JDorama Fan's Club Version 6

avanpiper
post Aug 29 2014, 08:51 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(ahsing85 @ Aug 29 2014, 08:34 PM)
watching mytvbt chinese sub now, seem like this is the only available chinese sub. i saw indonesia sub too  biggrin.gif
is there eng sub for this?
There is ^^
You can get them here, the english soft subtitles.

http://forum.indowebster.com/showthread.php?t=480391&page=2

I've so far watched till ep 4, quite funny, weird characters and the whole messaging instead of speaking is hilarious biggrin.gif

Only browsed through Seijo ep1 a bit, have yet to really watch. Episode 2 is available already, maybe I'll watch it this weekend. Waiting for Zainin no Uso as well, hope someone will sub it.

ahsing85
post Aug 29 2014, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Aug 29 2014, 08:51 PM)
There is ^^
You can get them here, the english soft subtitles.

http://forum.indowebster.com/showthread.php?t=480391&page=2

I've so far watched till ep 4, quite funny, weird characters and the whole messaging instead of speaking is hilarious  biggrin.gif

Only browsed through Seijo ep1 a bit, have yet to really watch. Episode 2 is available already, maybe I'll watch it this weekend. Waiting for Zainin no Uso as well, hope someone will sub it.
thanks~ omg found srt japanese sub there!!! drool.gif
i always prefer to see the original japanese sentence vs translation~ can learn some new word~
just watched ST ep07~ i think ep05 & 06 is so far the best story/cases for ST
lexoh
post Aug 30 2014, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(ahsing85 @ Aug 29 2014, 08:34 PM)
watching mytvbt chinese sub now, seem like this is the only available chinese sub. i saw indonesia sub too  biggrin.gif
is there eng sub for this?
after I posted that message,I found tvbt chinese subbed from panbaidu there lol haha
thanks anyway biggrin.gif

avanpiper
post Aug 31 2014, 01:23 PM

165 posts

Wow this show...next week's finale seems exciting!

Doctor X will be back for 3rd season!!!

This post has been edited by avanpiper: Aug 31 2014, 01:29 PM
ahsing85
post Sep 1 2014, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Aug 31 2014, 01:23 PM)
Wow this show...next week's finale seems exciting!

Doctor X will be back for 3rd season!!!

Doctor X is must watch for next season!!!! rclxms.gif
And also looking forward Oguri Shun 信長協奏曲 Nobunaga Concerto
lexoh
post Sep 10 2014, 08:22 PM

Finished Zero no Shinjitsu Kansatsui Matsumoto Mao drama, the cases are not bad,I thought her mother's case is epic complicated/twisted but end up a "lol" for me,Emi Takei never smiled in this drama lol just cool all the time cool2.gif

Just started Kazoku Gari and it was interesting,this drama is better if less scene of her father mad.gif her father is dragging the plot shakehead.gif

No one is watching Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo N? just me..? sad.gif

This post has been edited by lexoh: Sep 10 2014, 08:24 PM
stormlcc
post Sep 11 2014, 05:55 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

QUOTE(lexoh @ Sep 10 2014, 08:22 PM)
No one is watching Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo N? just me..? sad.gif
one look at the main actor causes me to loose interest already, too girly face lah
pi3r4w
post Sep 11 2014, 06:04 PM

78 posts

wahh..i never thought there's a thread for jdrama!

no one watching hirugao?i love that drama..it make me think from diff view. blush.gif
lexoh
post Sep 11 2014, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Sep 11 2014, 05:55 PM)
one look at the main actor causes me to loose interest already, too girly face lah
lol if you watched old Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo,it was much worse lol

QUOTE(pi3r4w @ Sep 11 2014, 06:04 PM)
wahh..i never thought there's a thread for jdrama!

no one watching hirugao?i love that drama..it make me think from diff view. blush.gif
Me and avanpiper are watching it biggrin.gif
celicaizpower
post Sep 29 2014, 10:53 AM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

Hi Guys,

Recently I am back to watching J Drama & Movie after leaving it for sometime. Below are a few that I have watched recently and highly recommend: (some old dramas are here as well)

Drama:
- Itazura na Kiss: Love in Okinawa (awaiting next episode in Nov 24)
- Itazura na Kiss: Love in Tokyo
- Yamada-kun to 7 nin no Majo
- Smoking Gun
- Papa to Musume no Nanokakan
- Densha Otoko
- My Boss My Hero
- Ranma 1/2
- Tiger & Dragon
- Kiken na Aneki
- Yama Onna Kabe Onna
- Edison no Haha
- Beautiful Life (My 1st Japanese Drama)

Movie:
- Cyborg Girl
- The Twilight Samurai
- Survive Style 5+ (not so recommended, I got headache when trying to understand this movie) hehehehe.

Anime:
- Bleach (very highly recommended)

This post has been edited by celicaizpower: Oct 7 2014, 01:59 PM
stormlcc
post Sep 29 2014, 05:25 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Sep 29 2014, 10:53 AM)
Hi Guys,

Recently I am back to watching J Drama & Movie after leaving it for sometime. Below are a few that I have watched recently and highly recommend: (some old dramas are here as well)

Drama:
- Itazura na Kiss: Love in Okinawa (awaiting next episode in Nov 24)
- Itazura na Kiss: Love in Tokyo
- Papa to Musume no Nanokakan
- Densha Otoko
- My Boss My Hero
- Ranma 1/2
- Tiger & Dragon
- Kiken na Aneki
- Yama Onna Kabe Onna
- Edison no Haha

Movie:
- Cyborg Girl
- The Twilight Samurai
- Survive Style 5+ (not so recommended, I got headache when trying to understand this movie) hehehehe.

Anime:
- Bleach (very highly recommended)
i can't stand the jap (drama) version of Itazura na Kiss, want to vomit every time i saw that girl, the taiwan version is so much better

Bleach is overrated as hell. first 100 episodes are great but after that the arcs took so long and got bored of it, i switched to manga but that eventually got old because it kind of......never ends. ultimately i gave it up entirely

if u want bloody good anime, u should watch full metal alchemist: brotherhood, it's one of the best anime of all time, bleach? sorry, not even close, not even in the same bloody universe
celicaizpower
post Sep 29 2014, 05:39 PM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Sep 29 2014, 05:25 PM)
i can't stand the jap (drama) version of Itazura na Kiss, want to vomit every time i saw that girl, the taiwan version is so much better

Bleach is overrated as hell.  first 100 episodes are great but after that the arcs took so long and got bored of it, i switched to manga but that eventually got old because it kind of......never ends.  ultimately i gave it up entirely

if u want bloody good anime, u should watch full metal alchemist: brotherhood, it's one of the best anime of all time, bleach?  sorry, not even close, not even in the same bloody universe
I dunno got taiwan version liao... is it a voice over or totally different cast? btw, I do find that Matsumoto-san beautiful and Kotoko-san cute and adorable... well that's my take on it based on my taste biggrin.gif

Agreed, bleach was good for the first 100 episodes then they hold the Aizen story and introduced other plots.. I also am fed up because of that... anyhow or rather I still did follow it up till the end, for me it's good, minus the other plots that is biggrin.gif

I did try to watch FMA... but just couldn't get it to fit my taste... I gave up after few episodes...

Now, I am no more interested in watching anime, cause I could not stand the wait time since they tend to go hundreds of hundreds of episodes... so I stick to drama with 20 or less episodes... faster to finish thumbup.gif
stormlcc
post Sep 29 2014, 05:51 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Sep 29 2014, 05:39 PM)
I dunno got taiwan version liao... is it a voice over or totally different cast? btw, I do find that Matsumoto-san beautiful and Kotoko-san cute and adorable... well that's my take on it based on my taste biggrin.gif

Agreed, bleach was good for the first 100 episodes then they hold the Aizen story and introduced other plots.. I also am fed up because of that... anyhow or rather I still did follow it up till the end, for me it's good, minus the other plots that is biggrin.gif

I did try to watch FMA... but just couldn't get it to fit my taste... I gave up after few episodes...

Now, I am no more interested in watching anime, cause I could not stand the wait time since they tend to go hundreds of hundreds of episodes... so I stick to drama with 20 or less episodes... faster to finish  thumbup.gif
taiwan version is quite old actually (it came out almost right after jdrama version i think), totally different cast of course, all taiwanese actors

FMA is totally different from FMA: Brotherhood. FMA is totally crap, it's sequel Brotherhood covers the most important points of FMA with a proper ending and it is not as long as Bleach (not even close). it's only got 30 episodes if i remember correctly. the first 10 episodes seemed not connected at all (looks and feels like individual story) but most of them ARE connected to the main plot. starting on ep 15 it really takes off and u won't stop watching until u finish it, trust me it's totally worth it.
jayhan
post Oct 6 2014, 03:44 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

I recommend Hero 2 and Wakamonotachi for summer season's drama.
lexoh
post Oct 14 2014, 08:12 PM

Finished Hirugao, overall was good but sad ending,I dont like it tongue.gif

Finished Seijio, its about love but in another way, worth a watch for me.

Finished ST~ Aka to Shirou no Sousa Paire, conversation was funny and cases were not bad, highly recommended.

Upcoming List:
Nobunaga Concerto
Jigoku Sensei Nube

ahsing85
post Oct 14 2014, 10:45 PM

Finished Hero 2014.Overall is good, kimura still as handsome & as attractive as 10+years ago hero. A bit disappointed bcoz amemiya never appear though they keep mentioned her name in ep01. However a bit lack of motivation to chase along this drama, not sure why.

Finished ST too. I love this drama too much bcoz of aka-yuri (or yuri-aka, i dont really care anyway) tongue.gif last 2 ep so funny their conversation and acting, too sweet too lovely (sound a bit weird to describe drama with 2 guys as main actor but u will know why after watch it)

Autumn is coming but i still have hirugao & wakamonotachi in HD haven touch ><
paranoid
post Oct 15 2014, 09:52 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

Nobunaga Concerto from anime rite
rogrog
post Oct 15 2014, 09:52 AM

635 posts

Just started watching Kinkyori Renai Season Zero. Anna Ishibashi look bad with that hair cut, like 30 year old doh.gif doh.gif

Cant wait for the movie version to come out, Nana Komatsu thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
paranoid
post Oct 15 2014, 09:53 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

i really like dramas like galileo, kaiji, liar game type.
anyone has any recommendation for similar dramas?
lexoh
post Oct 15 2014, 04:33 PM

Watched Jigoku Sensei Nube EP01,the drama is more like a kids drama(?) I think,but it was funny XD I definitely chase this drama

QUOTE(paranoid @ Oct 15 2014, 09:52 AM)
Nobunaga Concerto from anime rite
Yup,I think so

QUOTE(paranoid @ Oct 15 2014, 09:53 AM)
i really like dramas like galileo, kaiji, liar game type.
anyone has any recommendation for similar dramas?
Me too! I like Kaiji and liar game type,I wish more of these kind drama/movie,but the ratings are not that good in japan

This post has been edited by lexoh: Oct 15 2014, 04:33 PM

64 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:27 PM