Hard mode.

Handymans were even more of a pain compared to Big Daddies.. Also them Motorized Patriots - people mentioned they were slow and easy to flank...PFFFT. They charge at you and turn around so quickly when you sneak up to backstab.

Also, the Boys of Silence? (Perhaps I should spoiler this)

But I admit I love the design of the Motorized Patriot. I'm so ordering in the action figure when it comes out. biggrin.gif
Yea,

As for the motorized patriot,

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Mar 29 2013, 07:34 AM
G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 07:03 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 29 2013, 07:01 AM)

Well, that explains a lot haha. Thanks!
G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 05:11 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(digitalove_70s @ Mar 29 2013, 01:34 PM)
that one part when booker turned around and BoS suddenly behind you and started to sound the alarm..i screamed like a little b****  tongue.gif
classic bioshock 1 scare tactics tongue.gif
G_KeN
post Mar 29 2013, 06:33 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

actually i kinda figured it out liao

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Mar 29 2013, 06:34 PM
G_KeN
post Mar 30 2013, 12:40 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(SteamieHP @ Mar 30 2013, 12:37 AM)
If I were to get premium edition of this game, is it worth it? .
If you have the $$, why not?

but if ur budget is pretty restricted, then it would be unwise to do so (unless you're a collector)

...but then again, this is 1 of those game that we can safely call as 'the game of the generation' tongue.gif
G_KeN
post Mar 30 2013, 03:12 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

tongue.gif
G_KeN
post Mar 30 2013, 01:33 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 30 2013, 12:20 PM)
is it just me or the 1999 mode is easier than Hard mode? i die lesser in 1990 mode, and enemies are not as aggresive as Hard mode.

but you lose more money when you died, and no navigation aid.
it simply means u're a pro. tongue.gif
G_KeN
post Mar 30 2013, 01:38 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 30 2013, 01:36 PM)
no way lol. tongue.gif

btw, dunno if anyone mentioned this before, but

yea, although not directly related, but yeah, its just one of those ways the dev trying to give a slightest hint on who liz is.
G_KeN
post Mar 30 2013, 01:43 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 30 2013, 01:41 PM)
first time playing, didn't care bout that. now just noticed.

btw, all safes only contains money, right? need 5 pick locks to open one.
yeap, the safe mostly containing money. dunno why but i rarely open em becoz liz always give me free money.. wub.gif
G_KeN
post Mar 30 2013, 01:52 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 30 2013, 01:46 PM)
max I can get is $200+ from a safe with 5 pick locks. rarely opens them coz wanna save pick locks for doors.

and Liz give more money than hacking the vending machines doh.gif
oh, u mean possessing the vendor machines?

yea, i dont do that. its using lots of salt.. sad.gif
G_KeN
post Mar 30 2013, 05:13 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(YakAttack @ Mar 30 2013, 03:37 PM)
If Inception was a game, this would be it. o.O I'm still tapping my head with a mallet over that ending.
inception's plot is pretty easy. memento's plot is hard. infinite is somewhere in between.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0187sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:24 AM