QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 1 2010, 12:58 AM)
they will let u do watever u want wit the car lah ... i tested the rx8 and sped up to 200 on the nkve ..haha
I got a friend who tested an Alfa on Hartamas-Bkt Kiara stretch, hit 190km/h and was stopped by police road block opposite KLGCC (regular spot).He told the police he's test driving the car (+ pointing at the salesperson in Sime Darby Auto Italia uniform sitting behind). Amazingly the police let him off.
He said that the salesperson was shivering during the road block.
Added on October 2, 2010, 6:09 am
QUOTE(nomar @ Oct 1 2010, 01:36 AM)
belum TEKAN lagi !! wait after 1K+ km, right now fastest speed I go only 160 +. on highway when trying to cruise at low speed feel very torture!! due to lack of noise the car seems slower, my old car at 80-100km/h already got wind+noise sound. One thing for sure speedometer is overreading compared 2 my Garmin.
car 66 - gps 62
100 - 95
130 - 124
Can be calibrated. car 66 - gps 62
100 - 95
130 - 124
Or well, it provides u the opportunity to upsize to larger tires without the need to calibrate.
This post has been edited by scorgio: Oct 2 2010, 06:09 AM
Oct 2 2010, 06:05 AM

0.0337sec