22 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

> Owner of Steven’s Corner detained for bashing, neighbour News

alanyuppie
post Aug 9 2010, 02:45 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Aug 9 2010, 03:36 PM)
why do you care 20-30 people from lyn boycott...

base on MLM pyramid theory.

i will make sure all my friend yum cha session never be located at steven corner and ask them to warn other of their friend  to boycott...
Maybe Deejay_krish deep down inside "worried" over the spillover effect from the boycott. assume minimun 20 ppl boycott, they spread the word like wildfire. So he's trying to demotivate these "20 super-uplines".

But sometimes its foolish also to think LYNers are top of the chain.

Maybe its like this.

top level (10 boycotters)
- victim family
- witness of the incidence

level 2 (100)
- frens/relative of victim
- frens of witness/newspaper readers

level 99 (10000)
- from 10000, maybe 30 of them are LYNers.

So... resistance is futile! D.K. is nipping the wrong bud yo! Should've use an axe and "chop the top upline" earlier.

unknown warrior
post Aug 9 2010, 02:46 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Boycott!!!!! Jangan Tak Boycott!!!!!!!!

Down with Sathisilan the gangster!
Dragon_Boy
post Aug 9 2010, 02:56 PM

26 posts

sure got case within case one lar
i am not siding but to be fair gotta hear Steven side of story as well
i dont think Steven will simply hantam ppl coz of moving his tables and chairs....as always, it takes 2 to tango....
wkn
post Aug 9 2010, 02:58 PM

178 posts

this is what /k/ party will do with gangster who beat on the elderly:

edifgrto
post Aug 9 2010, 02:59 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 12:30 PM)
If everything also u Malaysians boycott, then end of the day, nothing will be out there. NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. Read this. So stop boycotting everything under the roof for small issues.
QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 9 2010, 01:17 PM)
are u steven or are u steven's right ball?
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 02:26 PM)
Yelah, u people boycott the restaurant for what? Let me count, like 20 or 30 people from lyn forum will make any diff to their restaurant? Think. Tons n tons of chinese and other races still eating in their restaurant, except for you folds. So would that make any diff?? Perhaps 0.01%. Boycott that fella, why boycotting the food?  doh.gif
rubrubrub,... yeah... i agree with you.
he(deejay_krish) must have some relation with that Steven's corner one... hmm.gif

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 9 2010, 02:19 PM)
boikott boikott! show our power dun eat at such gangster place

everyone knows steven corner's dirty background.
yeah yeah... boikott! boikott!!

facepalm
post Aug 9 2010, 03:12 PM

38 posts

Only boikok at OUG not enuff powah. must as well boikok SC located at pandan indah.
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 9 2010, 03:12 PM

468 posts

Anybody wanna go take pictahs and see if the boikott is a success?

I suspect most peeps will tok kok only lar.
SUSbeandy
post Aug 9 2010, 03:16 PM

18 posts

to all teh steven corner patroller...stop for 2 month
Squidward
post Aug 9 2010, 03:19 PM

76 posts

i will make sure all my friend yum cha session never be located at steven corner and ask them to warn other of their friend to boycott...

boikott dun let gangster control. show them WHO THE REAL BOSS!
obefiend
post Aug 9 2010, 03:24 PM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 9 2010, 02:40 PM)
it is highly probable that this thread isn't racially based. we're discussing about boycotting because of the act rather than the race.
oh yeah?

read up the last 5 pages

i see the word keling
chinese must all boikot because the unker beaten up is cainis
if chinese boikot malay and indian all close shop

etc etc

i reported these posts but so far the mods didnt think these posts are RACIST enough. Funny that i've seen thread will more MILD racial undertones get kolosed in the past.
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 03:25 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,021 posts

Ok chinese boycott, what about other races? LOL, they still eat there. U wanna go tell them? Wei, u dun eat here, they wack one chinese guy leady. The thing is, he wacked a non patron, not a patron, so the patrons are safe...........man this is going to be a competition
SUS920818
post Aug 9 2010, 03:27 PM

13 posts

lol at /k/ keyboard warriors, ive visited steven's last night and it's still a full house. hahaha. stupid asswipes.
Squidward
post Aug 9 2010, 03:28 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Aug 9 2010, 03:25 PM)
Ok chinese boycott, what about other races? LOL, they still eat there. U wanna go tell them? Wei, u dun eat here, they wack one chinese guy leady. The thing is, he wacked a non patron, not a patron, so the patrons are safe...........man this is going to be a competition
shut up mang. have u even makan there b4. if u say d'kayu maybe, but steven corner so rich compared to them bcos they aim us higher end market. now u bite the hand that feeds u, we bite back. simple.
Squidward
post Aug 9 2010, 03:30 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 9 2010, 03:27 PM)
lol at /k/ keyboard warriors, ive visited steven's last night and it's still a full house. hahaha. stupid asswipes.
u keep laughing, the momentum has start and change will come. /k/ combined with sin chew jit poh and word of mouth spreaded by us like virus will make sure 1 month later, empty chairs and tables everywhere even on saturday and friday and sunday night which is where most ppl go drink teh tarik eat roti canai or something similar like naan also can b4 driving to genting or someplace
SUS920818
post Aug 9 2010, 03:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Squidward @ Aug 9 2010, 03:30 PM)
u keep laughing, the momentum has start and change will come. /k/ combined with sin chew jit poh and word of mouth spreaded by us like virus will make sure 1 month later, empty chairs and tables everywhere even on saturday and friday and sunday night which is where most ppl go drink teh tarik eat roti canai or something similar like naan also can b4 driving to genting or someplace
i bet on my balls that wont happen. why the F are you so delusional? HAHAHAHAH.
satsugai
post Aug 9 2010, 03:32 PM

303 posts

keyboard warriors do not leave the house, therefore, stevens corner business isnt affected since keyboard warriors were never customers.
rubrubrub
post Aug 9 2010, 03:34 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Aug 9 2010, 03:24 PM)
oh yeah?

read up the last 5 pages

i see the word keling
chinese must all boikot because the unker beaten up is cainis
if chinese boikot malay and indian all close shop

etc etc

i reported these posts but so far the mods didnt think these posts are RACIST enough. Funny that i've seen thread will more MILD racial undertones get kolosed in the past.
i think the few racist posts are due to a certain DK who keeps bringing up racial issues and sparked off a few other racist replies but all and all, i think they are trying to condemn the act more than the race itself.
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 03:35 PM

1,021 posts

This is exactly what im trying to explain. Whatever happens, the place will be forever full. People go there for the food cause its nice, they dont care or give a horses ass on who wacked who for whatever reason smile.gif Its the food, cheap, nice, satisfied. I dont care whatever happens beyond that.
edifgrto
post Aug 9 2010, 03:36 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

*** playing with sotong is like playing with fire ***

they just never know who that sotong is... LOL

seated. would sotong fight back???

fight back, then they are habis for sure.

not fight back, prove that sotong not keyboard warrior.

sh!t.. both ways also won... LOL

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Aug 9 2010, 03:37 PM
deejay_krish
post Aug 9 2010, 03:37 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Aug 9 2010, 03:34 PM)
i think the few racist posts are due to a certain DK who keeps bringing up racial issues and sparked off a few other racist replies but all and all, i think they are trying to condemn the act more than the race itself.
If you set ur mindset in such way, then its out of my judgement. What im saying or said has nothing to do with racial issue.

22 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » 

0.0150sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:57 PM