> Closed

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 26 2010, 10:00 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(egotron @ Aug 26 2010, 09:40 PM)
Thursday 26/08/2010 1:48pm, he wrongly send me this message :

"Or you can do it to foon mei yee 114487008205 mbb"

i think this message is for his next victim.. not using the CIMB, CHIA MAY YEE account anymore after i post it her.. huh.. still conning people's money..
Good... I will get my inspector to trace this account.

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 27 2010, 01:00 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Aug 27 2010, 11:22 AM)
sean , i taught you said you're gonna stop and let other people handle this case after he refunded you , looks like your full of lieĀ  , cheersĀ  rclxms.gif

WHY DO YOU CARE!? FOOL!
SUPPORTING THE BLOODY CON MAN?!

SO WHAT IF I WILL SEE TO IT THAT THIS BLOODY CHEAT CHAN WAI HOE GETS CAUGHT
HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS INVOLVED WILL BE CAUGHT ALSO...

SO WHAT?!

LET'S GET ONE THING CLEAR... THE ONE WHO IS "FULL OF LIE" (HORRIBLE ENGLISH)
IS THE CHEAT CHAN WAI HOE WHO HAS BEEN CONNING PEOPLE FROM 2009 UNTIL NOW!

Added on August 27, 2010, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(cdmarathon @ Aug 27 2010, 11:22 AM)
is okay , none of my business .
THEN STAY OUT

-------------------------

CHEATED PEOPLE OF THOUSANDS OF HARD EARNED MONEY FROM 2009 TO 2010!!

user posted image user posted image user posted image

Hi, my name is Chan Wai Hoe and I am a con man.
I cheat people online by posting fake ads.
When the money is banked in to me and my family's bank accounts,
I will move on to my next victim.
I've been doing this since MAY 2009 to AUGUST 2010.
I'm brave because if police can catch me... I will be caught long ago!

HI! I AM CONMAN'S BROTHER:
CHAN WAI KIT!

user posted image user posted image user posted image

MY BRO AND I WORK TOGETHER TO CON PEOPLE ONLINE.
WE PUT UP FAKE ADS, THEY PAY FOR IT AND WE GIVE THEM FAKE SHIPPING NUMBER.
THE JOKE IS ON THEM! HAHA!!

I HAVE CIMB ACCOUNT THAT I USE (14120025925522).
IF PEOPLE GOT CIMB THEN THEY TRANSFER TO MY ACCOUNT.
SO FAST AND SO SIMPLE - NO NEED TO WAIT FEW DAYS.

IF NO CIMB ALSO NEVERMIND, JUST USE OUR FATHER AND MOTHER BANK ACCOUNT.
FATHER INITIAL: CCM
MOTHER INITIAL: LYM
WANT TO PLAY GUESSING GAME?
YOU SEE?! ONE YEAR PLUS STILL NOT CAUGHT YET!
IF CAN GET CAUGHT WE LONG TIME WILL BE CAUGHT!

HEY CHEAT... BETTER REFUND FAST...

--------------------------

CHEAT... CHAN WAI HOE... AND FAMILY...
YOU WILL BE SEEING THESE FACES UP IN COFFEE SHOPS NEAR YOU...
COMING SOON

NOW THAT VICTIMS PARTICIPATING - THE COVERAGE AREA IS WIDER TOO!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 27 2010, 01:39 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 27 2010, 01:12 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Aug 27 2010, 01:08 PM)

At certain extend i dont understand, why some newbies registered August 2010 getting involved, when they have not wat so ever related to this issue. I wonder if the scammer is hiring people to find out what's happening over here since he's "busy working to refund all hard stolen money"?

IMHO, Mods should be monitoring those newbies registering in August and getting involved for no reason here. I dont think they prefer to contribute, its more like twisting & playing mind game.

I hope all those victims , gets back their refund back soon. Fingers crossed icon_rolleyes.gif
In actual fact it doesn't matter whoever comes and play the fool... because...

MY TARGET IS CHAN WAI HOE...
MY POLICE INSPECTOR'S TARGET IS CHAN WAI HOE
THE FLYER FACE IS CHAN WAI HOE AND FAMILY INFO

--------------

HEY CHEAT... YOUR FACE IN VIRTUAL KOPITIAM NOW!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1541054

VERY SOON IN SEPTEMBER IN THE REAL KOPITIAM IN YOUR AREA!!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 27 2010, 01:13 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 27 2010, 02:42 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Aug 27 2010, 02:40 PM)
well...we all hv printers....dats for sure
Go photocopy shop easier.
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 27 2010, 04:54 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

[attachmentid=1750464]

CHAN WAI HOE... THE SOONER THE REFUND THE BETTER

MANY VICTIMS HAND ITCHY TO MAKE YOU POPULAR...

YOUR LIFE IS VERY CLOSE TO BEING SCREWED NOW...

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 27 2010, 04:59 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 27 2010, 05:36 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

[attachmentid=1750549]

CHAN WAI HOE!!
STILL DARE TO WAIT FOR 1 SEPTEMBER REFUND?!

4 DAYS FROM TODAY... THAT IS A VERY LONG TIME.

THERE'S A LOT WE CAN DO IN 4 DAYS...

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 27 2010, 05:40 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 27 2010, 05:53 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Walala123 @ Aug 27 2010, 05:41 PM)
sean , can i help u stick the flyer , i stay around shah alam area. i dun mind helping u. i been tracking this topic since day1 u posted it ^^
SURE THING!
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 27 2010, 09:28 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 27 2010, 06:13 PM)
This rocks! Nice one doing this!
Joint effort from the victim...
Thank you for all who contributed!
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 29 2010, 11:59 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

TO ALL VICTIMS.
I HAVE SENT YOU PM ARRANGING MEETING AT THE CHEAT CHAN WAI HOE'S HOUSE.
MEETING WILL TAKE PLACE VERY SOON.

PLS CHECK AND KEEP STAYING IN CLOSE CONTACT WITH ME AS ALWAYS

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 30 2010, 02:23 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Aug 30 2010, 01:29 PM)
what makes you different from him if you cheat and lie too . I know , he had conned many victims and is process of recovering by paying everybody back . That's a good sign . But , victims actually prefer to get back their money rather than seeing him going into jail which does not benefit other victims that lost alot . You , on the other hand , only thinks about yourself , he returned you the money and wanted to close this case without thinking about others , you already get the money , so let other victims to recover their lost only you guys discuss whether to send him to jail .

Added on August 30, 2010, 1:31 pmAnd btw , i laugh at your English too sometimes ,  rclxms.gif
THANKS FOR THE MOTIVATION.

As for the English, I'm sure I can speak and write better than you cool2.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 30 2010, 02:33 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

what makes you different from him if you cheat and lie too .
Forgot question mark..minus point

I know , he had conned many victims and is process of recovering by paying everybody back .
...he conned many victims and is in the process of recovering ...

That's a good sign . But , victims actually prefer to get back their money rather than seeing him going into jail which does not benefit other victims that lost alot
"alot" is two seperate words "a lot"

. You , on the other hand , only thinks about yourself ,
... only think about yourself...

he returned you the money
he returned the money to you...

and wanted to close this case without thinking about others
THE CHEAT RETURN THE MONEY AND CLOSE THE CASE WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT OTHERS?! TOO MUCH!

, you already get the money ,
You already GOT the money...

so let other victims to recover their lost
...recover their LOSS...

only you guys discuss whether to send him to jail .
Sentence doesn't make sense... maybe only to illiterate people.

-------------------

rclxub.gif Please go ahead and laugh at my english... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 30 2010, 02:34 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 30 2010, 06:20 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Sekut_Jagung @ Aug 30 2010, 03:38 PM)
Kita tunggu 1 sept 2010 seperti yg di janjikan.. brows.gif
I SUGGEST CHAN WAI HOE BETTER REFUND BEFORE 1 SEPTEMBER TO MINIMIZE DAMAGE...

HEY! ALL YOU SUPPORTERS & FRIENDS OF CHEAT CHAN WAI HOE BETTER INFORM HIIM!
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 30 2010, 07:55 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

REMINDER TO ALL VICTIMS!

IF YOU HAVE NOT DONE SO ALREADY. MAKE YOUR POLICE REPORT AND BRING TO THE MEETING!!

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 30 2010, 10:32 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Aug 30 2010, 09:32 PM)
F face con man fuiyoh...did any1 paid some visit to his house?
VERY SOON
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 30 2010, 11:03 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(stirling @ Aug 30 2010, 11:00 PM)
Just refunded 1200 to sekut jagung
NOT GOOD ENOUGH!
REMAINING RM420 ASAP!!

SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 1 2010, 01:36 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

STILL NO NEWS ON THE BALANCE 420?
YOU'RE PLAYING A VERY DANGEROUS GAME MAN...

SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 1 2010, 02:57 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Ajita @ Sep 1 2010, 02:49 PM)
dear sean, have you started to distribute and paste the flyers around the neighborhood? If it's not, just do it...he deserved it. cheers

CHEAT OWE RM420 BUT ONLY REFUND RM400.
YOU THINK THIS IS A JOKE?! BAD MOVE

SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 7 2010, 10:01 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Sep 7 2010, 06:13 PM)
i agree wif abubin. The other victims shld take initiative n get the investigating officers details from Sean, so that you can follow up by yourselves.
This thread really dying down already. You guys want your refunds, better do something about it quickly.

I also malas to check already, as i'm not a victim and nothing for me to gain stalking this thread.
doh.gif
Agreed.

I am following up every now and then with my police officer.
You guys have to constantly do that to keep the police on their toes.

Chan Wai Hoe, whether you're cheating now, using other bank accounts, or really stop. WE DON'T KNOW.
One thing is for sure that your past actions are sealed and there is no way of taking that back. So punishment is waiting for you...
With that it is still a matter of time before you and your family members get it...

If any victims want any information or documents on Chan Wai Hoe... please feel free to email me at seanlzq@hotmail.com.
I will help in any way I can.
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 9 2010, 05:51 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Sep 9 2010, 02:26 PM)
While i'm all for justice, my honest advice would be to get a police officer to go with you. sweat.gif
Also:

1.) Don't step into the compound or you will get busted for trespassing. (learned this during animal rescue mission)
2) Remember, violence is always the last resort.

By all means, do what you gotta do. Just remember the consequences at all times.

Peace!  icon_rolleyes.gif
For those who made the report, a police inspector have been assigned to you. Give him a call and get him to come along.
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 10 2010, 09:45 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

CHAN WAI HOE YOU PIECE OF SHIT!!

SEKUT_JAGUNG'S REFUND WAS CHEATED OFF SOMEONE ELSE!
YOU TOLD THE NEW VICTIM TO BANK INTO HIS ACCOUNT!!
AND NOW THE NEW VICTIM IS CALLING HIM AND THREATENING HIM!!

YOU'RE DEAD MEAT NOW!!

[attachmentid=1773931]

FLYER IS ATTACHED IN THE FILE FOR EVERYONE TO USE.
EVERYONE TO SEE.

ONCE A CONMAN ALWAYS A CONMAN...
NEVER TRUST A CONMAN...

ONLY SHIT COMES OUT FROM HIS MOUTH...
AND CHAN WAI HOE'S FACE LOOK LIKE A BLOODY ASS

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0314sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:58 PM