Indah Cempaka Apartment, New apartment at Pandan Indah

TSKaitlyn
post Aug 9 2010, 05:55 PM, updated 14y ago

89 posts

Hi everyone,

Recently I found there is a medium costs apartment developed by TPPT.
The outlook looks ok(for me, hehehe..)
Is it suitable for investment or home staying? Anyone know the public security around, and population around?
Since it allocated at the mid point of 2 LRT, it should be considered a strength point, right? But nearby got Pinggiran Cempaka, Axis ... If rent to others, oso quite competitive hmm.gif
And its price already flied from 150k to 280k, would you think the price will be increase or nearly hits the bottleneck? hmm.gif

Any opinions are welcome thumbup.gif

Regards,
Kaitlyn

Added on August 9, 2010, 6:25 pmToo cheap or not worth? or this thread too boring?

This post has been edited by Kaitlyn: Aug 9 2010, 06:25 PM
Bimbo
post Aug 10 2010, 10:39 AM

14 posts

I'm interested in the apartment too but I'm concerned about the neighbourhood there, whether it is suitable for settling down or not. Help rclxub.gif
TSKaitlyn
post Aug 10 2010, 11:14 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Bimbo @ Aug 10 2010, 10:39 AM)
I'm interested in the apartment too but I'm concerned about the neighbourhood there, whether it is suitable for settling down or not. Help  rclxub.gif
Thanks for reply. I'm oso concerning the neighbourhood issue, and I'm really plan for home stay. Wish any sifu or resident around there can comment and briefly guide us.
Bimbo, hope someone reply can help u and me soon rclxms.gif
teoanne
post Aug 13 2010, 07:14 PM

325 posts

i think it looks nice. i was looking at the studios there too. have u actually seen the place or the units? got CF already? your new competition will be the Axis Sohus
TSKaitlyn
post Aug 14 2010, 09:35 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Aug 13 2010, 07:14 PM)
i think it looks nice. i was looking at the studios there too. have u actually seen the place or the units? got CF already? your new competition will be the Axis Sohus
Ya, Im going to have a look later! Ooo, u interested on studio unit? Actually I like the apartment design, 1 level only 2 unit and comes with 1 lift rclxms.gif
CF not getting yet....Some of them said will be given before Nov.
Ya, I'm also consider this competition issue cause let say if I'm not happy with there, at least can rent it out. But so far I know Pinggiran Cempaka's rent is around RM800-RM900(please correct me if I were wrong)
About Axis Sohu, the price was flied >RM200k, right? Humm, quite expensive for me sweat.gif

So when you having viewing appointment? PM me if you also interest there, maybe we can share info together! brows.gif
fudin
post Aug 16 2010, 01:59 AM

i owned a town house at pinggiran cempaka.i think if u are planning to settle down with the kids there is not recommended since the noise of the train.right now im rented my unit for rm1200(fully furnished) and it is good investment.
teoanne
post Aug 16 2010, 10:04 AM

325 posts

i went to look see look see the area yesterday. it is a bit too close to the train for my comfort. i stayed there long enough to see whether i can hear the noise from the train and it is quite loud actually. in the end, i went further down and settled on a Axis Residence unit
TSKaitlyn
post Aug 18 2010, 02:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(teoanne @ Aug 16 2010, 10:04 AM)
i went to look see look see the area yesterday. it is a bit too close to the train for my comfort. i stayed there long enough to see whether i can hear the noise from the train and it is quite loud actually. in the end, i went further down and settled on a Axis Residence unit
I know noisy will be the issue since I prefer low density...haha, no choice!
Axis is ok but it is commercial landed and it consider high density, not my cup of tea! tongue.gif

For teoanne, since you choose Axis, then this thread may help you too! icon_rolleyes.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=410788&hl=axis

Hope someone can recommended soundproof window or any ways to me to solve this noisy issue~ sad.gif

Added on August 18, 2010, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(fudin @ Aug 16 2010, 01:59 AM)
i owned a town house at pinggiran cempaka.i think if u are planning to settle down with the kids there is not recommended since the noise of the train.right now im rented my unit for rm1200(fully furnished) and it is good investment.
I do not have kids currently...
Anyway, do u install soundproof windows?

This post has been edited by Kaitlyn: Aug 18 2010, 02:29 PM
garminking84
post Oct 8 2010, 04:11 AM

14 posts

kaitlyn, did u buy that apartment?
TSKaitlyn
post Oct 8 2010, 03:01 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(garminking84 @ Oct 8 2010, 04:11 AM)
kaitlyn, did u buy that apartment?
Ya. You bought there too?
garminking84
post Oct 9 2010, 02:23 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Kaitlyn @ Oct 8 2010, 03:01 PM)
Ya. You bought there too?
Yup, Just done SPA last week. I'm in block C. Bout the neighbourhood issue. quite peace also. i was live in pandan indah since i was born. so far no problem. ^^ can settle down.

This post has been edited by garminking84: Oct 9 2010, 02:43 AM
TSKaitlyn
post Oct 9 2010, 12:48 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(garminking84 @ Oct 9 2010, 02:23 AM)
Yup, Just done SPA last week. I'm in block C. Bout the neighbourhood issue. quite peace also. i was live in pandan indah since i was born. so far no problem. ^^ can settle down.
Congratzz rclxms.gif Your parents must be happy cause they still near with you smile.gif
elenameiyun
post Oct 12 2010, 10:38 AM

what is the current market rate for the 3+2 units in indah cempaka?
SoKoBoko
post Oct 12 2010, 02:16 PM

24 posts

CF for Indah Cempaka is gonna be out soon expected latest by next month. Is this true?
elenameiyun
post Oct 12 2010, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(SoKoBoko @ Oct 12 2010, 02:16 PM)
CF for Indah Cempaka is gonna be out soon expected latest by next month. Is this true?
From what I hear from the property agents. Soko, did you buy a unit there too?
SoKoBoko
post Oct 12 2010, 02:35 PM

24 posts

Yup.. now just pending CF for my lawyer to proceed..
elenameiyun
post Oct 12 2010, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(SoKoBoko @ Oct 12 2010, 02:35 PM)
Yup.. now just pending CF for my lawyer to proceed..
Which block and how much ?
TSKaitlyn
post Feb 16 2011, 12:08 PM

89 posts

Hi owner/ tenant from Indah Cempaka,

Please update any latest news here, as we can share the info here, like reno, management, defects checking and etc. Thanks!
Anyone know how the utility room sliding door works? Coz mine is bit weird, can pull out while doing checking defect. wanna confirm is it original design or considered defect?

Regards,
Kaitlyn
stargate8
post Feb 17 2011, 04:40 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

hi anyone know still have launch unit available for either the studio or family aparment?
TSKaitlyn
post Feb 18 2011, 09:14 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Feb 17 2011, 04:40 PM)
hi anyone know still have launch unit available for either the studio or family aparment?
Maybe you can try to call to TPPT developer to ask.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:41 PM