Air Asia V2, Q&A, Comments & One stop ctr

ck23
post Aug 12 2010, 10:26 AM

717 posts

Airasia sucks!! VIP lounge does not have any speaker.

Added on August 12, 2010, 10:27 amwww.plantripnow.com
go there to hunt for the cheapest fare available.

Added on August 12, 2010, 10:28 am
QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 12 2010, 07:10 AM)
The RM1, if u see the promo without anything added really RM1. To Bandung return, you should get RM1+25 (Tax) +RM1 (Return) wth no tax - so total = RM27 return.
What you are getting is no longer RM1 promo fare dy. meaning you missed the RM1 liao! Also, dun forget to really getting the RM27m you have to exclude baggages (RM20/way, exclude insurance (~RM12.way), exclude food & exclude pick your seat, otherwise you will be ended up to RM100+ too  biggrin.gif 

Furthermore by Yesterday, AA already announced they already sold all the RM1 tickets liao..probably you arte to late dy. & they even broke world record on that sales:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...0899&sec=nation
All the famous and hot places are sold off. Only Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar are available.

This post has been edited by ck23: Aug 12 2010, 10:28 AM
ck23
post Aug 17 2010, 12:36 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(joeylny @ Aug 17 2010, 12:34 AM)
LOL
i think u are booking every airasia promo! Travelling every mth?
its the adrenaline rush when seeing RM0.00 fares on airasia booking page making us excited

RM153 to india ok mar but personally i dont like india.
we need a visa to go there , dont we?
ck23
post Aug 17 2010, 12:38 AM

717 posts

Tianjin Chengdu is so cheap. Round trip Rm250
ck23
post Aug 17 2010, 12:41 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(joeylny @ Aug 17 2010, 12:38 AM)
no idea
never been there
but in the visa thread u started u listed india as a country that needs visa, isnt it?

Added on August 17, 2010, 12:39 am
which date did u get RM250?
cheapest i got was RM283
yes, i did a research online. It does need a visa. So, plan changed yo.
haha... I would rather to go to China then.
ck23
post Aug 17 2010, 12:50 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 17 2010, 12:46 AM)
I think I wait for their nxt sales liao..I should have not book the RM1 fare last week..If not already book Melbourne liao..haizzz..
holy crap... Seoul one is so HOT!! Cant get any promotion in June 2011

Added on August 17, 2010, 12:52 amGo London, RM499 ONE WAY ticket ENOUGH. HAHAHAHA!!!

This post has been edited by ck23: Aug 17 2010, 12:52 AM
ck23
post Aug 17 2010, 01:05 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Aug 17 2010, 12:56 AM)
Just bought 4 tickets to and fro Taipei next year. RM1472 only for 4 pax with added luggage.

so cheap until cannot tahan!!!

Melbourne can get from RM5xx return tix. Which is almost the same price i pay for my coming Goldcoast trip this week!
good for you. I will be going there end of this month. Bought it RM630 ish.
ck23
post Nov 21 2010, 03:52 PM

717 posts

Hey, skybus prebook becomes RM6.99 one way?

Added on November 21, 2010, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(oneeleven @ Nov 19 2010, 12:46 AM)
Is James on your passport/birth certificate?

So how should we key in our name in that case?

First Name: James Liang Chin
Last Name: Lee

it will turn out to be James Liang Chin, Lee in the itinerary right

This is the right one!!! Malaysian adds English name as their first name.

This post has been edited by ck23: Nov 21 2010, 03:54 PM

0.0410sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:28 PM