Fabregas in TEARS longing for Barca return
Aug 3 2010, 07:24 AM
328 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
barca fans butthurt all ovet teh world..... apparently newell old boy offered barca 10m to take messi home....
what undervalued? ORLY |
Aug 3 2010, 11:24 AM
the matter of fact is, man city and real madrid have driven up the price so bad that its not arsenal fault for putting cesc worth at least 40m. now milner is being reported to be getting sold at 30m by villa to city... you really think, cesc and milner is the same level?
another matter of fact is, barca is trying to bully arsenal into accepting the bid. but arsenal of course hold allt he cards. they are the seller, and as long as the buyer didnt meet the demand, arsenal is doing nothing wrong. |
Aug 3 2010, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 3 2010, 11:29 AM) i guess some ppl dun understand what market price means first of all.... if barca is not willing to pay then, as to put it politely, GTFO. if i go to a person's house and say i buy the house for 100k when the value is actually 1m, you think the seller will sell? of course not. with pedro-messi-villa and basket-xavi-ini, their teams's starters is fixed ... there's no way they'd pay over the odds for a player that warms the bench ... barca might as well go for ozil ... at least he costs 10m nia ... see, can just find another potong wila ... anyone with half a brain will do that do you think milner's a 30m player? if the player really want to leave that bad, he can always send in transfer requests ... play like shit for a season and his price will drop naturally ... at that point, the losses to the owner will be even higher ... cesc haven't done that yet, maybe due to his professionalism or coz he loves arsenal ... therefore, this open courting by barca will continue for a while ... better get used to it secondly, cesc has 4 year more on his contract, he cant afford to play like shit. wenger would simply send him to the gutter and rot there. but of course cesc wont do that, he adores wenger. 2nd only to his own father. oh and btw, we're used to see barca making a fool of themselves, its just that this is getting old. making mockery of themselves... |
Aug 3 2010, 12:27 PM
Aug 3 2010, 12:33 PM
Aug 3 2010, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 3 2010, 12:34 PM) if i'm not mistaken, it's not possible for barca to offer a contract to a 16yo back then ... barca can offer some sort of an agreement to take cesc in when he hits 17. more like a gentleman agreement, which i'm pretty sure given teh barca dna in cesc would have kept him there. but of course, now that he's all world class and such, barca wants him on the cheap. pay up or stfu plus, arsenal offered squad place ... had he stay in barca, he'd probably have to fight through the reserve side ... was probably a simple choice for a kid who just wanted to play football back then ... |
Aug 3 2010, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(sagenaruto @ Aug 3 2010, 12:41 PM) Whoa.. every club got their own debts. So funny. becoz u do know nothing about sport management that's why we are just watching them from mamak or astro. if you actually follow what's actually happened behind the scene, you'll know how much BAD debts barca have. and of course how spain's credit rating got degraded.. which means , oh i'm not gonna bore you with this shizt. you can look around, and have a read for yourselfThis post has been edited by dagnarus: Aug 3 2010, 01:26 PM |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:37 PM |