147 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

【Dragon Nest China】 【龙之谷】, The Ultimate Guide

XaVieRGizmo
post Sep 28 2010, 01:57 AM

96 posts

that's weird. anyone has an idea how i got 5X Hp and 5 X MP pots from cash shop???
milkyTom5
post Sep 28 2010, 01:59 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Sep 28 2010, 01:57 AM)
that's weird. anyone has an idea how i got 5X Hp and 5 X MP pots from cash shop???
its mid autumn festival's gift...
XaVieRGizmo
post Sep 28 2010, 04:02 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(milkyTom5 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:59 AM)
its mid autumn festival's gift...
ahh i see!! thanks!! but i only got it on my 2nd char, i didnt get it on my main char sad.gif
qwintessential
post Sep 28 2010, 08:48 AM

You have to log on your main character on the 22,23,24 of September in order to receive the mid autumn free gifts.
crisboy
post Sep 28 2010, 10:08 AM

74 posts

Hi all back again was taking Exam this 2 months.. so didt login.. will login after exams finish. Still lvl cap at 32?
mugenz
post Sep 28 2010, 11:58 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

After 32 d, what to do now? i need to equip myself 1st, still using noob items.. which dungeon/instance to do?

XaVieRGizmo
post Sep 28 2010, 12:25 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 28 2010, 11:58 AM)
After 32 d, what to do now? i need to equip myself 1st, still using noob items.. which dungeon/instance to do?
this my daily routine.

solo abyss to finish FTG, make some $$$, get B grade items, sell in marketplace.
Complete cerberus ticket quest
Complete tears of goddess quest

login to 2nd char, do the same as above.... finish the day off with PVP or cerberus run !

btw, save all your Big green gems / blue / black for lvl 32 B & A grade items. You will need it. You dont have to have all A grade EQ, full set B grade with +6 is good enough to let you solo abyss because of the +hp boost. I have 6k hp for my acrobat, im wearing all B grade for armor(all +6), except leggings. Im sure you can do better with your paladin!!!!!

When you have been lvl 32 for quite sometime, you will face the same problem as i am. You will have few A grade items, but can't trade it as they as dropped as "unsealed" state. And if you want to make some $$$ by selling it, you need to spend REAL cash to buy the seals. 3X Seals for A Grade items(bear in mind the higher the enhancement, the more seals you need, e.g - B grade LVL 32 weapon +7 needs 12 seals).

Then you will come here and ask the same question as i did.... When they releasing the level cap!!!

haha!

This post has been edited by XaVieRGizmo: Sep 28 2010, 12:27 PM
mugenz
post Sep 28 2010, 02:42 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Sep 28 2010, 12:25 PM)
this my daily routine.

solo abyss to finish FTG, make some $$$, get B grade items, sell in marketplace.
Complete cerberus ticket quest
Complete tears of goddess quest

login to 2nd char, do the same as above.... finish the day off with PVP or cerberus run !

btw, save all your Big green gems / blue / black for lvl 32 B & A grade items. You will need it. You dont have to have all A grade EQ, full set B grade with +6 is good enough to let you solo abyss because of the +hp boost. I have 6k hp for my acrobat, im wearing all B grade for armor(all +6), except leggings. Im sure you can do better with your paladin!!!!!

When you have been lvl 32 for quite sometime, you will face the same problem as i am. You will have few A grade items, but can't trade it as they as dropped as "unsealed" state. And if you want to make some $$$ by selling it, you need to spend REAL cash to buy the seals. 3X Seals for A Grade items(bear in mind the higher the enhancement, the more seals you need, e.g - B grade LVL 32 weapon +7 needs 12 seals).

Then you will come here and ask the same question as i did.... When they releasing the level cap!!!
haha!
rofl... i m a SM not paladin

i dont get the +7 need 12seals... i tot max is only 7seals?
XaVieRGizmo
post Sep 28 2010, 03:12 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 28 2010, 02:42 PM)
rofl... i m a SM not paladin

i dont get the +7 need 12seals... i tot max is only 7seals?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

i really dunno what to do with it.... 12 seals is really expensive... so no choice, degrade lorrrrrrrr. hailat.com
Jabberwocky
post Sep 28 2010, 04:39 PM

122 posts

OMFG 12 seals !!
ibexgeo
post Sep 29 2010, 01:30 AM

124 posts

Hi, i'm having this error after the auto patch to v35, what does it says? version not compatible with the region?

Sigh, today so laggy too.. login few minutes then auto dc, dont know what to do
milkyTom5
post Sep 29 2010, 01:34 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Sep 29 2010, 01:30 AM)
Hi, i'm having this error after the auto patch to v35, what does it says? version not compatible with the region?

Sigh, today so laggy too.. login few minutes then auto dc, dont know what to do
the server is under maintainance...we all also lepak ing now...
ibexgeo
post Sep 29 2010, 01:37 AM

124 posts

ohh, but i just in a moment ago around 1am, so fast maintenance? sigh, haven't get my Dark lair tix
ChibiNeko
post Sep 29 2010, 01:53 AM

u know..i been poking around the browser..and i manage to translate the website......for some reason ark....the other server quite smooth then the prev one... :/...did we just hentam join or really something wrong with the server detection system...

here the link.

http://dn.sdo.com/web7/home/serverstat.asp

owh ya..the rest of the server down..but i manage to go to the errr... 华南电信六区 this server... and play for awhile.. ahahha...donno its smoother then the prev one or not..since i play got 1 sec delay... my brother downloading file....

im not asking u all to change server....just want to say it out.. XD.......and i havent invited to the new guild yet cry.gif

This post has been edited by ChibiNeko: Sep 29 2010, 02:00 AM
milkyTom5
post Sep 29 2010, 02:07 AM

14 posts

haha...if you r new player...you can come to papa~~~ hahaha...cause we all are playing in the same server...the latency wise, im feeling ok wit the 华中电信一区...we r happy to see you here...and we sure will invite you to guild...

but if you stay in 华南电信六区...we will still be glad to help through this LYN thread..
ChibiNeko
post Sep 29 2010, 02:11 AM

don`t want to waste my time to change server since i already lvl 17 sleep.gif

thanks again for the offer
TSHeartRoxas
post Sep 29 2010, 02:13 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

@ChibiNeko... post you ign here...

Dear FieryLynx members,
Any authorized members are advised to take down the IGNs of people interested in joining our guild and make them friends in game. When they are spotted online, authorized members are to pm them asking for guild invitation.... We cant leave all the invite jobs to only masters and vice... since we are not 24/7 players...

As for those who wished to join and didnt know who to pm, i have a list here so try and error who's online so that you can be invited.. have fun and welcome...

Aspi
我是Qwin
Xyreon
Diuz
风铃寺。逆

(any more 老会员/old members in the guild i did not list out please help me... i forgot who's who... >< )

Anyone who's curious why there's problem logging in. Here.
(done mostly by google translate and edits.)

各位亲爱的玩家:

为了给广大玩家带来更流畅的游戏环境,《龙之谷》已于9月29日01:00对全区全服(华南电信六区除外)进行临时维护,预计持续维护时长为7个小时。各个大区在维护完成后将陆续开启,全区维护完成后我们将通过官网公告进行告知,请留意官网信息。

本次维护修正了以下内容:

1.新增"修道院宝物仓库库"和"苦难之路"活动地图(达到15级与活动NPC艾琳对话完成成就,通过邮箱收集红色和蓝色钥匙才可进入)

2.新增翅膀蓝色小恶魔之翼和红色小恶魔之翼

3.普通商城增加销售“秋季连体套装”

4.新增促销VIP,原有VIP停止销售,相同价格购买VIP天数增加10%。即:2000/5500/10800/20800点券可购买:33/99/198/396天VIP

5.超特价期限制礼包,仅售780点,3折销售。各职业一套(上衣/下衣/手套/鞋/戒指/耳环/翅膀)

6.新增红色小恶魔之翼礼包折扣礼包,与戒指耳环打包销售

7.新增"国庆快乐"活动 ,掉落“国”“庆”“快”“乐”4个字母,通过字母可以与活动NPC兑换奖励

Dear Players:

In order to bring forth the players a better game play, "Dragon Nest" will be having a server maintenance and client patch at 01:00 on September 29 region-wide(except for the sixth district of South China Telecom), maintenance is expected to complete in 7 hours. Each region will be sequentially opened, one after another upon completion. When any of the regions is completed we will make an announcement on the the official website, please refer to the official website for more information.

The following are the maintenance fixes:

1. Added "Abbey Treasure Warehouse"(name unsure) and the "Road of Suffer"(name unsure) campaign map (level up to 15 and talk to Event NPC to complete quest, players are to collect the red and blue keys to enter the maps via ingame Mailbox)

2. Added wings!! Little Blue Devil Wings and Little Red Devil Wings.

3. Added Autumn Costume Sets.

4. New Promotions on VIP, the original VIP sales is halt and modified, with the same price players are able to buy VIP with days increased by 10%. Namely: 2000/5500/10800/20800 points to purchase: 33/99/198/396 days VIP respectively.

5. Super special limited packages for only 780 points, 30% off sales. Each job a (shirt / under clothing / gloves / shoes / ring / earrings / wings)

6. Added the wings of the little red devil package discount, earrings and rings included in the package.

7. Added "National Day" activities in conjunction of China's National Day, Letters of “国”“庆”“快”“乐” will start to drop, letters are to exchange rewards through the Event NPC.

This post has been edited by HeartRoxas: Sep 29 2010, 02:36 AM
ChibiNeko
post Sep 29 2010, 02:15 AM

well ... i already Ask Aspi what ever his name was.. XD but the server goes down.. sad.gif..

anyway..my IGN : Gungrace

TSHeartRoxas
post Sep 29 2010, 02:33 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

GunGrace oh you... i pm-ed you alot times when you online but you are always not replying.. ><
mugenz
post Sep 29 2010, 12:49 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

asking a very noob question...

wat's the diff btwn Hell dog? and Cerebus instance? i saw party there got this two..

147 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:08 PM