hav huge feeling next pg will b quanta... high similarity & the frame oso hav a huge circular void for oo raiser....

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v15, Celebrating 30 Years of Plastic Goodness
Aug 18 2010, 08:57 PM
76 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
OMG!! my eyes....
hav huge feeling next pg will b quanta... high similarity & the frame oso hav a huge circular void for oo raiser.... ![]() |
Aug 18 2010, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Aug 18 2010, 09:34 PM) i second this. but the price will be high.. srsly im wondering whats all the hype about the 00 series now. i understand the 1st season but the gundams now suck It had been years. my hope for freedom almost diminish dy. I oso like blue frame with the backpack together if possible. juz hope. at the end, kyrios oso acceptable as only zeta is transformable PG so far. but the frame seems all prepare for quanta............................. |
Aug 19 2010, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(zieraq @ Aug 19 2010, 11:51 AM) I really am not able to digest the pisau dapur look. It can also be dengerous. Kids at home will try to imitate the action by grabbing the pisau found at kitchen in their home tis is nice... wonder how they paint it into chrome colour...![]() ![]() ![]() I SKIP THIS!! Nexxxt....! dont hope for PG SF. Seed fever gone edy. nowadays 00 sentai dominate the market. surely Bandai dont want to develop something that wont make them rich. SF already have the lightning edition. the current seed series which can sell is the seed vs astray series. I'd love to have the gold amatsu become PG but still this so called "new" PG will be most likely quanta. they want to catch the movie fever & milk us dry liao. nothing surprising. Added on August 19, 2010, 12:17 pm ![]() This color scheme looks great on 00 than the original blue red yellow crap. Like I said before if Bandai can ditch the "gundam must blue red yellow" crap we can have a lot of fantastic design. now i want to hear someone scream "OMG Its damn cool but no money to buy liao!!!" seriously this type of comment/posting makes gunpla a hobby populated by kids who cant afford to enjoy it |
Aug 20 2010, 04:57 PM
nice!
Aug 23 2010, 11:12 AM
should put the "1" logo there.
Aug 23 2010, 03:20 PM
Aug 24 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Aug 24 2010, 10:14 PM) u might expect it come out in pg line later. bandai will not waste the frame for only one pg. mayb quanta or/n exia.the seed pg line really expanding, strike, strike rouge, red frame, 30th clear ver., now strike freedom. juz hope the price will not burst like oo. my personal exp is the oo is way too bulky with o riser as back pack & oso the o riser wing attach. dun even dare to display the o riser with it's wing attach. afraid it will loosen the joint sooner or later. This post has been edited by Impulse10: Aug 24 2010, 10:25 PM |
Sep 1 2010, 08:30 PM
pg strike rm465+
pg mkll aeug rm500 who wan ng gale strike gundam? i buy one but not really like it. selling at rm50 as a buy from lit tak. |
Sep 1 2010, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(Parody @ Sep 1 2010, 10:49 PM) indeed cant c tat guy around.Added on September 1, 2010, 11:05 pm QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 1 2010, 11:02 PM) mayb bandai will c the vote here & release pg freedom next year? lol...This post has been edited by Impulse10: Sep 1 2010, 11:05 PM |
Sep 4 2010, 12:16 AM
Sep 6 2010, 11:33 PM
Sep 7 2010, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Sep 7 2010, 04:05 PM) i guess tat is really initial price fried by the seller? i c the oo riser shooting at rm1.3k with clear when it is 1st available.with juz the gold plated dragoon as backpack wouldnt cost as oo come with a riser & lots of armories. unless like some forumer said the dragoon can auto eject? lol/ |
Sep 7 2010, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 7 2010, 08:07 PM) that's pony unicorn juz to warn u bro, tat guy is huge!! & the proportion of body is bad. huge leg, small waist, projected chest, small hand & small head. cant even stand straight (the body will bend backwards) with the o raiser attach. pg seed series far better (so far dunno wut happen wit pg sf).i already guessing Pg Strike Freedom would be 1k above. (special promotion excluded) Added on September 7, 2010, 9:51 pm QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 7 2010, 08:24 PM) er... i agreed that for student the PG price is a bit too much, even for working ppl like us. That's the reason after I bought the PG red frame (my first PG gundam), it took me so long to consider and end up decided NOT to buy the PG 00 raiser. student cant afford, working can afford but hardly had enough time. why m i not born rich!! lol.....Judge by the amount of kit involved, i seriously don't think PG strike freedom can be more exp than PG 00 raiser... PG 00 raiser of S$ 400++ is sort of too much for me, as I not really like this model. Added on September 7, 2010, 8:25 pmp/s: unless BANDAI add some *woooooooof* and *fuyoooooooooooooo* spinning bling bling thingy on PG strike freedom's wing then another story... This post has been edited by Impulse10: Sep 7 2010, 09:51 PM |
Sep 7 2010, 09:56 PM
Sep 7 2010, 10:00 PM
Sep 7 2010, 10:05 PM
Sep 8 2010, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 8 2010, 12:04 AM) i got PG Aile Strike already hmm. i c. PG aile strike is nice!! i like it. how bout red frame?? nice bling bling sword. mayb after tat can try attach the aile strike at red frame back. i know 00 Raiser huge. i also hate sticking the raiser into the back(unless i have 1/60 XN raiser unit, then i have no complains). i rather wan it seperated in display now u mention o riser.... the "wing" of the riser is heavy without armory. it will bend downwards on both side. so now my oo stand on its own, o raiser body with landing gear on sitting on the ground & both of the "wings" laid on side to safe the o raiser. tat guy really huge! huge sword, huge back pack, huge leg. lol. any chances go to mkll? i view at dalong seems quite nice... Added on September 8, 2010, 1:08 am QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 8 2010, 12:32 AM) +1. but some sifu can convert it to hg using fg! how bout HG, NG & MG?PG = Poor Grade MG = ?? RG = Rich Grade NG = ?? HG = ?? FG = Failed Grade This post has been edited by Impulse10: Sep 8 2010, 01:10 AM |
Sep 8 2010, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Sep 8 2010, 05:33 PM) Well since its being redesigned by Katoki i hope he revamps the whole inner frame. But judging from his previous works i'm afraid he might make it even heavier and bulkier i guess not. since bandai is now in "milking" mode. so pg sf will most likely using pg strike frame or with minor modification added.Added on September 8, 2010, 8:06 pm QUOTE(Parody @ Sep 8 2010, 05:19 PM) ...and the PG will inherit all the flaws and make it worse with the weight of the wings. +1. cos mg aile back pack is lighter. pg with more details & size do matters. even pg oo they strengthen the leg joint they still fail to strengthen the waist joint.Just like how MG Aile Strike has no problem standing on its own and how the PG Aile Strike can't. imagine with o raiser the will show a look down mode like "hankock" in one piece. lol. mayb bandai will learn & provide an additional backpack/wing "stand/support" come together in initial release. so 2nd release, ur pg strike will fall backwards. Added on September 8, 2010, 8:06 pm QUOTE(Parody @ Sep 8 2010, 05:19 PM) ...and the PG will inherit all the flaws and make it worse with the weight of the wings. +1. cos mg aile back pack is lighter. pg with more details & size do matters. even pg oo they strengthen the leg joint they still fail to strengthen the waist joint.Just like how MG Aile Strike has no problem standing on its own and how the PG Aile Strike can't. imagine with o raiser the will show a look down mode like "hankock" in one piece. lol. mayb bandai will learn & provide an additional backpack/wing "stand/support" come together in initial release. so 2nd release, ur pg strike will fall backwards. This post has been edited by Impulse10: Sep 8 2010, 08:06 PM |
Sep 8 2010, 08:47 PM
Sep 9 2010, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Parody @ Sep 9 2010, 10:32 AM) That means you don't pose it much eh? mine edy broke since assembling process. I think the correct method is to rotate the wings up and they are supposed to separate themselves slightly. Even if done correctly, the wear and tear on the yellow joints is outrageous. Dalong.net confirmed this as well. ---------- I can't help but think that November's MG might be a Reborns Gundam. Slight chance maybe? 00 Raiser is more likely. ![]() any chance into pg too? since only zeta can trans so far. Added on September 9, 2010, 10:55 am QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 9 2010, 10:31 AM) U know what's come out in my mind? Those gold color paint used by Chinese when they go clean the tomb once per year... ... (some use red, but some use gold color) agreed!This post has been edited by Impulse10: Sep 9 2010, 10:55 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0488sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:39 PM |