Supercars & Exotics 7: Exotics Strike Back, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars
UE7
Aug 22 2010, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(anType @ Aug 17 2010, 09:47 AM) Wow, cool stuff! Previously, the plate was on a white Bentley CGT, then black Maserati GT and now this lovely machine  Doesn't seem to have road tax; was probably that KV**** car which was garaged there for a period. (which I believe was WNT 6 at first?) Added on August 22, 2010, 8:22 pmQUOTE(dinraxxx @ Aug 18 2010, 02:42 PM) That PDS 1..It used to be on another car.I can;t recall what car but I spotted it around Sungai Petani last year. True, so that plate is newer than the car itself. Had SB1A before that (or at first) - dunno what in between that and PDS1. This post has been edited by UE7: Aug 22 2010, 08:22 PM
UE7
Sep 3 2010, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(blinkblink88 @ Sep 3 2010, 02:01 PM) is it? mazda 6 are push start also but they have no key... u just need to put the sensor in you pocket n step on the break and just press the button... it mean i go in any mazda 6 and push the button then i can drive the car away without the sensor... Nice detail. Too bad not many would care what features does a Mazda have, especially in this thread.
UE7
Sep 9 2010, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 9 2010, 02:51 PM) How can that be a 'V10 color' when the V8 variant was released years before the V10 model?
UE7
Sep 17 2010, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Sep 16 2010, 04:36 PM) Your shots?
UE7
Oct 11 2010, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Oct 11 2010, 03:37 PM) saw a red colour F430 CCR xx in Penang too last saturday could it be the same person? Black = CCR 36Red = CCR 66PS - regarding ownership, no idea whether they belong to the same person/group, etc This post has been edited by UE7: Oct 11 2010, 03:56 PM
UE7
Oct 12 2010, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(kikikukiki @ Oct 11 2010, 10:01 PM) spotted downunder.... hantuuuuuuu... hantuuuuuu  [attachmentid=1828480] SJJ1712B downgraded from Murcielago LP640..
UE7
Oct 15 2010, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(wp188 @ Oct 15 2010, 02:14 PM) Dun think BMW M3 n VW PS CC not suitable in this thread Before correcting your grammar and/or lashing out at you, I'll take what you didn't actually mean into consideration; "you don't think BMW M3s and VW CCs are not suitable in this thread" - I agree about the first bit you said, certainly I don't think M3s, old or new, are unsuitable here, they always deserve a place here.. I disagree with the fact that you think CCs belong here too, though
UE7
Oct 31 2010, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(zacktan @ Oct 31 2010, 03:37 PM) Loving his humor.
UE7
Oct 31 2010, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(zacktan @ Oct 31 2010, 08:34 PM) was refering to the yellow ferrari infront. And that yellow Ferrari looked like an Enzo to you?
UE7
Nov 10 2010, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(neptunes11 @ Nov 10 2010, 03:42 AM) eating my words?.. well he practically has a whole collection of supercars.. with road tax exception ofcourse... you mean to tell me TMJ got his cars from business.. dont be a dumb ass pls. Civilian tax money plays little or absolutely no part in their endless expansion of wealth. "That's our tax money", "That should be ours too", "Leeches".. konon.
UE7
Nov 12 2010, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Nov 11 2010, 11:09 PM) ....From photos of the event, I noticed that Dato' Ang and his son participated in the JPM Time Challenge with these cars: F430 - AHF 33 (It was at the largest Ferrari gathering too, I have the photo somewhere)...
Is this man you're referring to, the first owner of this car? (AHF 33) Because if I'm not mistaken, that car had a different plate before that - WSX 138, which I have no idea what car it transferred to
UE7
Nov 12 2010, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Nov 12 2010, 01:33 AM) That's not the only F430 on the streets what. Might be any other Red F430 Scuderia out there.  Or do you mean he had a F430 with the road plate you said? QUOTE(UE7 @ Nov 12 2010, 01:13 AM) ...that car had a different plate before that - WSX 138
UE7
Nov 28 2010, 06:53 AM
QUOTE(anType @ Nov 23 2010, 12:45 AM) Yeah, I've seen it go through all the phases of the update... It was a standard yellow Murcielago, then got the LP640 bodykit, then got the Hamann parts, the spoiler, black stripe on the bonnet, but it had different rims before this.. Now with full CF bonnet wrap and rims with yellow accents. Not to mention the quad exhausts..
UE7
Nov 30 2010, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(L512_armada @ Nov 29 2010, 07:59 PM) W1 Mercedes SL350 beside LP640 rite?...  My thoughts exactly at first but W1 has chrome offsets.. this one doesn't (maybe changed, I wouldn't know because I haven't seen this particular car in ages) That's not a LP640 by the way..
UE7
Dec 5 2010, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Dec 5 2010, 12:58 PM) You just seem to go on and on and on..
UE7
Dec 8 2010, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(masuzu @ Dec 8 2010, 07:18 AM) yesterday saw 8 Ferrari's at N-S highway covoy together.. and i saw registered FERRARI 458 ITALIA heading to KLIA! Describe further