Air Asia V2, Q&A, Comments & One stop ctr

kookaaq
post Mar 16 2011, 04:32 PM

what ak1977 said are all true. airasia only know how to make $$$$. they never care abt the after sales service.
kookaaq
post May 5 2011, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(JustAsking @ May 4 2011, 08:06 AM)

Anybody travel on AA to Haneda arrive 10.30pm lately? I want to know how long approx it took to clear immigration/customs as the last Keikyun train out to Shinagawa is 11.20pm

any info please? Thanks
Hi Just Asking, due to the current power saving in Tokyo, there is a possibilities that you will miss the train depend on the number of passenger arrive during that period of time. may i know which date are you arriving in Tokyo?

fyi, keikyu train from haneda to shinagawa will take approximately 25minutes but if you happen to miss the last train, there is another option is to take Tokyo Monorail from haneda to Hamamtsucho (25 minutes) and use JR Yamanote Line (Outer Loop) from hamamtsucho to Shinagawa, 5 minutes. So total time consumption is about 30minutes.

Or you can search using hyperdia.com for your timetable.
kookaaq
post Sep 19 2011, 09:03 PM

have anyone won any free vouchers from Airasia?? I have won a complimentary hotel vouchers from Airasia for a 2 night stay at Parc Sovereign Hotel in SIngapore. I called the hotel for reservation but the staff told me that the voucher is only valid if the booking is done by Airasia. When I asked them how to contact Airasia because I dont want to call the stupid fxxxking expensive hotline, then say they can;t help me.

I called Airasiago and they seems to know nothing about this kind of free vouchers.. I am just curious as there are so many people winning prizes from Airasia, does anyone ever encounter this problem??

Please helpp!!!
kookaaq
post Sep 21 2011, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(maggi @ Sep 21 2011, 05:30 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
It's just one case out of many flight. Please bear in mind that there are always many reason causing flight delays, such as bad weathers, airport techincal reason and also aeroplane technical issue. International flight delays are usually for the safety of your ownself. That is the time when travel insurance come in action.

It happen always to some famous airline company. Qantas flight has to do emergency landing all the time. Sometime delays are unavoidable so depends on your luck lor.

Added on September 21, 2011, 10:35 pmDoes anyone know what is PASSENGER SERVICE FEE??? For those who bought promo ticket, PASSENGER SERVICE FEE is charged to our total fees. What is that? It is much more expensive than the flight ticket itself!!!

This post has been edited by kookaaq: Sep 21 2011, 10:35 PM
kookaaq
post Sep 26 2011, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(nchanhg @ Sep 25 2011, 09:31 PM)
Got luggage no luggage is same. 3 hours before departure start check-in.
hi guys, does anyone know whether hand carry computer+camera bag is also within the 7kg limit??
kookaaq
post Oct 14 2011, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Oct 13 2011, 09:36 PM)
fxcking air asia don't have a fxcking 24hrs call center, can't even ask them a simple question at a time like this.  anyone here can help clear things up?

My mom is ill and can't make the flight on this Sun (17/10).  It's a REGULAR ticket (not promo), so can get a refund or a name change on the ticket or not?

thanks!
you should just go to airasia office if there is one at your place. talk to them over the phone sucks and wasting time.

0.0284sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:33 AM