The Weight Loss thread v2, Ask all your weight loss questions here.

ariff02
post Oct 18 2010, 03:52 PM

346 posts

anyone here does jump rope to lose weight?
ariff02
post Oct 18 2010, 05:19 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(NOX @ Oct 18 2010, 04:53 PM)
may i ask sifu2 here..

is it better for me just doing the HIIT all the way 5 day per week (monday to friday) then rest on weekend.. or i should do it 3 day (monday, wednesday and friday) while cycling on tuesday and thursday??

which one is good for losing weight faster? i trying to lessen my rice intake (carb intake actually)..

now my weight bump up to 108kg.. after one week exercise.. did i do something wrong?? over eat meat can make me gain weight faster is it??

what i eat is more the lauk then the rice.. keeping the 1/4 plate of vegetable.. making my lauk half plate.. its either fish+meat or meat+paru or chicken..

totally frust when my weight dint drop down after the whole week of hard work..
i would do HIIT alternate days, the body needs rest.

eat lean meat ,chicken breast , more veggies and fruits, dont take oily lauk , and break down the meals to 6 meals a day (small portions)

maybe your body type is Mesomorph?
ariff02
post Oct 18 2010, 06:50 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(NOX @ Oct 18 2010, 05:30 PM)
mesomorph?? what the heck is that.. wait.. mr google help me..
"Mesomorph have the advantage of dropping the weight quickly and gaining it easily. A mesomorph can easily lose fat with doing one or two cardio workouts a week and can get good results."

trying to eat healtily.. so i need to alternate it.. oke then.. so for the in between, what exercise should i do??
sorry wrong info...

Endomorph

* Soft Body
* Underdeveloped Muscles
* Round Physique
* Weight Loss is Difficult
* Gains Muscle Easily Like the Mesomorph.

do cardio , try jumping rope

0.0490sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:12 PM