5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

【Dragon Nest China】 【龙之谷】, The Ultimate Guide

chrisling
post Feb 7 2011, 01:43 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(JakkReaper @ Feb 4 2011, 10:35 AM)
having the exact same problem after decide to come back to the game... wats going on??

i choose the 华中一server

screen stucks at black loading screen with walking the dog thingy forever.

tried restarting and everything else.

wats going on?
I had this problem as well. I am new player. When I chose another channel, the problem solved. No sure tonight will happen again or not though. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by chrisling: Feb 8 2011, 09:43 AM
chrisling
post Feb 8 2011, 09:53 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

Well...I found another server which is Taiwan's. Much better connection. Pinging is only about 60-80ms. I believe the disconnection will not happen as well. I had tried China server for 2 nights...I am either kicked out or hanged before logging in.

Anyone of you interested can join TW server. http://tw.beanfun.com/DN/

*Use IE to open. If using Firefox you have to install a plugin specifically from the site. smile.gif

Enjoy~ biggrin.gif
chrisling
post Feb 10 2011, 11:47 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(tienheng92 @ Feb 9 2011, 07:05 PM)
lolHi i'm new in this forum.. lol can anyone help me in the gold provider proseduer?? lol^^
What is that as Gold Provider Procedure? blink.gif
chrisling
post Feb 11 2011, 05:10 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(aznpeng @ Feb 10 2011, 11:40 PM)
omg i can't find sndalist_new.xml in my dragon nest folder for some reason. can anyone send it to me please? >_<
This error comes out normally when you ran the launcher more than twice. This issue was always bugging me as well, I believe is because the pinging to China is too slow and resulted this happening. You have to keep trying to force close the launcher and re-run the application to solve it.
Better way to you, play Taiwan server, you will not ever have this issue. smile.gif

QUOTE(CrazyShadows @ Feb 11 2011, 11:06 AM)
just start play yesterday night
so which server u guys playing might joining you guys biggrin.gif
coz now me n my friends playing in 1st server smile.gif
Great to hear that!! I am all the way alone...
I'm in the server started as (New).
Can add me ingame: ctlavender
^^
chrisling
post Feb 12 2011, 06:55 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(aznpeng @ Feb 12 2011, 08:26 AM)
Oh okay then thank you! but is it normal that I can't see any servers in the server list? like it's totally empty... :/

I'm not sure of this, I never face this though. Technically, it would be possibly due to slow update of the server list. Try close it and re-run or wait for few more minutes...

QUOTE(CrazyShadows @ Feb 12 2011, 11:25 AM)
in the (new) server[taiwan] now
IGN:尼克雅(Sorceress)
N my friend is play with me also.

I will PM you tonight.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(cubaan @ Feb 12 2011, 02:27 PM)
tw server have no launcher hang prob??
ill try tw server if it do not have that problem..
fed up with launcher hang n need to restart comp..

Actually if the launcher hang, you can open your Task Manager, close the process explorer.exe. Still at Task Manager, click File, and then New Task (Run...), type explorer.exe and run it again. The purpose is refresh your application status that is running. You will see the launcher is there, try right click it and close for few times. It'd closed eventually and re-run the launcher again. smile.gif
Taiwan server will not have this issue for your information. smile.gif
chrisling
post Feb 13 2011, 11:57 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(CrazyShadows @ Feb 12 2011, 10:45 PM)
so i'm playing now
i'll pm u in game
You kuat tipu la, I PM you also didn't reply. sweat.gif

QUOTE(cubaan @ Feb 13 2011, 06:08 AM)
thx for the info.
now already start playing in tw server..
u r right.. less lag on this server..
but sadly now im just using my 4 years old laptop..
no more delay after atk but lagging if there r lots of effect n animation coz of my low spec laptop

add me in game if see me.
IGN: Masochist
server : NEWest 1 as of this post date
lvl: just starting.. wat do u expect T.T
Try turn off the skill effects? But that is the main selling point of the game, hgm...sad.gif
I'll add you in once I get into the game smile.gif
chrisling
post Feb 14 2011, 01:23 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(bzyku92 @ Feb 13 2011, 11:20 PM)
Thanks for anserw.
And to play on taiwan server I need to download the game from the beginng right .
Ya, 1.7GB, HTTP download with speed about 170kb/s, few hours can finish. smile.gif I played China server at the beginning and now I am playing Taiwan server. Fulyl uninstalled China's one. tongue.gif
This game will make people addicted....sweat.gif It has fatigue point so that players wouldn't be so hard core in leveling. tongue.gif
chrisling
post Feb 14 2011, 10:40 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(bzyku92 @ Feb 14 2011, 03:36 AM)
Thanks to you I manage to play again on chinese server but is the Taiwan one better ?

Oh
and is there a guide how to create an account and alll like the chinese one or maybe the guide is not needed?
Ya, from ET Accelerator that created from Shanda, the pinging to Taiwan is obviously very low compared to China servers. Just the issue of launcher is annoying enough for me, sometimes, I have majour problem opening China official game site as well.
There's no guide at the moment, if you know Chinese, it's very easy to create account for Taiwan server. If you really need one I'll create one for you tonight. smile.gif
chrisling
post Feb 14 2011, 11:52 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(cubaan @ Feb 14 2011, 10:51 AM)
actually there is a guide on how to regist in tw server.. but its in mmosite forum..

as crisling said.. the launcher problem is the reason i change to taiwan server..
but taiwan use the anoying beanfun launcher..
Haha, I think that's pretty good idea to launch via website, just like Soul of Ultimate Nation. The purpose is to prevent farm bot by easily log into the game. smile.gif
chrisling
post Feb 14 2011, 01:36 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(Pedojacko @ Feb 14 2011, 01:04 PM)
这个好玩吗?
不好玩的我不玩 rclxms.gif
chrisling
post Feb 14 2011, 02:22 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(Pedojacko @ Feb 14 2011, 01:40 PM)
那么现在有哪一个mmo好玩的?
这个贴不是问这个问题的……
chrisling
post Feb 15 2011, 11:11 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(bzyku92 @ Feb 15 2011, 06:57 AM)
I kinda have a problem with runing this game, after I sdtart it there is a white screen with a monster juping in it and I can't seem to pass that screen after about 30s of loading it sudenly stops and all I can do is go to the task menager and terminate the process. Any idea what I do wrong or how to make this game work?
Which server you are talking about? As I know only China server has this problem...Ya and as cubaan mentioned, there was maintenance last night. smile.gif
chrisling
post Feb 15 2011, 03:26 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(ECMS @ Feb 15 2011, 01:55 PM)
hi guys, any1 manage to advance authenticate by phone? cause need to reload card into the game. I playing taiwan server using Digi to call the 00886951088990 but when I hear hello from the system then phone disconnected sad.gif and taiwan server need phone authenticate or ic only can load point @@
So strict huh...Sorry can't help much here, I never try to purchase ingame cash ^^"
chrisling
post Feb 16 2011, 01:52 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(bzyku92 @ Feb 15 2011, 10:24 PM)
You right it was probably maintance cos I can login now.
On which server are you playing right now? the one with "new" beside it?
Yeap, join us now rclxms.gif
chrisling
post Feb 16 2011, 10:12 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(cubaan @ Feb 16 2011, 09:31 AM)
my acc blocked right now.. cry.gif
anyone know how to unblock it..
i have done the telephone thingy..
but it only verified my beanfun acc so that i can but gcash..
why would i buy gcash if i cant even play the game..
so dumb system.. vmad.gif
I don't understand the relation in between your account is being blocked and GCash purchase....Probably you should email to the Customer Service. sad.gif
chrisling
post Feb 16 2011, 10:58 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(cubaan @ Feb 16 2011, 10:28 AM)
can u help me find the customer service's email..
i cant read chinese sweat.gif
My company blocked the URL. Maybe you can try this for customer service: http://tw.customerservice.gamania.com/index.htm
chrisling
post Feb 17 2011, 02:30 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(CrazyShadows @ Feb 17 2011, 10:54 AM)
now need to find some party member go to hunt special quest biggrin.gif
yesterday not playing coz when out all day till midnight come back home
No wonder didn't see you whole night. -.-"
What's the special quest? In different Channel that one? Crazy man I only can hold until 10 rounds. sweat.gif
Let's go PVP, it's damn nice. tongue.gif
chrisling
post Feb 17 2011, 03:54 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(CrazyShadows @ Feb 17 2011, 02:49 PM)
is lv 15 quest need 4 ppl party go in at diff channel(red name)
might be to night go in n try
It's like tower defense right? The first quest is 5 rounds. Let's do it tonight, I need to uphold till 10 rounds. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Aruiteru @ Feb 17 2011, 02:59 PM)
Hey guys i'm new.. just downloaded this morning.. i manage to get into the game n ply.. n reached lvl10 fast.. but then.. after i close the game for awhile n try going in again.. i'm ended up stuck now.. at the loading screen.. to the town.. any solutions? and btw.. wat server r u guys in.. there's like tons of them... n each 1 is diff.. when u get into the game there's few more servers or chn.. so it's really hard to meet up wif u guys.. @.@ that's crazy
Which server you join? Loading screen stuck...sounds like China server ^^" We are joining Taiwan server by the way smile.gif
chrisling
post Feb 17 2011, 05:59 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(Aruiteru @ Feb 17 2011, 05:49 PM)
Oh really? taiwan server? i didnt noe there is 1... damn...i dun wanna redownload again.. T.T took me a day....
There are many problems with the China server, the first thing is connection. The fastest connection in between server with Malaysia users are 100+ from what I have noticed. Be noted Dragon Nest also a PVP based game, it has PVP arena and I can tell you it's frigging FUN!! People will kick you out if you're lagging them off, I can be sure of this.
Due to the connection, the launcher may have issue. And of course, loading also has issue as what you're facing now. If I were you, I'd rather redownload Taiwan server application. smile.gif
chrisling
post Feb 18 2011, 09:35 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(demons88 @ Feb 18 2011, 08:57 PM)
wow...so many of new players...
btw taiwan server ? im not so sure yet until u really can register an account without their handphone number..
They require no hand phone number for account creation. smile.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:26 PM