QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Aug 18 2010, 10:00 PM)
after 00 they maybe will milk us with Beginning G series Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v15, Celebrating 30 Years of Plastic Goodness
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v15, Celebrating 30 Years of Plastic Goodness
Aug 18 2010, 10:05 PM
302 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Aug 18 2010, 10:31 PM
58 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Banting |
Aug 18 2010, 11:01 PM
76 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Aug 18 2010, 09:34 PM) i second this. but the price will be high.. srsly im wondering whats all the hype about the 00 series now. i understand the 1st season but the gundams now suck It had been years. my hope for freedom almost diminish dy. I oso like blue frame with the backpack together if possible. juz hope. at the end, kyrios oso acceptable as only zeta is transformable PG so far. but the frame seems all prepare for quanta............................. |
Aug 18 2010, 11:48 PM
2,966 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Macross Galaxy |
Hahaha, so much hopes for PG but then RG zaku coming next instead lol
Then some random statement like :"Because this world is getting more crowded and packed, all PG production will stop and replaced by RG 1/144 to conserve space... This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Aug 19 2010, 01:26 AM |
Aug 19 2010, 09:05 AM
322 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Ipoh |
I wonder why din they release pg strike freedom.. maybe they reserving it for another line of gundams?
Aug 19 2010, 09:19 AM
20 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Aug 18 2010, 07:13 PM) Hahahaha~~~~The problem now is, I don't like Zeta 'face'. So thin and long. Huhuhuhu~~~But I gonna get it btw just because its huge than others. QUOTE(Impulse10 @ Aug 18 2010, 08:57 PM) hav huge feeling next pg will b quanta... high similarity & the frame oso hav a huge circular void for oo raiser.... Maybe they will go with PG Exia first.![]() |
Aug 19 2010, 11:51 AM
58 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Banting |
I really am not able to digest the pisau dapur look. It can also be dengerous. Kids at home will try to imitate the action by grabbing the pisau found at kitchen in their home
![]() ![]() ![]() I SKIP THIS!! Nexxxt....! dont hope for PG SF. Seed fever gone edy. nowadays 00 sentai dominate the market. surely Bandai dont want to develop something that wont make them rich. SF already have the lightning edition. the current seed series which can sell is the seed vs astray series. I'd love to have the gold amatsu become PG but still this so called "new" PG will be most likely quanta. they want to catch the movie fever & milk us dry liao. nothing surprising. Added on August 19, 2010, 12:17 pm ![]() This color scheme looks great on 00 than the original blue red yellow crap. Like I said before if Bandai can ditch the "gundam must blue red yellow" crap we can have a lot of fantastic design. now i want to hear someone scream "OMG Its damn cool but no money to buy liao!!!" seriously this type of comment/posting makes gunpla a hobby populated by kids who cant afford to enjoy it This post has been edited by zieraq: Aug 19 2010, 12:21 PM |
Aug 19 2010, 12:40 PM
76 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(zieraq @ Aug 19 2010, 11:51 AM) I really am not able to digest the pisau dapur look. It can also be dengerous. Kids at home will try to imitate the action by grabbing the pisau found at kitchen in their home tis is nice... wonder how they paint it into chrome colour...![]() ![]() ![]() I SKIP THIS!! Nexxxt....! dont hope for PG SF. Seed fever gone edy. nowadays 00 sentai dominate the market. surely Bandai dont want to develop something that wont make them rich. SF already have the lightning edition. the current seed series which can sell is the seed vs astray series. I'd love to have the gold amatsu become PG but still this so called "new" PG will be most likely quanta. they want to catch the movie fever & milk us dry liao. nothing surprising. Added on August 19, 2010, 12:17 pm ![]() This color scheme looks great on 00 than the original blue red yellow crap. Like I said before if Bandai can ditch the "gundam must blue red yellow" crap we can have a lot of fantastic design. now i want to hear someone scream "OMG Its damn cool but no money to buy liao!!!" seriously this type of comment/posting makes gunpla a hobby populated by kids who cant afford to enjoy it |
Aug 19 2010, 12:45 PM
550 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Aug 19 2010, 12:54 PM
20 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 19 2010, 12:45 PM) Not bad DAMN!! This is is awesome!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « http://www.amiami.jp/shop/shop?vgForm=Prod...tml&set=english In one glance, its like another version of Astray Mirage Frame. (At least that's what I'm thinking when the first time I saw it) 4800yen.....emm.....quite pricey dowh.... Anyway, how tall this thing is? |
Aug 19 2010, 01:11 PM
550 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Aug 19 2010, 12:54 PM) DAMN!! This is is awesome! From the description at amiami, 18cmIn one glance, its like another version of Astray Mirage Frame. (At least that's what I'm thinking when the first time I saw it) 4800yen.....emm.....quite pricey dowh.... Anyway, how tall this thing is? |
Aug 19 2010, 01:34 PM
2,821 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: klang |
Aug 19 2010, 02:27 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
aite gundam harute nxt on da list of buy list..but 1st..need to find space to put it..dayumm...
Aug 19 2010, 02:48 PM
2,966 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Macross Galaxy |
![]() Noob paint job Going to sell it to my friend. |
Aug 19 2010, 03:55 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 19 2010, 12:45 PM) what model is this oh? Muv-Luv Alternative Takemikaduchi Type-00R Plastic Kit[Kotobukiya] ? Maker-listed price 4,800JPY Sale Price Sale Price 3,480JPY 26%OFF! that is like RM130 ? here got sell oh? QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Aug 19 2010, 01:34 PM) you play gundam one also? |
Aug 19 2010, 04:22 PM
2,821 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: klang |
yes unker kondom-man
i long time play gunpla liao wan.. always lurk in this subforum mia |
Aug 19 2010, 06:03 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: the Greek word parodia |
Roll out!
![]() Looks cute. More images can be found here. |
Aug 19 2010, 06:11 PM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Australia |
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 18 2010, 11:22 PM) Told ya should've gotten the Stark that day... Wow din know that you are a fan of the GP02, i'd reckon it looks bad @$$ with the MLRS attachment. Put that on a Custom/Quel I'd be tempted too Going to get MLRS GP02 this or next weekend... as a reward for working 10-day shifts... |
Aug 19 2010, 06:17 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(Parody @ Aug 19 2010, 06:03 PM) nice~ I hope will have Zero and Astro boy in the future. |
Aug 19 2010, 06:53 PM
302 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
| Change to: | 0.0294sec