Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHAN WAI HOE - Summary, Victims plz come here report

allanlee89
post Aug 8 2010, 10:52 AM

99 posts

Hi, i'm a newbie too, but i just active in garage sales and selling thread, so u can see i my post count 0(this is my 1st post outside selling thread). I suggest anyone who wants to buy from lowyat or mudah or even lelong, please get the seller i.c copy and h/p number 1st,or if he got successful tradelist in lyn, then check with those members who bought item from him.
P/s: I think lowyat should do like lelong( need to verify the I/C and address if he wanna do selling, or else will be tagged as an unverified member).
allanlee89
post Aug 8 2010, 11:33 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Aug 8 2010, 10:59 AM)

Added on August 8, 2010, 11:04 am
dont think they will do verification like lelong.. its not their matter to del with in the 1st place. we are just using this forum to sell things.. not that they will get paid or anything. all they can do is advise us to be more careful though their is much more things can help us members to know abt online conmans..

wonder if they(mods) can make a new page to alert newbies about conmans and latest new whenever we click on GS link, direct us to the new page before continue with GS.. guess that will help to alert the newbies and oso conman wannabes... that is just lowyat... not mudah or lelong..
Since Lowyat is becoming more n more popular a place for selling n buying, i think Lowyat should start to do something on security matter,n they can earn some extra $$ too, one stone kill two birds.
P/s: Lowyat Admin, R U LISTENING??
allanlee89
post Aug 9 2010, 08:43 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 8 2010, 11:02 PM)
To "ALL" online seller & trader , this guy spoil our biz media, he make buyer dissapointed buying thru online lowyat & mudah ..etc. This is very strong impact to us cuz he reduce 100% confidence for buyer buying from online seller . In future , our biz will keep dropping bcuz of him attitude.

I hope everyone can co-operate to find this guy out and send him to jail or hell .
100% support your statement thumbup.gif

0.0204sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:25 PM