126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics 7: Exotics Strike Back, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars

vinesh22
post Sep 17 2010, 01:29 AM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

370Z definitely doesn't belong here mate, so if I were u, I'd remove it ASAP.

Added on September 17, 2010, 1:30 am
QUOTE(Roland San @ Sep 17 2010, 01:21 AM)
Today I got to play with a Rapide and a V12V Carbon Black. In my haste and excitement, I didn't take pics sad.gif But I will next time!
Shit happens mate, no worries icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Sep 17 2010, 01:30 AM
denis_t
post Sep 17 2010, 05:49 AM

Validating
21 posts

QUOTE(adam565 @ Aug 24 2010, 08:24 PM)
Took from Sierramas, Sungai Buloh, sorry for sucky picture quality... china phone  sweat.gif

me just do cable there...suddenly caught my eye, behind the trees is new miata... which is not a supercar nor exotic...  blush.gif

wanna ask... Brabus CLS considered Exotic? I got a pic of it in matte black but i have to dig around... lemme know guys  wink.gif

what about the 300zx?
Wow that guy got 2 exotic cars in his house! Does he got a normal car? What does he do?

Added on September 17, 2010, 6:26 am
QUOTE(whack ! @ Sep 3 2010, 12:50 AM)
haha..yeap..my brother's boss' car...his office is there...the R8 and F430 is same owner together with Bentley Flying Spur..think he's getting the 458..
Hmm, that's awesome. Out of curiousity, what does he do?

Added on September 17, 2010, 6:39 am
QUOTE(lullerskatez @ Sep 5 2010, 02:28 AM)
My 1st contribution to the forums smile.gif Eventhough this isn't in KL but what matters is the car smile.gif

Dreams do come true smile.gif
That's a Mercedes SLS. It was launched at Sepang 3-4 months ago and Mercedes Malaysia confirmed that it's not going for sale in Malaysia. (I guess the launching must be promo only, and also no testing of car was allowed)

This post has been edited by denis_t: Sep 17 2010, 06:39 AM
chuakz
post Sep 17 2010, 07:43 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(denis_t @ Sep 17 2010, 05:49 AM)
Wow that guy got 2 exotic cars in his house! Does he got a normal car? What does he do?

Added on September 17, 2010, 6:26 am
Hmm, that's awesome. Out of curiousity, what does he do?

Added on September 17, 2010, 6:39 am

That's a Mercedes SLS. It was launched at Sepang 3-4 months ago and Mercedes Malaysia confirmed that it's not going for sale in Malaysia. (I guess the launching must be promo only, and also no testing of car was allowed)
1stly pls spoiler the pics....2ndly I don't think anybody will tell you what they do since this is for the owners privacy and lastly...the SLS is on sale by Mercedes M'sia for RM 2 mil....of course you can't test drive
phas3r
post Sep 17 2010, 08:20 AM

1,206 posts

wonder what's the most expensive car a normal person can test drive?
UE7
post Sep 17 2010, 09:05 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Sep 16 2010, 04:36 PM)
YUP
Your shots?
michaelyii1988
post Sep 17 2010, 10:36 AM

:)
1,291 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Sep 17 2010, 08:20 AM)
i think if u're 'somebody' then i think they allow u to drive any car eh. biggrin.gif
if a bloody rich nobody walk in the showroom,mayb canot? hmm.gif
WIZ WIZ
post Sep 17 2010, 12:03 PM

E clss, S class?
hbong
post Sep 17 2010, 12:29 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(SennaRacer77 @ Sep 16 2010, 09:48 PM)
its just a normal 360 but modified to look like 360 CS, look at the mirrors, non carbon fibre + look at the rear spoiler, not as high as 360 CS, there u go.  : ) its actually a fren's car of my dad
If not mistaken the owner has a 530i, Cayenne and 996(911) right?
blinkblink88
post Sep 17 2010, 02:40 PM

Blink Pets Bakery
650 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Sep 17 2010, 12:53 AM)
awesome, and i wonder why there isn't many 370z around here in malaysia
instead, there's a lot of z4
it is still consider new...not much recond yet except u buy a new car... smile.gif
SennaRacer77
post Sep 17 2010, 04:44 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(hbong @ Sep 17 2010, 12:29 PM)
If not mistaken the owner has a 530i, Cayenne and 996(911) right?
yupp Carrera 4S i think, he recently changed his 360 exhaust to capristo level 3
denis_t
post Sep 17 2010, 04:54 PM

Validating
21 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Sep 17 2010, 07:43 AM)
...the SLS is on sale by Mercedes M'sia for RM 2 mil....of course you can't test drive
Well, I went to the SLS launching at Sepang F1 Circuit few months ago and Mercedes Malaysia confirmed that they will not sell the SLS in Malaysia. But I'm not sure if they meant they'd sell the car here after few years.

And I've spotted quite a few Ferrari (especially F430) parked at vallet parking at Tropicana City Mall PJ. They gather there almost once a week. Will try to snap some photos next time.

This post has been edited by denis_t: Sep 17 2010, 05:26 PM
alwjmonster
post Sep 18 2010, 12:43 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Sep 17 2010, 08:20 AM)
lol, I always wish to test drive any supercar, wonder how's the feel driving such big capacity car...
chuakz
post Sep 18 2010, 01:42 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(denis_t @ Sep 17 2010, 04:54 PM)
Well, I went to the SLS launching at Sepang F1 Circuit few months ago and Mercedes Malaysia confirmed that they will not sell the SLS in Malaysia. But I'm not sure if they meant they'd sell the car here after few years.

And I've spotted quite a few Ferrari (especially F430) parked at vallet parking at Tropicana City Mall PJ. They gather there almost once a week. Will try to snap some photos next time.
again..they will not sell it after a few years because it is for sale NOW...nvm..
denis_t
post Sep 18 2010, 03:30 AM

Validating
21 posts

Hello Chua K.Z.,

I was at the launching at Sepang and they confirmed that they'd not sell it in Malaysia, like I previously mentioned - AT THAT MOMENT they didnt plan to sell in in Malaysia yet. And According to Paultan.org, (http://paultan.org/2010/03/24/mercedes-benz-sls-amg-available-in-malaysia-for-rm1999999/) it's on sell in Malaysia for over RM 2 Million after tax and insurance. I'm confused as well, 'coz I am 100% sure those German guys from Mercedes Germany confirmed that they'd not sell it in Malaysia, but have received bookings from Singapore already at that time.

It could be right that they're selling it NOW in Malaysia already, officially, but what's the point of arguing over this with me using your poor English? Please stop making yourself sound like a hater here. Is it me who's too sensitive or is it because of your poor language and expression that confused me? Well NVM, 'coz this thread is dedicated for more photos and not personal dumb ass arguements. We'll do this in PM and let's just not waste others time and resources.

This post has been edited by denis_t: Sep 18 2010, 03:53 AM
WIZ WIZ
post Sep 18 2010, 03:54 AM

who are u?
launching doesnt mean they are going to sell it???
sorry,i'm not good in english...

last time, SLS got display at Batu Pahat C&C, the price tag there is RM1,999,999.00
and, heard that, two sultans already ordered it..
denis_t
post Sep 18 2010, 04:09 AM

Validating
21 posts

QUOTE(WIZ WIZ @ Sep 18 2010, 03:54 AM)

who are u?
launching doesnt mean they are going to sell it???
sorry,i'm not good in english...

last time, SLS got display at Batu Pahat C&C, the price tag there is RM1,999,999.00
and, heard that, two sultans already ordered it..
I'm pretty sure I heard some German big shots who travelled all the way from Germany to Sepang to launche the car mentioned that the launching is part of the whole branding campaign of Mercedes M'sia and didn't have plan for sale here. I myself was shocked when I was designing a garage for some BIG shot in the country and I was told that he's planning to get one of that. (And that garage of his was meant to store all his collection of exotic cars ranging from Ferrari, Lambo, Hummer to whatever you can name.)

Who am I? Well I've already told you what I do, and again, please don't abuse the purpose of this thread and let's just focus on putting up more great photos and I will NOT entertain any further replies from any Ah Beng and argument with me on this. PM me if there's any issue.

This post has been edited by denis_t: Sep 18 2010, 07:49 AM
caerulln
post Sep 18 2010, 07:18 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

No point arguing about this shit.
Even if it wont be officially brought in, some grey market dealer are bound to order a few.
We'll see them on the road soon enough.
post Sep 18 2010, 08:06 AM

13 posts

OK Please STOP the argument here flex.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 18 2010, 10:19 AM

-
7,951 posts

sheesh, still want to argue like that.. doh.gif

chuakz, how old are you? still want to argue like a kid.

can we just get back to posting supercar pics instead of this childish and foolish arguments?
kingsora
post Sep 18 2010, 04:15 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

BMW M3

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:49 PM