Competition AKICOM Open DotA Tournament 2010, 1. Nv.my 2. iG-Ice 3. XTU 4. XGL

kael90
post Aug 15 2010, 02:37 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(La_DottA @ Aug 14 2010, 05:11 PM)
Wassup fellow UCSI compatriot,

I agree with you. It really depends on what vision the CC boss + sponsor have. They plan on making this a top-class event with a whole lot of professionalism and high-level game play.. but we might have a lack of participation from the junior teams. If we choose to ban the top teams, we might get an increase in participation but the tournament level may remain amateurish but fun nonetheless.

Thanks for the input and do drop by for a game or two with me.. I'm always there tongue.gif
if possible not only dota..some other games like FPS(cs,sa) someday?...lol...i m sure there are more ppl join...i do go there for gaming most of the time

anyways good luck in ur tourneh...=D

This post has been edited by kael90: Aug 15 2010, 02:38 PM
kael90
post Aug 17 2010, 11:25 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(ProxyRoxy @ Aug 16 2010, 05:02 PM)
i dun think cod competitors will willing to see inside dota topics .. LoL
hahah true...anyways i waiting for SA comp...

0.0190sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:51 PM