> Buyers cry ‘fowl’ over Ramadan price-gouging, RM6.50 to RM7 per kg

SUSgogo2
post Aug 11 2010, 04:39 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Aug 11 2010, 04:26 PM)
this is where you are wrong. chicken for chinese new year rm4-5 per kg.

the cainis supplier always jack up prices for puasa & raya.
wah wah... puasa masih ada tenaga nak vroom vroom...
SUSgogo2
post Aug 11 2010, 04:57 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Aug 11 2010, 04:55 PM)
+1. this is what i've been trying to tell, but people are flaming me for being racist LOL.
You think all Chicken seller is Chainis meh... you racist fella.. I tell abang now...

QUOTE(marsupilami @ Aug 11 2010, 04:55 PM)
+1
you said kambing is racist. but u see dagnarus racist but u support him. Wat give?
An eye for an eye will go blind...
SUSgogo2
post Aug 11 2010, 10:08 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Aug 11 2010, 05:00 PM)
nope, chicken seller plenty of meleis, but rarer/supplier = majority cainis.

and pleaselah, why so fast to tag people with racist tag? i've been saying as it is since my first post in this thread. some of you are implying wrongly. i didnt imply anything. I say it as it is. it's not my fault if my knowledge extends to those things beyond your comprehension/experience
you're justifying racism...i hereby declare that you batal puasa. pls substitute after ramadan

0.0140sec    1.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:33 PM