QUOTE(wayne322 @ Jul 9 2011, 08:03 PM)
Hi all,i ask behalf on my fren.
She just booked a ticket of August travel to Kuala Langkawi from Air Asia using online booking.
During the online form filling of booking,she forgot to type her IC number.However,she able to book successfully and air asia has sent her travel itinerary and booking number.
After the transaction has made,she only noticed her IC not in the itinerary and her name oso not match with her ic as she type wrongly.
Is it compulsory to provide air asia with ur ic no if travel local and the name must match with ic?
Thanks in advance.
typo habit. padan muka!She just booked a ticket of August travel to Kuala Langkawi from Air Asia using online booking.
During the online form filling of booking,she forgot to type her IC number.However,she able to book successfully and air asia has sent her travel itinerary and booking number.
After the transaction has made,she only noticed her IC not in the itinerary and her name oso not match with her ic as she type wrongly.
Is it compulsory to provide air asia with ur ic no if travel local and the name must match with ic?
Thanks in advance.
Kuala Langkawi is not on airasia flight list.
The nearest match I can find is Pulau Langkawi.
airasia charges for change of name.
just bite and swallow it!
Jul 9 2011, 08:11 PM

0.0382sec